ID: US-145958
Freedom /

Reviews - site
MEDIALID.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 9
Views (unique): 1582
IP: 45.33.90.122
Date update: 2016-10-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-01-10
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MEDIALID.COM ASN: AS63949


Site name

Medialid.com | Read Unlimited eBooks and Audiobooks.

Site description
Read Unlimited eBooks and Audiobooks from our curated library. Compatible on ereaders, tablets, smartphones, laptops, desktops, and more. Huge selection.



Traffic

  UnitedStates 12,409 (75.6%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 18,387 (10.3%) visitors
  Canada 13,774 (7.5%) visitors
  Australia 21,748 (3.0%) visitors
  NewZealand 6,413 (1.5%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   medialid 98.25% of search traffic
2   media lid 1.03% of search traffic
3   medialid download 0.52% of search traffic
4   medialid review 0.13% of search traffic
5   501 silverside rd. pmb #139 wilmin... 0.04% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 6
Referring domains 6 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 2
External anchor 0 iGood donors 1815
Referring IPs 5 Referring Subnets 5
Alexa Rank 68653 Alexa Links: 9

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site medialid.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site medialid.com (9)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

never heard of them

2017-02-10
68.51.34.***  

#EN-31650

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

they are stealing my money. never heard of em and got zapped 40 dollars on my account.???
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

medialid

2017-02-10
73.70.158.***  

#EN-31652

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have no idea if what they offer is any good because I visited the site once for which they forced me to sign up for a free trial. I could not find what I wanted and immediately cancelled. Months later I noticed $39.99 charges per month - I ended up out $80 by the time I had my credit card company block the site. Honest websites do not have to trick people to make money - I would advise giving this one a wide berth.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

medialid.com

2016-12-15
174.101.185.***  

#EN-31472

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

ill start by sayin i have NO CLUE of what site medialid.com is...its a ebook site to purchase ebooks,music and movies online. i have NEVER VISITED THIS SITE EVER!!!!!!! im not interested on what they are selling that i looked into on the date they took $39.99 on something iv nvr visited befor the 39.99 robbery and i dont know how they got my card number this site need to be takin DOWN!!!!!! i read oter reviews and the reviews are identicle like mine,i urge everyone to watchout on these robbers so tl speak i emailed no reply, i called no reply now im out 40 bucks that coulda been used for my kids im so hot cant see strait,now these robbers will treat there kids on me not even a thank you or nothin hope they are happy cuz i know my kids WOULDA BEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats all!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Run from this

2016-12-08
71.211.168.***  

#EN-31454

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They said 7days free I didn't find anything I liked cancelled in 3days and they chargedme $39.99 I called them and they wouldn't give money back and Rep was very rude.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!

2016-09-06
97.77.117.***  

#EN-31262

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Scam!!!!They took over 40.00 out of my account without my permission. Thank goodness my bank caught it. When i tried to call them to refund my money i could never get anyone to answer my call.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SCAM

2016-09-03
72.47.156.***  

#EN-31255

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This company embeds links when you sign up or order something from another site it will sign you up for their service without you knowing . You will then be charged 39.99 for something you had no knowledge you signed up for.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   

a scam

2016-08-30
75.179.13.***  

#EN-31246

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

never heard of this site until i got a charge on my credit card which is also how i get paid from ssd and they took my money i had put aside to pay my dr bills i dont have much but what i do have is very precious to me i have never been scamned before now i have to file a police report and will probably never get my money back i will never use my card for any purchase online again!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

medialid.com STOLE MY MONEY

2016-05-13
76.78.203.***  

#EN-30954

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have NEVER even HEARD of this website until I one day started getting random charges from them, when I called to have it resolved they REFUSED to refund my money. They are THIEVES!!! I am very pissed off and I don't care if my language is vulgar, they charged me over $40 and then tried telling me I was the one who caused the charge!! Then the customer service rep lady was an absolute BITCH to me!! AWFUL PEOPLE.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


2016-11-10     96.41.0.***  

scam


# EN-31403

Amen, I agree as the same thing happened to me...
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Hide

medialid is a scam

2016-04-01
216.199.111.***  

#EN-30843

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Don't go near them, it is a scam. I've had to contact my bank and file fraud activity when I saw them appear on my bank statement.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


2016-12-06     174.101.185.***  

IM RIGHT THERE WITH YA


# EN-31447

I AM SO PISSED ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY, never heard anything like it, they took I MEAN STOLE 39.99 from me for nothing???????????????? and i feel your emotions they will NOT get away with this , these scammers will be stopped if i can help it
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Hide



2016-12-21     174.101.185.***  

cant help to get away from them


# EN-31486

how can we go near them if we dont know who they are, i have no clue who medialid is and i neverr knew i even visited this aggrevated robbery site
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Hide



Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site medialid.com, to share your thoughts about the site medialid.com (Medialid.com | Read Unlimited eBooks and Audiobooks.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site medialid.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/medialid.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site medialid.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site medialid.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site medialid.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site medialid.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites