Screenshot oissite.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378652
Freedom /

Reviews - portal
OISSITE.COM

CANADA
Number of reviews: 5
Views (unique): 10

IP: 104.27.151.154
Date update: 2018-09-18
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-09-18
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site OISSITE.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon oissite.com Site name

OIS Home - Web Hosting - please conact us at www.OISsite.com

Site description
OIS Home - Inside see our Unlimited Web Hosting - Powerful Web Hosting and Domains for your website. Get Web Hosting and receive a free Domain Name!



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   ois website 39.91% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 36 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 173
Referring domains 51 External links 435
References to other sites 33 Found anchor 26
External anchor 22 iGood donors 22674
Referring IPs 48 Referring Subnets 46
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 14

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site oissite.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site oissite.com (5)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Thumbs up! Great Host for me.

2018-10-08
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32460

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

You know how difficult to find a right host and when you have it, you feel lucky. These guys keep everything simple, local, and affordable. I have faced no issues yet. Their services are really to my liking. Servers are well-balanced and uptime is high and network is fully-redundant. Thumbs up! They are really great for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Always the best support they provide!

2018-10-02
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32455

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had some problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind.
He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed. Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hosting account.
Always the best support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great and reliable hosting provider.

2018-09-24
192.99.110.***  

#EN-32439

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Signed up with this hosting provider and I have experienced nothing but 110% satisfaction. No downtime issues, support is friendly and everything is just much better than the last host I was with.
I like the way they work for me. You are really the best! And I completely satisfied with their activity.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Outsource Information Systems

2018-09-18
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32434

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

OIS (OutSource Information Systems) Hosting is a U.S. Corporation based out of Orange County, CA who was first established in 2003, we have over 40 years combined experience in Information Technology field. We specialize in web hosting and design for customers throughout the world. Responsive to all our client’s needs we provide our own phone and email support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We provide the full range of web hosting services including domain registration, logo design, website design, advanced webmail with spam filtering and virus scanning, web traffic statistics, and website client-specific software such as shopping carts, client databases, and email newsletters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Highly recommended them. The support staff is exemplary.

2018-09-18
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32435

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The support staff is exemplary. I ran into several issues trying to get my WordPress website put together, and the support crew was polite, expedient, and resolved the difficulties I was experiencing. Highly recommended them to those webmasters who are interested in getting quality services. Love you.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site oissite.com, to share your thoughts about the site oissite.com (OIS Home - Web Hosting - please conact us at www.OISsite.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site oissite.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/oissite.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site oissite.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site oissite.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site oissite.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site oissite.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!