Site evermine.com Get site code!
ID: EN-278715
Freedom /

Reviews - blog
EVERMINE.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 14
Views (unique): 18

IP: 54.212.250.237
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-10-10
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Business

Information about site EVERMINE.COM ASN: AS16509


Site name

Custom Labels | Personalized Labels, Invitations, Stickers, Tags, Coasters | Evermine

Site description
Create your own custom labels, tags, and other personalized gift items for weddings, birthdays, canning, wine, beer bottles, invitations and more. We help make events even more special. Fast shipping, 100% guarantee.



Traffic

  UnitedStates 51,802 (63.3%) visitors
  Australia 29,264 (6.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   free address labels 5.95% of search traffic
2   address labels free 5.20% of search traffic
3   wine labels 5.00% of search traffic
4   return address labels free 4.15% of search traffic
5   free return address labels 3.61% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 320 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 2969
Referring domains 601 External links 1588
References to other sites 51 Found anchor 282
External anchor 53 iGood donors 1044186
Referring IPs 473 Referring Subnets 413
Alexa Rank 180148 Alexa Links: 388

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site evermine.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site evermine.com (14)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Evermine does a great job!

2016-01-10
215.103.215.***  

#EN-30232

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very happy with our new address labels. They look quite nice, arrived quickly, and the cost was very reasonable. Moreover, I got several emails updating me on the shipping of the order: when it was shipped, when it would arrive, and confirmation of arrival. All in all, Evermine seems to be a very quality and reliable company. I would definitely use it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fantastic Service

2016-01-09
34.242.235.***  

#EN-30098

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fantastic Service during Holiday Season!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Holiday purchase made quick and easy

2016-01-05
17.119.228.***  

#EN-29679

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered personalized photos to adhere to wine bottles and they came out amazing. The ordering process was super easy and even though it was around the holidays, the order arrived at my house earlier than they estimated. I would definitely order from them again!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent and easy!

2016-01-01
173.195.203.***  

#EN-29200

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Ordered my cards from my phone. It was very easy and the quality of the card was very good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Loved the labels

2015-12-31
48.84.0.***  

#EN-28978

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The wine bottle labels I ordered came promptly and were exactly as they were advertised. They were a big hit
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I love this company!

2015-12-31
104.187.53.***  

#EN-29003

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They called me personally to review and proof my order, the owners! How rare to get that type of customer service these days. My order and products were perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent quality and very fast delivery .

2015-12-30
132.128.103.***  

#EN-28492

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The quality in the photos was better than expected I will use Evermine again.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great quality & Fast printing/shipping

2015-12-27
93.191.169.***  

#EN-27120

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered Christmas cards at the last minute. They were printed and shipped much faster than I expected. I was very impressed with the quality as well. I will definitely order from Evermine again.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great company

2015-12-13
97.115.140.***  

#EN-24667

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Creative, prompt and reasonable
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Loved the service

2015-12-10
165.75.30.***  

#EN-22310

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My product arrived at appropriate time . It was exactly how I ordered. Quality is great as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site evermine.com, to share your thoughts about the site evermine.com (Custom Labels | Personalized Labels, Invitations, Stickers, Tags, Coasters | Evermine) or to read other people’sreviews on the site evermine.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/evermine.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site evermine.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site evermine.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site evermine.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site evermine.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites