Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 202
Views (unique): 437

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (202)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Faultless hosting – Good and Professional!

2018-07-03
64.187.226.***  

#EN-32342

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I can honestly say that as someone who has used 10 odd hosts over the past 3 years Gigapros is definitely the best in terms of the first class hosting service they provide and their excellent support service. I would go so far as to say that Gigapros is the best, full stop. They are genuinely committed to providing the best possible service for their clients and are definitely the most understanding.
Recommend these guys!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am really happy using gigapros hosting service

2018-06-28
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32337

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I wanted to acknowledge the excellent technical support your company offers. On the occasions I have had to report an issue with one of my websites, your technical staff has been prompt, diligent, very professional and extremely effective at solving the problem. I appreciate the time and effort that goes into ensuring that customer satisfaction and I assure you that you have, in me, a very satisfied customer. Thank you for the great job.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros hosting service is Outstanding

2018-06-26
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32333

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am a current customer and have been for several months however previously I was using another hosting company for over 3 years for all of my client sites. I have never been happier and had more peace of mind than now since I moved to Gigapros. Not that the other service was so bad but the appreciation that I get from the support team at gigapros and the service is outstanding. I wish them much success as they grow and they will.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

A really big Thank to all Gigapros Team!

2018-06-14
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32326

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I have have not had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Switched to Gigapros VPS and Happy Now!

2018-06-07
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32312

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the “money back if we can’t fix” was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommended. Very helpful and friendly staff

2018-06-04
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32302

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I will keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Highly recommend Gigapros business hosting packages

2018-05-30
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32298

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their WP web hosting services are cool!

2018-05-24
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32290

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good job, Gigapros! I have updated my billing information. Please renew my hosting. I am 100% satisfied with your company! The downtime on my site for maintenance, etc. has been extremely low. Keep up the good work. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.
I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with their techs.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very helpful customer support – thank you!

2018-05-22
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32287

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you would expect from your hosting provider.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Pretty good web host for my Joomla and Magento Sites

2018-05-17
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32281

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am Lucky I have found Gigapros web host. First, I transferred one of my Joomla sites on their personal hosting account and was really impressed by Instant Setup, speed connectivity and their technical support help. These guys are rocks. After several weeks I also transferred my other Joomla sites and Magento Commerce one. They were very helpful - I appreciate all the work they have done for me.
I added $30 per month and really glad. Thanks a lot, dudes!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!