Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 216
Views (unique): 441

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (216)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

It’s like working with a team of friends

2018-11-06
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32497

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am blown away by how fast this server is. There were some setup hiccups, but the support staff resolved them promptly. Today I was able to set up wordpress blog, set up my databases, and upload my PHP scripts. This app does fairly complex SQL queries to perform searches in a medical coding database. The Gigapros Server responds in one-tenth the time it takes two other servers, one a SSD-based VPS and the other a shared server. The client is very happy with the speedup.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wonderful customer service and very quick

2018-11-01
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32488

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Must say that Gigapros staff have always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting company. As a freelance web designer, it’s important that hosting is reliable and fast and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros places high value on customer support

2018-10-29
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32484

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Oh just brill, guys! I love Gigapros and all the little extras that are in my very budget priced package. I love that you dont make me feel cheap, nudge nudge wink wink. Seriously though, the customer service is superb and all the features I need are included, as well as all the tools i hope to be able to use in the future as my business grows.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Sites are always up and run as fast

2018-10-26
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32480

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. They have excellent support, and prices are good. Very good hosting company so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Web sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers - this is a great plus for their team of professionals.

I give them 6 out of 5. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros web host gets Double Thumbs Up!

2018-10-24
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32473

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That is how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them. Their team have perfected the art of great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient.
I will strongly recommend them to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Can

2018-08-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32402

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros have been a fantastic host. Whether emailing them at 3pm, 2am in the middle of the night or even on a Sunday, response and action has been extremely fast, responding within 30 minutes each time, usually though it is less than 15 minutes.
Thanks for the great web hosting services!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Humble, Genuine, Sincere!

2018-08-02
169.54.92.***  

#EN-32397

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I spent a few months trying to find the right company to provide me with website hosting.
It was fate when I came across Gigapros website. Not only is their website super awesome, their packages and prices just put the cherry on top. Affordable! I needed to see for myself what type of person I will be doing business with. It took a few minutes on the phone and quickly I could tell exactly the type of character their team is!
My decision was made. Gigapros is! Superb customer service!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I can recommend Gigapros business hosting without reservation

2018-07-31
212.83.183.***  

#EN-32391

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have known Gigapros for a number of years, they have always shown dedication to their internet work and their clients. When they put the idea of a hosting service to me I agreed it was a good idea. I am very pleased to see that it is bearing fruit, I have my travel blog hosted by Gigapros, what impressed me more that anything else is their willingness to help a client with the set-up and the general customer care that is offered.

I can highly recommend Gigapros, their rates are reasonable and they offer a first class service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Just wonderful! You have the finest support

2018-07-20
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32369

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

GigaPros is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It is very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It is almost instantly.

Since being with them I have found GigaPros to be a host I can recommend without reservation.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros server uptime is great (no downtime)

2018-07-18
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32362

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Compared to the others, GigaPros give more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other companies limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... and everyone know that with most domains you will not be able to use that much bandwidth. It is like a popular web provider offering 1 month free of using the service. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.

Just as important GigaPros have good customer service. They are quick to resolve issues and patient when things are not easily understood. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!