Screenshot warez-host.com Get site code!
ID: EN-318333
Freedom /

Reviews - site
WAREZ-HOST.COM

LUXEMBOURG
Number of reviews: 5
Views (unique): 24

IP: 185.7.35.60
Date update: 2016-11-17
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-11-17
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site WAREZ-HOST.COM ASN: AS60778


Favicon warez-host.com Site name

Offshore VPS, Offshore Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting Services | Warez-Host

Site description
VPS Offshore Dedicated Servers – We provide affordable and reliable Offshore Web Hosting Services including Semi-Dedicated Hosting, Managed VPS.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Morocco 12,098 (22.8%) visitors
  BosniaandHerzegovina 6,225 (14.1%) visitors
  Pakistan 75,654 (7.4%) visitors
  Vietnam 69,871 (5.1%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   warez hosting 49.71% of search traffic
2   warez-host 10.61% of search traffic
3   warez vps 10.08% of search traffic
4   warez web hosting 9.58% of search traffic
5   warez dedicated server 5.57% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 20 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 2 Backlinks 12271
Referring domains 50 External links 124
References to other sites 46 Found anchor 30
External anchor 4 iGood donors 19577
Referring IPs 40 Referring Subnets 38
Alexa Rank 478233 Alexa Links: 169

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site warez-host.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site warez-host.com (5)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

The support team provided me with helpful answers

2017-03-21
104.224.30.***  

#EN-31724

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I spent over 3 weeks looking for reliable host with servers located in Bulgaria and who can meet my monthly budget. I needed VPS hosting account for my warez linking forum board. Found warez-host.com and must say their pricing met my budget. They provide very good support. Solid server configuration. Fast and easy registration process. Would recommend this provider. Have experience in web development for 4 years and just found this offshore host is one of the best ones i ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wish i found you guyz a long time ago.

2016-12-05
198.49.68.***  

#EN-31442

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Warez-host do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. Their tech will go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience!Uptime is 99.9% - your sites will be always online!Again, the majority of the support I have received has been excellent by truly detailed and polite agents. All in all, warez-host is much better than my previous host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I would not hesitate to recommend warez-host offshore hosting

2016-11-30
45.42.165.***  

#EN-31437

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I moved to warez-host after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.I ordered their Dedicated Bulgaria plan (Linux) and I enjoy my offshore hosting experience dealing with them.Warez-host is the host you can rely on in any situation. Unbelievable Speed and Great Uptime. I'm happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent interface and zero downtime

2016-11-21
46.246.123.***  

#EN-31420

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using warez-host offshore hosting service in Sweden for more than 7 years. Things are always going smooth and easy. They are constantly improving their services, software and hardware. IMHO, the Best Price/ Service ratio. Their support, features and prices are among the top on the Web. Site maintainers have been exceptionally fast and keen to support any request in almost real time.I must congratulate those guys on hard work they invested in this business.I am thankful that I found them. My web hosting reality got a lot easier after landing at Warez-host!Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like their features. Recommend Warez-host

2016-11-17
176.67.81.***  

#EN-31414

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've enjoyed warez-host.com service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.I run my site at their VPS Bulgaria - everything works fine.Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.Recommend this decent offshore host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site warez-host.com, to share your thoughts about the site warez-host.com (Offshore VPS, Offshore Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting Services | Warez-Host) or to read other people’sreviews on the site warez-host.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/warez-host.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site warez-host.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site warez-host.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site warez-host.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site warez-host.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!