ID: EN-28536
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GODADDY.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 10
Views (unique): 12
IP: 97.74.104.218
Date update: 2015-11-30
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-30
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GODADDY.COM ASN: AS26496


Site name

Domain Names | The World’s Largest Domain Name Registrar - GoDaddy

Site description
GoDaddy makes registering Domain Names fast, simple, and affordable. Find out why so many business owners chose GoDaddy to be their Domain Name Registrar.



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 183 Alexa Links: 134

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site godaddy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site godaddy.com (9)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

SIMPLE AND FUN!

2016-01-07
33.194.164.***  

#EN-29925

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

- Great Tutorials Teaching the Basics of Web Design. - Reasonable Pricing. - Great Search Optimization
Was this review helpful to you?
no (2)
yes
Reply   

They actually treat you like a customer

2015-12-29
216.238.7.***  

#EN-28044

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So many vendors take little to no time or effort to reach out or stay in touch with their client base. Even though I CAN do all my business with Go Daddy online and never talk to someone, they always make sure I have the chance to. I really appreciate the help and the effort that is made to ensure I have the right service. Thanks a ton!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent Customer Service

2015-12-28
104.150.8.***  

#EN-27338

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am extremely happy with response
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   

Pleasant experience!

2015-12-25
69.133.153.***  

#EN-25903

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Godaddy for some 3 years with multiple domains and hosting packages. The products provide maximum value for money and customer service is extremely helpful. Highly recommend Godaddy for your online needs.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Company!

2015-12-15
108.222.37.***  

#EN-25535

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great company and wonderful support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   

Always best

2015-12-07
169.177.236.***  

#EN-17887

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The help they gave me when I was first starting to build my wordpress blog was fantastic, I was pleasantly surprised to reach someone late at night who not only was easy to understand, but knew how to fix the problems. Thank You Godaddy.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Business Email

2015-12-02
7.146.204.***  

#EN-14294

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very Cost Effective for a Small Business!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

GREAT PRODUCTS & CUSTOMER SERVICE!

2015-11-30
198.26.188.***  

#EN-11735

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

GoDaddy customer service is excellent! They have frequent discounts and offers available making GoDaddy a go-to for web products. Right now, I am using their services to build an app for the iPhone. The app is called pixOrga Camera, and it is the best app for taking, organizing and sharing photos. We are launching soon... and thanks to GoDaddy, you can get an invitation to download pixOrga at our website!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great place to start your online activity

2015-11-16
33.178.157.***  

#EN-11706

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used GoDaddy for creating my online presence for several businesses. They have always been very responsive and the sales people don't keep pestering about other things. GoDaddy has really helped my business.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   


2016-07-27     46.133.211.***  

Dumb and stranded comment


# EN-31192

Say How godaddy can help your business ??
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Hide



Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site godaddy.com, to share your thoughts about the site godaddy.com (Domain Names | The World’s Largest Domain Name Registrar - GoDaddy ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site godaddy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/godaddy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site godaddy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site godaddy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site godaddy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site godaddy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites