Screenshot assistninja.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378655
Freedom /

Reviews - portal
ASSISTNINJA.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 9
Views (unique): 9

IP: 104.198.190.59
Date update: 2018-10-05
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-09-20
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Business

Information about site ASSISTNINJA.COM ASN: AS15169


Favicon assistninja.com Site name

AssistNinja - Professional Virtual Assistant Service Outsourcing

Site description
Assist Ninja is a virtual assistant service for entrepreneurs looking for professional virtual assistants. We source applicants based on your requirements then you hire your choice directly.Why AssistNinja?There are many companies offering virtual assistant services, but the truth is you’re just paying them to act as a middle-man between you and the VA’s they hire remotely. With us we will find and pre-screen the candidates most suited for your job requirements; then let you hire and pay them directly. This allows you to create a personal relationship with your virtual assistant and pass to them tacit-knowledge; which is knowledge that can only be obtained through experience in working with you directly.



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 732
Referring domains 4 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 4
External anchor 0 iGood donors 6755
Referring IPs 4 Referring Subnets 4
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 2

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site assistninja.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site assistninja.com (9)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

AssistNinja promote my website significantly.

2018-10-26
103.231.90.***  

#EN-32482

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

AssistNinja promote my website significantly. They have a great project management system that helps me keep track of all my tasks. They work well for me. And I have nothing bad to say about their services. So they are really the best and know their work good enough to provide it in a quality manner.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Assistninja speak excellent English.

2018-10-18
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32465

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Assistninja speak excellent English, are very organized, very affordable, never cheat me out of time, and always respond within a timely fashion when I need help. Highly recommend them to all web masters who heed quality support services! They way they work for me is second to none. Many thanks to you.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I’m very satisfied with how it is going so far.

2018-10-12
204.62.12.***  

#EN-32463

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have not known much of assistninja services (virtual assistance) but using them, I have reached some success in my business. And prices are competitive. I am very satisfied with how it is going so far. using them I am succeed in running my IT business. I am really lucky to have a deal with them. Great!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Virtual assistants are always helpful, prompt and quick.

2018-10-08
204.62.12.***  

#EN-32461

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Virtual assistants are always helpful, prompt and quick. Their staff is responsive and competent. They have made our business run smoothly and we will continue to work with them in the future! Well services are quality for me and for my modest budget. I appreciate your help as it is very important for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The quality of service is worth the money I spent.

2018-10-05
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32459

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Decent and reliable assistance service from this company means much for my IT business. The quality of work, attention to detail and communication has been great. The quality of service is worth the money I spent. Use them with no hesitation as their help is top-notch. I like their services as they are very helpful for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I appreciate the way assistninja provides their services for me.

2018-10-02
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32456

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate the way assistninja provides their services for me as their personnel helps me much in running my website successfully. These guys are always quick to response, eager to please, and neat in their work. They are reliable and solid and their support is really the best for me. 100 to you!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Guys, you are the best! Love you.

2018-09-26
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32444

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Virtual assistance which assistninja provides is an important and integral part of my business. I am able to identify the tasks that I want to spend time on and there is always someone willing to jump in and take the additional work off of my plate. That is impressive. And I love you, buddies! Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I’ve been impressed with the quality of the assistants.

2018-09-21
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32437

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Being a successful customer of assistninja company, I highly recommend them to those webmasters who are interested in developing and improving their IT businesses. . I’ve been impressed with the quality of the assistants and they have adapted to my changing business needs quickly. You are as good as they are spoken about.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

3x your Productivity with your New Virtual Assistant!

2018-09-20
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32436

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

There are many companies offering virtual assistant services, but the truth is you’re just paying them to act as a middle-man between you and the VA’s they hire remotely. With us we will find and pre-screen the candidates most suited for your job requirements; then let you hire and pay them directly. This allows you to create a personal relationship with your virtual assistant and pass to them tacit-knowledge; which is knowledge that can only be obtained through experience in working with you directly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site assistninja.com, to share your thoughts about the site assistninja.com (AssistNinja - Professional Virtual Assistant Service Outsourcing) or to read other people’sreviews on the site assistninja.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/assistninja.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site assistninja.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site assistninja.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site assistninja.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site assistninja.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!