Site solvps.com Get site code!
ID: US-31799
Freedom /

Reviews - site
SOLVPS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 9
Views (unique): 29

IP: 66.175.214.20
Date update: 2015-11-30
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-30
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site SOLVPS.COM ASN: AS8001


Site name

SolVPS® Linux & Windows VPS - SSD VPS Hosting in 5 Minutes

Site description
Instant access to high-performance SSD VPS hosting. Unlimited data, Xeon E5 CPUs, extreme I/O, USA & UK from $5 per month.



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 203772 Alexa Links: 457

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site solvps.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site solvps.com (9)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

All I can say that Solvps has been great

2017-05-17
23.247.143.***  

#EN-31790

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been hosting with solvps for about 2 months. I have had no downtime that I know of and they have always responded to my support issues. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.

As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I do not think I will ever be looking for a new web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SolVPS answer super fast and they really help when i need

2017-05-10
173.224.116.***  

#EN-31773

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

If you want a website for you, your family, friends, blogs, etc - it is an ideal solution. I am with Solvps for 2 months and yes, it is not as reliable as my other hosting which I use for business.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My uptime has been pretty solid. Recommend SolVPS hosting service.

2017-04-13
103.12.9.***  

#EN-31752

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to mention a very important point that every client should consider before choosing their host which is client support. I found their support of a great help and i recommend it to anyone who has a limited knowledge of hosting.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The features are ok! I enjoy my hosting experience with SolVPS

2017-04-07
104.224.63.***  

#EN-31744

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very pleased to have hosted my account with SolVPS. They are very helpful, they even installed some scripts for free.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SolVPS is the #1 host in my book — Recommended

2017-04-03
107.181.79.***  

#EN-31737

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I contacted them last time I submitted ticket at 14:08 and received first reply at 14:16, I believe there is no faster support exists. To be brief, webis.pt has not only reasonable deals that attract at first, but also high standards of customer care with quality servers that catch you for staying with them for long.
They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.

2016-11-17
173.234.217.***  

#EN-31413

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I chose solvps.com ssd vps service about 2 years ago and they have been all that I could hope for, with absolutely no problems since we moved to their hosting service. Very happy with Them, and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their VPS hosting in US is the best - SolVPS gets Thumbs Up!

2016-05-18
213.184.119.***  

#EN-30968

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am happy running my websites with SolVPS. Always found the site fast in the Control Panel
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I believe SolVPS is the best VPS host in the market

2016-04-04
45.42.165.***  

#EN-30845

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have always been happy with SolVPS quality of service, the options the server offers, as well as the varieties of data plans. Reliable uptime, and decent customer support on the 2-3 occasions when I've had trouble with my site.Customer support is responsive and helpful. Yes, everything is excellent! They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing.I've found their support to be good. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues. SolVPS is greatly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SolVPS review. My experience is positive!

2016-03-29
188.172.220.***  

#EN-30834

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was looking for professional Linux VPS hosting provider and finally followed the recommendation of my client to choose SolVPS.com and their hosting service. I can say they provide reliable and respectable service. They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets immediately and consistently. As a customer, I am particularly fortunate to have a reliable Linux VPS website host, as well as a support team. Easy set-up in control panel as well, and an excellent price (their 25% discount code also saved a good sum of money for me)!They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website. Think I'll move all my sites to SolVPS because of: great pricing, friendly user interface, excellent support and decent uptime. So, I recommend their Linux VPS hosting to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site solvps.com, to share your thoughts about the site solvps.com (SolVPS® Linux & Windows VPS - SSD VPS Hosting in 5 Minutes) or to read other people’sreviews on the site solvps.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/solvps.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site solvps.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site solvps.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site solvps.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site solvps.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites