Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 230
Views (unique): 441

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (230)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Highly recommended. Impressed with the live chat

2019-02-04
173.255.132.***  

#EN-32629

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros have been a solid experience overall for me.
For simply hosting WordPress blogs that get a small amount of traffic, it does the job. Awesome support. They usually reply 10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Cannot ask for more... Highly recommend this decent web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very good web host with 24/7 tech help center

2019-01-30
173.245.211.***  

#EN-32620

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Top hosting provider to deal with. Highly recommended. Impressed with the live chat customer service support provided by Gigapros - extremely helpful. Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you are getting for them. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are satisfied with the speed connectivity. When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their servers are fast - Gigapros hosting in the Usa is great

2019-01-28
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32614

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I host multiple domains at Gigapros US web host, using just the $10/month Linux business plan. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts. Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there. They are always willing to take that extra step. I recommend this web hosting. I will update my review in future, but thus far my experience has been thoroughly positive.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Generally you get what you pay for

2019-01-24
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32611

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros is flexible provider -so many unique features added to the packages, so I can look at the availability of hosting services that will satisfy all my requirements. I should say that prices are not very high. One more important fact has to be mentioned that I have never had down time of my site during the whole period I have been using their services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really glad to deal with Gigapros web host

2019-01-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32606

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Gigapros for more than a year and it is the best web hosting provider for the money. I am happy with server and network uptime and speed connectivity is really fast – my web site’s files upload very fast. For me, the most important factor in choosing a hosting provider is the quality and speed of the tech support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Professional and stable hosting service - Gigapros will meet your demands

2019-01-17
205.185.223.***  

#EN-32599

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the shared accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros provide good Ddos protection, thanks!

2019-01-15
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32595

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this provider. I am planning to use gigapros shared hosting package for a long long time. Keep on the good (excellent) work! Support through their support ticket system is exemplary - fast and professional responses. I have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Gigapros e-commerce hosting service

2019-01-10
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32587

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I chose Gigapros hosting after months of research and comparative study, and it is one of the most winning choices i have ever made. Excellent value for money. $10/month for good web hosting with plenty of bandwidth, may e-mail accounts, many extras (at no charge), and the best Technical Support I have come across - extremely responsive and very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great web host, Great Tech Support, Great Features

2019-01-08
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32585

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Superb tech support - I maintain 4 sites, all at Giga Pros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 40 tech support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 20 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros reliability is quite good!

2019-01-03
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32578

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, Gigapros is a nice web hosting provider. They deserve to be in the top listing of hosting providers. The are supporting the customers very well with experts tech help and listen to my wishes. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites