Screenshot koddos.net Get site code!
ID: EN-349884
Freedom /

Reviews - site
KODDOS.NET

BELIZE
Number of reviews: 19
Views (unique): 39

IP: 198.144.120.49
Date update: 2017-09-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-09-13
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site KODDOS.NET ASN: AS206264


Favicon koddos.net Site name

Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS

Site description
Protect your business against any DDoS attack with our anti-DDoS solutions. Downtime is not an option!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  France 43,571 (28.1%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 81,681 (12.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 22,594 (9.6%) visitors
  Russia 308,039 (2.8%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   koddos 74.81% of search traffic
2   amarutu technology 0.89% of search traffic
3   koddos.com 0.52% of search traffic
4   kddos 0.49% of search traffic
5   amarutu technology ltd 0.37% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 234 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 1175
Referring domains 25 External links 1478
References to other sites 34 Found anchor 8
External anchor 28 iGood donors 1934
Referring IPs 12 Referring Subnets 12
Alexa Rank 452367 Alexa Links: 25

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site koddos.net



Press-releases



Reviews of site koddos.net (19)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

professional ddos protected offshore host

2018-04-25
204.152.203.***  

#EN-32244

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Koddos offshore hosting services are ddos protected and based on quality. customer service is great as well. I just recently had my main domain hacked into and everything deleted but within a couple hours they helped get everything back online for me smoothly and pretty quickly. The pros largely outweigh the cons, and I am happy to have my site hosted by them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great offshore hosting service, I highly recommend them

2018-04-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32215

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Koddos Offshore Hosting for a couple of months now and have several websites hosted with them and cannot fault them, their customer service is first class and when there have been problems they sort them out very quickly and efficiently even giving you a phone call to make sure you are happy. I would recommend them to anyone that needs hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST

2018-03-20
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32197

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

We are impressed with the professionalism and knowledgeable responses that we receive from koddos support team. Any question that we have about our account and problems that outside of their responsibility, was quickly solved by the highly competent staff. We have found a high level of customer service combined with technological proficiency that you do not often find in the field of website hosting industry.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Everything works properly with Koddos offshore web host

2018-02-12
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32149

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So good. I am happy running my sites at Koddos.net offshore VPS hosting account in Hong Kong.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. The value for the money cannot be beat.
Recommended these guys to other newbies and webmasters... .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now

2017-12-27
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32085

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Koddos is an offshore web hosting provider who cares for clients and always walks that extra mile to ensure your business objectives are fully met. The support works good. Fast and clear replies come after minutes after sending ticket. And when I need a ASAP help, I can contact via live chat which also works well.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent host I have ever used!

2017-12-15
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32058

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Their representative assisted me with information, setup and walked me through everything.
The customer service here is amazing and I Will be putting a banner on my website.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Koddos is one of the best web hosts I've tried.

2017-11-15
196.251.250.***  

#EN-32013

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Koddos support has always been responsive, they do not lock down the server to the point of uselessness (I can do quite a bit through phpshell), and the connection speeds (including ftp) are much better than my previous host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Koddos host is very friendly and responsive

2017-09-19
209.58.147.***  

#EN-31951

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. koddos have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble. My sites are in good hands and I want to recommend this web host.
These guys tolerate my things and some times I think I am asking so many things though paying very few bucks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

2017-09-13
5.62.39.***  

#EN-31934

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

KoDDoS was created by two of the most experienced individuals on the net in the area of ddos, security, hosting and high risk hosting. The company was founded in 2009.

KoDDoS is a premium hosting service that specializes in high end hosting. We utilize the latest technologies and high end hardware to provide an environment where your webpages will be served at the fastest possible speed while providing security against DDoS and other attacks. We are ready to provide highest level of services for our customers. Our equipment along with servers are located in Holland which is an additional guarantee of quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site koddos.net, to share your thoughts about the site koddos.net (Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS) or to read other people’sreviews on the site koddos.net,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/koddos.net.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site koddos.net.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site koddos.net to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site koddos.net, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site koddos.net. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites