Information about site MARBLESTHEBRAINSTORE.COM ASN: AS32400


Site name

Educational Games For Your Brain | Marbles: the Brain Store

Site description
Educational Games For Your Brain | Marbles: the Brain Store



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 137147 Alexa Links: 391

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site marblesthebrainstore.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site marblesthebrainstore.com (8)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Good

2016-01-11
136.204.103.***  

#EN-30326

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

One of the seven products was damaged. It was damaged before being packaged for shipment. Otherwise fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Terrible Customer Service

2016-01-04
26.8.74.***  

#EN-29544

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I purchased a gift certificate online. A receipt was sent to me, but not the gift certificate. I went to the nearest store with the receipt and they refused to honor the receipt. I finally was given a refund after filing a complaint with my credit card company. Staff blamed everything on "computer issues." This is one of the worst stores in terms of customer service I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really Enjoy

2015-12-30
50.15.219.***  

#EN-28625

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Marbles: The Brain Store has excellent choices for all ages and levels of difficulty. The website is user friendly and has great explanations for each game. The website is also helpful in breaking down the type of skills that will be challenged. The games are quite enjoyable and provide such great opportunities for interaction, exercising your brain, and laughter!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good products, poor customer service

2015-12-13
149.33.135.***  

#EN-24449

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When we called about the web site not giving us our discount we were told they would forward it and we would get the discount. Never heard from them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Love it

2015-12-11
22.11.156.***  

#EN-23128

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My grandchildren love this game and are gaining cognitive experience playing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maiden Voyage with Marbles...

2015-12-10
54.221.56.***  

#EN-21370

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Pity that the shipping took SOooo long...Hope to see more STEM-based toys for kids - especially GIRLS!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Exceptional customer service

2015-12-02
69.39.191.***  

#EN-14932

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

An order placed was not processed right away due to a system error. After contacting them on a Saturday night about it I got an immediate response from them. They quickly corrected the issue and shipped my order.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

This is the worst online toy store to deal with

2015-01-05
155.86.220.***  

#EN-17099

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is the worst online toy store to deal with. Thier customer service is terrible especially when dealing with returns. I tried to return a Christmas toy and they wouldn't return it because the the present was unwrapped. Steer yourself away from this business especially if there is a possibility of a return. They are very un professional to communicate with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site marblesthebrainstore.com, to share your thoughts about the site marblesthebrainstore.com (Educational Games For Your Brain | Marbles: the Brain Store) or to read other people’sreviews on the site marblesthebrainstore.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/marblesthebrainstore.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site marblesthebrainstore.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site marblesthebrainstore.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site marblesthebrainstore.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site marblesthebrainstore.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites