Site tajawal.com Get site code!
ID: US-38960
Freedom /

Reviews - site
TAJAWAL.COM

IRELAND
Number of reviews: 7
Views (unique): 1369

IP: 54.194.46.171
Date update: 2017-01-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-02
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Business

Information about site TAJAWAL.COM ASN: AS16509


Site name

tajawal | Online Booking for Cheap Flights & Airline Tickets

Site description
booking cheap flights & airline tickets, Plan your next unforgettable trip & get cheap flight tickets at its best airfare on tajawal.com



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  SaudiArabia 8,933 (47.2%) visitors
  UnitedArabEmirates 3,548 (25.6%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 185,412 (6.7%) visitors
  Netherlands 72,162 (5.8%) visitors
  Egypt 57,195 (4.5%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   tajawal 53.73% of search traffic
2   تجول 22.95% of search traffic
3   tajwal 11.51% of search traffic
4   تجول للسفر 3.28% of search traffic
5   tajawal travel 1.77% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 4
Referring domains 3 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 3
External anchor 0 iGood donors 245
Referring IPs 3 Referring Subnets 3
Alexa Rank 223435 Alexa Links: 11

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site tajawal.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site tajawal.com (7)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Ticket refund

2017-11-09
93.169.249.***  

#EN-32003

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I booked refundable ticket from tajawal later within 24 hours of booking because of some visa issues i asked them to chang the flight but they refused they cannot change it, than i asked for refund and they refunded 20% (SAR 470 out of 1350) refunded. My booked flight was after 3 months which can be done easily full refund or re book.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Worst site and application

2017-10-23
37.125.69.***  

#EN-31978

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was regular customer to this site cause I used to book at the last moment ... I was booking for flight from Cairo to dmm and I choosers 9:10 and after payment I found they booked me the next flight st the same day so I rebook by the same site to the flight which was gonna fly after 2 hours and I call them to inform about the situation and what happen they inform now u can not refund your money for the 1st ticket and that is the rule of airline and u will lose the ticket if u did not use I inform them that I rebook another in the same day and by the same amount to catch flight and dealer with them as a respectable company as Expedia as I am regularly using them today they told me it is your mistake and we can refund your money .... they are the worst company
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Worst website ever

2017-08-15
37.131.100.***  

#EN-31882

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I booked a one night hotel with them. I added a 5% discount code and at the pay button they say the total price is 521 including all the taxes

then they took 548 from my card ! and without the city tax. I send them tons of Emails and they are laying to the customers first they said the promo code is not valid then they gave me estimated price. then they give me the total price is 548 before the pay button which they did not and I proved that. then they said you used other offer which I didnt
They told me the terms and conditions in the main page says the price is including all the tax except the city tax I checked the terms and conditions and there are nothing saying that. I asked them to send me the link that saying that but they didnt
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

dont try to booked online with them, they will try to steal your money!

2017-07-06
83.110.239.***  

#EN-31839

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

i booked a flight from manila-tacloban, i paid by my debit card and payment was successful because i received a confirmation from my bank. and then after 2 days, i received a message from my bank about my OTP (one time password) which that day, i didnt make any transactions or purchased i made, then i immediately called my bank to ask why i received those message, then they check and told me that the tajawal is trying to get the same amount i paid to them. tajawal is not good and not a reliable online travel agency. this will be a lesson for me, and i will not trust them anymore and i will not recommend them to my friend!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Worst site ever

2016-11-29
217.165.72.***  

#EN-31434

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I tried to book a hotel here, and the website hangs, but it deducted my card! and worst thing, when i call the customer service they always hang me up, they are the worst agent ever! dont try to lose your money here!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

help me to change my flyuing date

2016-05-24
94.200.216.***  

#EN-30985

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

please give me your number i can call to change my tickets
Was this review helpful to you?
no (5)
yes
Reply   

Everything back to Order

2016-03-10
86.99.29.***  

#EN-30670

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hi everyone! I want to say that Tajawal provided me all the necessary details today. The thing was that the ticket number was not included in my itinerary which caused the biggest issue - the airlines system did not show the authenticity of the ticket. Now, after I got the ref number, everything is fine. I will write another review once I arrive in my destination.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site tajawal.com, to share your thoughts about the site tajawal.com (tajawal | Online Booking for Cheap Flights & Airline Tickets) or to read other people’sreviews on the site tajawal.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/tajawal.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site tajawal.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site tajawal.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site tajawal.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site tajawal.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites