Screenshot hostingsource.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378681
Freedom /

Reviews
HOSTINGSOURCE.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 13
Views (unique): 2

IP: 104.25.171.101
Date update: 2018-10-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-10-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTINGSOURCE.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon hostingsource.com Site name

Just a moment...

Site description
Please turn JavaScript on and reload the page. Checking your browser before accessing hostingsource.com. This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. Please allow up to 5 seconds…



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Bangladesh 12,457 (32.1%) visitors
  UnitedStates 558,797 (28.5%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   hostingsource 36.29% of search traffic
2   hosting source 29.32% of search traffic
3   fast linux dedicated servers 7.51% of search traffic
4   rsync manual 5.00% of search traffic
5   instant server hosting: cheap dedi... 4.40% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 43 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 2577
Referring domains 198 External links 52
References to other sites 4 Found anchor 96
External anchor 1 iGood donors 68334
Referring IPs 155 Referring Subnets 137
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 58

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostingsource.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostingsource.com (13)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Control panels are easy to use and intuitive

2019-04-03
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32717

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very quick, very helpful support. A breath of fresh air. Your site runs the php scripts I need and is half the price and much faster than my previous host. Your configuration also allows me to organise my various domains in a tidy fashion. Many thanks, Hostingsource team! Great support! Thanks for all your help, which has been helpful and prompt, even on weekends and in the evenings!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They repond quickly, know how to fix problems

2019-03-21
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32703

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been a customer with Hostingsource for over 5 months, they never fail to disappoint me and the service has been top notch since I ordered my first web hosting account with Hostingsource. The pricing is very good, especially for what you buy for it. Enough space and bandwidth and the servers are powerful enough for my forums, even when there are 30 people online. Do not hesitate to join!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues

2019-02-27
202.176.4.***  

#EN-32666

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostingsource hosting has been a great experience for me. The crew there offers fast hosting service. I have primarily used their support desk for help although I have contacted their tech support guy via Skype as well as calling them when I was not near a computer and they have always been very helpful.
Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommended these guys. Thumbps up!

2019-02-25
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32662

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostingsource is really cool web hosting provider based on ssd storage. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They have always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which no one else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing

2019-01-24
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32609

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Hostingsource.com for a few months now and host a number of websites on the VPS hosting package. I have always had excellent customer service with very fast. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It is a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well priced and within everyone budget. Setting up my site was easy!
Overall I do not have any complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have never seen such an elite service

2019-01-22
5.62.43.***  

#EN-32604

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, after several hard weeks of my research I compared many different web hosting offers and Hostingsource attracted me more than any other host. I have been hosting my site for more than a year and I have not had any problems managing the site. When I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well.
I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top Web Host to Deal With!

2019-01-14
162.210.195.***  

#EN-32594

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am also extremely happy with the site builder and the control panel. It makes it so easy to build a website that even someone like me, who has no web experience whatsoever, can do so. The templates look very nice and the builder is very easy to use. Since I started with hostingsource, I also have not had any problems with my site being down or anything like that.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Use them if you are interested in a quality service!

2019-01-04
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32580

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I really appreciate HostingSource for vps ssd hosting solutions on web. Before I have tested 3 hosting providers but was not satisfied. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. They have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price great and their service and attention to detail commendable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good experience. The price is surprisingly low

2018-12-10
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32535

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using HostingSource for a year and I can say with certainty that the services provided by the dedicated team of HostingSource need applause. Their timely and unbiased suggestions and support helped me in gaining an advantage in the industry. Thanks a lot! Service with a Smile is true motto!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have all my clients host with HostingSource

2018-12-04
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32525

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have had issues with the Terms of Service, but a message and they have a reply for me, usually what I want to hear, like not being billed for this feature etc. Was hosted for a year and then decided to drop out of hosting since I did not need a site anymore. Well, while I was with them, the experience was grand. The speed was superb and the support was unprecedented. Even though I am no longer hosted, I hope you make the right choice and choose Hostingsource or somebody just as competitive and satisfying.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostingsource.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostingsource.com (Just a moment...) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostingsource.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostingsource.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostingsource.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostingsource.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostingsource.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostingsource.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites