Screenshot swissns.ch Get site code!
ID: EN-247397
Freedom /

Reviews
SWISSNS.CH

GERMANY
Number of reviews: 16
Views (unique): 23

IP: 88.198.236.3
Date update: 2016-09-05
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-09-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Other

Information about site SWISSNS.CH ASN: AS24940


Favicon swissns.ch Site name

302 Found

Site description
Description for site swissns.ch is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 3173882 Alexa Links: 18

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site swissns.ch



Press-releases



Reviews of site swissns.ch (16)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

SwissNS give a fantastic service, no downtime!

2018-06-26
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32335

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like having you guys host my site at a reasonable price. It frees me up from having to worry about it. Your bandwidth and reliability seem to be good. Thanks for your service and support. I make sure to tell all our clients of the high-speed access, great support and security of your network, which are some of the main reasons we chose to establish our account and long-term business relationship with your company.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My sites are in good hands at SwissNS

2018-06-13
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32325

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with SwissNS for 5 months and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Our business is worth too much to go anywhere other than SwissNS.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am totally impressed using SwissNS web hosting services.

2018-06-08
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32315

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

SwissNS have provided my hosting for a couple of years now. Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What is not to like? Highly recommended! I cannot speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than SwissNS.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

All of SwissNS work is based on quality

2018-06-01
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32301

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great web hosting experience dealing with SwissNS host. I like you guys far better than my previous Swiss web hosting provider! Excellent services working for 5 months and never, never have I had a problem or been inconvenienced. I recommend these decent and professional web hosting services. Customer tech support is always ready to help and solve any trouble. Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Swissns.ch is the best host I've ever tried before!

2016-09-29
172.245.203.***  

#EN-31324

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

While browsing the web/forums/discussion boards/hosting offers and comparing web hosts with servers located in France, I decided to choose swissns.ch as their pricing and features met my needs. I paid via paypal, their support helped me with setup and offered me free website builder with a list of unique templates to choose from - this is a great plus for them. Well, as for their network and server uptime - superb, my site is up and I am glad.Besides, I would like to say that my pages load very fast.I like Swissns GmbH, it is really good web host. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very friendly and helpful, if I could I would give them 6 out of 5!

2016-09-05
5.56.16.***  

#EN-31258

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was looking for a host with servers located in Germany and finally found Swissns GmbH - their pricing impressed me and I decided to give them a try. Double thumbs up to their support team, they seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help you with everything. Would highly recommend Swissns.ch above others.Time is money. To spare yourself headaches, switch to swissns now. Their server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had. And, moreover, not many of the popular hosts offer the features they have.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site swissns.ch, to share your thoughts about the site swissns.ch (302 Found) or to read other people’sreviews on the site swissns.ch,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/swissns.ch.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site swissns.ch.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site swissns.ch to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site swissns.ch, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site swissns.ch. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!