Site rareservers.com Get site code!
ID: EN-4477
Freedom /

Reviews - site
RARESERVERS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 15
Views (unique): 58

IP: 104.27.180.106
Date update: 2015-11-22
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-22
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site RARESERVERS.COM ASN: AS13335


Site name

DDoS Protected Dedicated

Site description
FAST FRANCE/USA SERVERS RareServers provide their clients fast USA/France dedicated and VPS servers.



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 2065410 Alexa Links: 38

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site rareservers.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site rareservers.com (15)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

The uptime is great, their promise of 99.9% is correct

2017-06-20
23.19.62.***  

#EN-31826

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Rareservers.com host has grown quite a bit since they became my webhost, but their support staff and policy has never faultered. 24/7 Email support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night! Phone Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help!

I like their ssd cloud hosting services. They know what they do. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good job, I am happy using rareservers cloud ssd hosting

2017-06-06
194.112.11.***  

#EN-31819

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

As a first time web builder, back in college, rareservers.com were recommended by my web design professor because of their 24 hour support and diversity of services. It was super easy. I was able to figure most of it out myself, but on occasion, would need to call in. Every service person was helpful and knowledgeable.
I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes.

Many Thanks to their team.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have had a good run dealing with rareservers and their cloud ssd hosting

2017-04-05
185.25.86.***  

#EN-31739

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

One of my friends recommended me to transfer my files to cloud ssd hosting account at Rareservers. As I had downtime time to time with my previous host I decided to transfer my web sites to them. Pricing met my budget, so I paid via perfect money and their support helped to transfer files and setup.
I like them, they are patient and always ready to assist and solve any problem.
Recommend them for running any kind of web sites, especially on their cloud ssd hosting accounts.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Rareservers ROCKS - I am happy with the quality!

2017-02-14
92.222.233.***  

#EN-31656

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I host my web sites in France with rareservers.com. I just want to say first that my website issues has been resolved promptly and it's running again. I would like to add that one of their tech dudes did a tremendous job and his customer service skills were super. Even when English is not my primary language but he understood my issues and worked on them quickly and also offered some tips on the do's and dont's since I'm new at creating my own blogging site.Every time I get in contact with rareservers I get good results… you guys rocks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like rareservers.com as my web host!

2017-01-23
172.245.203.***  

#EN-31615

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

There have been a very few downtime periods but they were handled quickly and efficiently.Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Especially considering I never have to worry about unplanned server upgrades
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Network and server uptime - PERFECTION

2016-11-18
45.42.169.***  

#EN-31416

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All I can say about rareservers.com hosting is that it is quite reliable one. It is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It's very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am happy using rareservers.com hosting services

2016-10-28
5.62.3.***  

#EN-31387

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

As a first time user of a VPS, I would have to give lots of thanks and support to the rareservers team. They provided me with very helpful solutions and answers to all of my questions for a first time user.Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. With my general knowledge of Linux and help from the support team, I was able to install only what I wanted to meet my PCI compliance.Overall, I would recommend Rareservers.com service!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Rareservers uptime is perfect — 99.9%

2016-10-14
173.234.216.***  

#EN-31353

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

What I need to say about the quality of Rareservers ssd VPS hosting service is that they have very professional team that are 24/7 ready to solve all the troubles I experienced. Features like free domain, templates and website builder are very sweet. Pricing is normal, even cheaper than I had with my previous web host.Network and server uptime - PERFECTIONCustomer Support - EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Perfect UK SSD VPS hosting provider

2016-09-27
45.42.241.***  

#EN-31320

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Perfect hosting provider along with ssd storage - it is really faster than regular hosting. I started with rareservers.com UK ssd vps hosting package and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by this professional ssd web host and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 15 sites all hosted at Rareservers.Time is money and even 99.99% may not be good enough. I am so happy to deal with them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

It is one of the best option for getting VPS in France

2016-06-28
64.187.233.***  

#EN-31118

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I use Rareservers VPS in France to host a personal website and also some wordpress blogs. I looked at reviews for a lot of sites. As you will find, it is hard to know what are legitimate reviews, bogus reviews or someone with a grudge. I didn't really want to pay a lot of money for a site, just something to post a few pages.I clicked on LIVE SUPPORT and was immediately in touch with. They offered me a good vps hosting fit for my needs.They were also helpful with setup. All in all, I am 100% satisfied and really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site rareservers.com, to share your thoughts about the site rareservers.com (DDoS Protected Dedicated ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site rareservers.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/rareservers.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site rareservers.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site rareservers.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site rareservers.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site rareservers.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!