Site unlockunit.com Get site code!
ID: EN-92142
Freedom /

Reviews - site
UNLOCKUNIT.COM

GERMANY
Number of reviews: 3
Views (unique): 33

IP: 188.40.105.13
Date update: 2017-11-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-27
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site UNLOCKUNIT.COM ASN: AS24940


Site name

Unlock your phone safe and fast | UnlockUnit

Site description
Unlock Your Phone With Genuine Unlocking Codes



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 151,700 (22.9%) visitors
  India 113,332 (8.5%) visitors
  Mexico 76,004 (3.2%) visitors
  Canada 152,605 (2.4%) visitors
  Venezuela 30,490 (2.3%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   unlockunit 0.57% of search traffic
2   unlock galaxy s8 0.51% of search traffic
3   unlock samsung galaxy s7 0.49% of search traffic
4   unlock samsung s8 0.41% of search traffic
5   fake iphone 7 0.38% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 652 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 2 Backlinks 6407
Referring domains 285 External links 3601
References to other sites 28 Found anchor 157
External anchor 42 iGood donors 8459894
Referring IPs 211 Referring Subnets 205
Alexa Rank 217073 Alexa Links: 181

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site unlockunit.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site unlockunit.com (3)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Unlock my Samsung Galaxy S8

2017-11-07
45.59.29.***  

#EN-31998

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It actually works and good service! I will get back to them for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great experience

2017-11-03
198.7.96.***  

#EN-31989

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very happy to use their product and unlock my Samsung galaxy S8 . Did exactly what was expected and very quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

BUNCH OF THIEVES, DO NOT USE THEM

2015-07-21
208.24.223.***  

#EN-27291

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are CROOKS, did not give me my unlock code. They only ver deal with staff over email and the emails never answer your question, just automated replies.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


2016-10-12     79.114.13.***  

We're sorry to hear about this!


# EN-31349

Hi Jonathan, We hope that in the meantime you got your code or received a refund from our team.Cheers!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Hide



Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site unlockunit.com, to share your thoughts about the site unlockunit.com (Unlock your phone safe and fast | UnlockUnit) or to read other people’sreviews on the site unlockunit.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/unlockunit.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site unlockunit.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site unlockunit.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site unlockunit.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site unlockunit.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites