Screenshot hostnamaste.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378691
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
HOSTNAMASTE.COM

CANADA
Number of reviews: 6
Views (unique): 50

IP: 104.28.26.232
Date update: 2019-08-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-11-15
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTNAMASTE.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon hostnamaste.com Site name

OpenVZ VPS|KVM VPS|Cheap Windows VPS|Dedicated Servers - HostNamaste

Site description
HostNamaste offers world class Web Hosting and VPS Servers in 5 locations around the globe with leading customer support service and high uptime.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 1 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 16 Backlinks 31
Referring domains 4 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 6
External anchor 0 iGood donors 747
Referring IPs 4 Referring Subnets 4
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 0

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostnamaste.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostnamaste.com (6)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Really cool web host! Happy customer!

2019-08-28
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32924

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have not had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really nice OpenVZ VPS host - recommened

2019-08-14
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32911

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I can say that Hostnamaste is an excellent KVM VPS hosting provider with powerful servers in Europe (France), they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost 5 months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for their team. Recommend them more than highly. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top web hosting provider for sites in India

2019-08-05
5.62.34.***  

#EN-32903

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting providers I have used in the past. Customer support always answer my questions with helpful explanation and good recommendations what to do next if the problem exists. Hostnamaste is great web host and their servers in India are very powerful! No issues with viruses or hackers. I get to experience blazing speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about their services. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

pleasure to deal with and very professional

2019-05-22
185.51.228.***  

#EN-32772

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Hostnamaste team will take care of it for me. The things I like about this web hosting service are:
- Good and fast support.
- Superb support technical knowledge.
- Response speed of tech support team. (they are really concerned and willing to help).
Servers are fast, and i have never experienced downtime. Features are very good and they increased everyone bandwidth for free a while ago. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points. I would never switch to another host, and I recommend Hostnamaste hosting anyone thinking of transferring files to a decent hosting service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have always received answers promptly!

2019-04-29
212.83.176.***  

#EN-32745

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to voice my appreciation to HostNamaste Tech Support Staff. Almost all the time the answers come fast and on target and in a friendly manner. When there is confusion, the guys are still conscientious and solid! I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 8 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and HostNamaste is the only one I would recommend. They have stable servers located in the Usa, India and France. Really cool web host!

Keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Hostnamaste is really good web host!

2018-11-16
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32513

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostnamaste OpenVZ vps hosting rocks! Some time ago I decided to change my plan and contacted their sales for that. In 15 minutes I got their reply and after my confirmation I got my new VPS plan. They adjusted all credits to my new subscription. I started with more expensive plan and then decided to continue with less expensive one and to my surprise they allowed me to do that without any problem and helped a lot. This is not typical situation - I assume most of host would resume to do that for me.
I like them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostnamaste.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostnamaste.com (OpenVZ VPS|KVM VPS|Cheap Windows VPS|Dedicated Servers - HostNamaste) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostnamaste.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostnamaste.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostnamaste.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostnamaste.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostnamaste.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostnamaste.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!