Site dhgate.com Get site code!
ID: EN-31097
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
DHGATE.COM

CHINA
Number of reviews: 9
Views (unique): 110

IP: 117.121.33.123
Date update: 2015-11-30
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-30
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site DHGATE.COM ASN: AS24134


Site name

Wholesale – Buy China Wholesale Products on DHgate.com

Site description
Find cheap tablet computers, cell phones and electronics here at Dhgate.com. Buy wedding dresses direct from China at low wholesale prices.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 1224 Alexa Links: 11

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site dhgate.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site dhgate.com (9)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Fake Items

2016-01-10
149.45.124.***  

#EN-30268

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All they sell on this site are fake items, beware you will be responsible if you purchase anything from this site and could be prosecuted for having counterfeit items shipped to you. Of course they will tell you they are real and from the manufacturer, but beware just cheap knockoffs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Worked perfect

2016-01-09
20.175.83.***  

#EN-30108

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered a pair of fake YZY it was a great pair to the right time
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Do not buy from here!

2016-01-06
169.180.181.***  

#EN-29800

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The items do NOT look at all like the photos in real life. Very disappointing, and DHgate/the sellers refuse to do anything about it so it is just money wasted. Do not buy from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

worthless

2015-12-07
166.187.224.***  

#EN-18405

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

seller sent me a defective product and refused to send another untill I mailed the other back, paying for shipping with my own money (shipping was aprox $120 and the product was only $140) even though in the terms it said seller would pay return shipping. DHgate then refused to hold the seller to his claims and released my payment to him and wont allow me to open a dispute. Dhgate has stolen from me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Never again

2015-12-07
135.221.69.***  

#EN-18860

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I bought a prom dress for my sister and it never came. The seller refused to give my money back and it took months to get the site to refund.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

it takes over a week to ship after payment

2015-12-02
21.160.236.***  

#EN-15136

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This isnt ebay fast shipping is not a top priority if you have a week to spare waiting on your goods to be sent china doesnt have the same ethical standards that we are a custom to. Buyer beware and good luck !
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

crazy

2015-12-01
107.184.43.***  

#EN-13462

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This seller sucks, and all there responses are bot automated.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awful

2015-12-01
50.8.243.***  

#EN-13888

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would never recommend DHgate to anyone.. So many fraud sellers with totally no effort by DHgate side to defend buyers rights. I lost reasonable money.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Not to be trusted

2015-11-30
40.3.253.***  

#EN-12329

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

If I could zero stars I would. Too many sellers with fake goods and getting a refund is either difficult or impossible. DHGATE is the perfect place to unload rubbish. Avoid buying from here at all costs.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site dhgate.com, to share your thoughts about the site dhgate.com (Wholesale – Buy China Wholesale Products on DHgate.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site dhgate.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/dhgate.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site dhgate.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site dhgate.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site dhgate.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site dhgate.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites