Screenshot hostingsource.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378681
Freedom /

Reviews
HOSTINGSOURCE.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 3
Views (unique): 0

IP: 104.25.171.101
Date update: 2018-10-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-10-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTINGSOURCE.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon hostingsource.com Site name

Just a moment...

Site description
Please turn JavaScript on and reload the page. Checking your browser before accessing hostingsource.com. This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. Please allow up to 5 seconds…



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Bangladesh 12,457 (32.1%) visitors
  UnitedStates 558,797 (28.5%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   hostingsource 36.29% of search traffic
2   hosting source 29.32% of search traffic
3   fast linux dedicated servers 7.51% of search traffic
4   rsync manual 5.00% of search traffic
5   instant server hosting: cheap dedi... 4.40% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 43 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 2577
Referring domains 198 External links 52
References to other sites 4 Found anchor 96
External anchor 1 iGood donors 68334
Referring IPs 155 Referring Subnets 137
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 58

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostingsource.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostingsource.com (3)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Wanna thank HostingSource professionals

2018-11-09
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32504

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Anytime I reported a problem, your team has been friendly and solved all the troubles I have faced. My experience has been nothing short of superior and I hope the trend continues for years to come. So, take a bow. You truly deserve it. And thank you from the bottom of my heart. All the best - I like their pricing and speed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Can say HostingSource support is excellent

2018-10-25
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32478

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The best webhosting provider in the hosting services market.
I am Hostingsource customer for several months. Their services and technical support are immeasurable, which makes me recommend other companies as well. I thank them in this way for their special collaboration. They are experts in delivering cool web hosting services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I do recommend hostingsource web hosting service

2018-10-24
172.68.239.***  

#EN-32470

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent service from start to continued finish. Always helpful with a very quick response time. Excellent follow up and continued service. Well, after several weeks of research I decided to sign up with HostingSource web host and bought their ssd vps hosting plan (for $8/mo) because I have found it to be stable host which was able to serve all my demands. I have been using its services for 8 months and once I had downtime, but their unrivaled support solved it immediately.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostingsource.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostingsource.com (Just a moment...) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostingsource.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostingsource.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostingsource.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostingsource.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostingsource.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostingsource.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!