Avis des services FREEDOM.REVIEWS



Rétroaction et honnête et pertinente sur la web ressource ...|Échange de vues, notes, commentaires, communiqués de presse ...
Récents commentaires
Site bodyfokus.com
bodyfokus.com 2017-04-02

bjr,jè achetez 1 flacons de 60gelules(2/jour/pour 1mois)pas eue de soucie en payant par carte bleue(securisè)ces vraix qu il n y pas de service,tel ou autres.mais je ressent un bienfaint depuis que j ai commencer le traitement.pour mes problemes de collopathie fonctionnelle,colon irritable.je vais continuer,puis je verrais les amelioration ou pas,mais pr l instant sa va

Site miel-mutuelle.fr
miel-mutuelle.fr 2017-03-20

Comparateur en ligne des offres en ligne de Mutuelle Miel, trouvez des garanties pas chères adaptables aux besoins des seniors, des retraités, des travailleurs non salariés.

Site mutuelle-axa.com
mutuelle-axa.com 2017-03-20

Devis Mutuelle proposé par les leaders assureurs du marché, AXA Mutuelle santé assure meilleur taux de remboursement des frais médicaux, optiques, dentaires

Site allgenericmeds.net
allgenericmeds.net 2017-03-20

Excellent site!! Vous êtes les meilleurs!!

Site bodyfokus.com
bodyfokus.com 2017-03-20

J'ai acheté un flacon réglé avec Paypal et je n'ai pas eu d'abonnement en choisissant la formule 1 à savoir 60 pilules. Le code confidentiel de la carte bancaire n'est jamais enregistré, vous ne pouvez donc pas être débité automatiquement par le vendeur à moins que vous ayez validé une demande de prélèvement via le code IBAN de votre compte.............

Site piecesauto24.com
piecesauto24.com 2017-03-17

Prix très abordables. Pièces conformes à la commande et parfaitement adaptées au véhicule. Seul problème, le délai de livraison un peu long. Satisfait de mon achat.

Évaluation du site
          
1
0
500
795
6
2
+1
146
187
2
3
-1
32
60
1
4
0
18
142
1
5
0
15
30
0
6
0
4
4
0
7
0
4
6
0
8
0
3
3
0
9
0
2
2
0
10
0
2
2
0

Top sites avis
   
1 abc-marquage.com 24
2 bodemerauto.com 24
3 lageekerie.com 18
4 sport-decouverte.com 17
5 missnumerique.com 17
6 mondebio.com 17
7 baby-lux.com 16
8 destock-cycle.fr 16
9 optimalprint.fr 16
10 dog-sports.com 16
Pourquoi Freedom.Reviews est très populaire? Parmi les nombreux services similaires visiteurs choisissent exactement Freedom.Reviews, les principales raisons:

Soutien des langues les plus populaires




Le soutien des langues les plus populaires permet aux utilisateurs de la plupart des pays poster et lire les commentaires dans leur langue maternelle. En ce moment on support l'anglais, l'allemand, le russe, le français.

Distribué moderation
multivalent




Distribué moderation multivalent permette d'automatiser partiellement le processus de prise de décision, de réduire le temps de modération des commentaires et de rédaction des commentaires Ce fair le travail des moderators plus facille.

Polyvalence et adaptabilité




Le service moderne d'avis est le produit innovant que utilise la technologie progressive de l'Internet et permet à notre communauté de partager des expériences, de publie les commentaires, de voir et de examener et de commener les sites.


A propos de Freedom.Reviews

Internet, comme la partie imprescriptible de la société moderne, comme une ressource publique mondiale, doit garantir l'intégrité, la disponibilité et la transparence de l'information distribuée sur la base du droit international et les lois locales. L'un des facteurs clés qui assurent la protection des intérêts des utilisateurs d'Internet, leur droit au libre accès à l'information publique est la possibilité d’échanger des données, des informations, des commentaires sur un site particulier, posté sur Internet. Freedom.Reviews est une plate-forme Internet libre, ouverte, la place ou les utilisateurs du portail peuvent énoncer les avis, un lieu de rencontre pour les professionnels, les commentateurs. Le site assure l'accès à l'information en échangeant l'information entre les utilisateurs, en publiant leurs commentaires des sites, ecriveé sur la base de leur expérience et les commentaires personnels. La publication des avis, des commentaires, des fichiers texte et ou des liens vers eux sont réalisée par l'utilisateur. C'est tout à fait gratuitement. Pour placer les communiqués de presse commerciales, de revues sur les sites d'entreprise, l'auteur doive payer. La paye est chargée, selon les tarifs approuvés. Freedom.Reviews projet c'est l'agrégateur de critiques sur des sites Web, blogs, forums, magasins en ligne, les banques, les compagnies aériennes, les fonds d'investissement, lotereeyah, les blogueurs et les ressources de l'Internet. Il collecte l'information provenant de sources publiques, en la plaçant sur le Portail. Freedom.Reviews assure l'interaction entre les peoples, l'accès de l'information public, et la possibilité de commentaire libre.
Lire le manifeste>>>


Agrégateur multilingue Freedom.Reviews

Le portail Freedom.Reviews - association ouverte de personnes libres, les utilisateurs d'Internet qui croient que l'amélioration de l'accessibilité et de la sécurité Internet, augmenter les aspects sociaux de l'Internet - est un objectif important. Portail Freedom.Reviews - une plate-forme unique et multilingue basée sur la technologie qui permet à nos utilisateurs à laisser un commentaire, poster un avis, publier un article sur le site de la confiance, publier un communiqué de presse sur le site ou commentaires sur le site, entreprise, société ou marque, trouver l'information du site commerce ou site personnel, obtenir des informations de la banque, le vendeur, boutique en ligne, laisser un commentaire de l'agence de Voyage (voyagiste), écrire un avis sur les compagnies aériennes, magasin, société, commentaires sur les appréciations d'autres clients et partager avec eux les impressions de sites, produits, services. Portail Freedom.Reviews - une plate-forme libre, appréciant la liberté de pensée et d'expression. Nous respectont l'opinion et l'affection de notre auteurs. Le site assure l'utilisateur un accès libre à l'information

La cote de popularité des sites sur la fréquentation

La cote de popularité des sites Freedom.Reviews est la solution technologique populaire. Elle détermine les valeurs spécifiques de paramètres active, le nombre de visiteurs uniques par jour (hôtes), le nombre total de touts le pages regardes du site, inscrire sur le portail Freedom.Reviews.

Top Sites avis

Top Sites Freedom.Reviews – est la langue localisée compteur quantitativ qui permet de visualiser la position relative du site leadant dans le nombre de commentaires postés à leur sujet (critiques). Top Sites Freedom.Reviews fonctionne en temps réel et affiche le nombre total d'utilisateurs placés commentaires, avec les commentaires sur la modération.

Top Sites sur le nombre de vues

Le portail Freedom.Reviews mène le comptage indépendante de popularité de chaque page du site partie apporte son SEO, génère des statistiques sommaires de la fréquentation et fournit une sortie dans les positions hautes du nombre de vues uniques. Les propriétaires de sites ont la possibilité de promouvoir leur page web, ce qui augmente sa position dans le TOP, en anoncant les nouvelles sur la page, affichant des liens vers elle sur d'autres sites, et en participant à interactive - laisser des commentaires au sujet de projet, répondre aux commentaires des utilisateurs, et participer à la discussion.

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Objective and relevant reviews to web resource ...|Exchange of views, ratings, comments, press releases ...
Recent reviews
Site 2018-03-03

मैंने यहाँ से अपने मोबाइल के लिए टच स्क्रीन खरीदी
जो की मुझे मार्किट price से आधे दाम में इस वेबसाइट पर मिल गयी
और quality तो बहुत बहुत ज्यादा अच्छी थी

मेरी सभी पढने वाले भाइयो को ये ही सलाह है की आपको कोई भी मोबाइल पार्ट्स की जरुरत हो तो यहाँ से खरीद ले

मैंने 3-4 बार पार्ट्स मंगवाए है हर बार बहुत अच्छा सामन इन लोगो ने भेजा है

पैकिंग तो बहुत ही ज्यादा अच्छी होती है

i really love this site

thank you

Site 2018-03-02

They mentioned they can get transcripts from KSOU mysore and took the money.Then they mentioned they cannot do it and will refund the money in 25-30 days. Since the payment was from paypal, I escalated the case and hoping to get my money back.

They mentioned they can get transcripts from KSOU mysore and took the money.Then they mentioned they cannot do it and will refund the money in 25-30 days. Since the payment was from paypal, I escalated the case and hoping to get my money back.

Site 2018-02-28

genuine items with better customer services and on time delivery and cheaper as compared to other sites.i have tried buying stuff from other sites too ,but found this one best out of all..
no need to worry about quality and money . even the customer services are very helpful and will help you out nicely if you have any query.

Site 2018-02-28

I had ordered the back panel of the Sony Xperia Z Ultra. I recieved the product on time. I comfortably able to install it in my phone. I must say that is really very good place to buy mobile components. The website is also 100% safe. Super Product available on Pocket friendly Price.


Site 2018-02-28

All good, nothing negative to say, support is very fast, all problems are solved in a very short time, if you get it when a big discount is available you can get it for a year at a very affordable price . I commend it without any reservation, go for it .
The website is incredibly easy to navigate, and they provide amazing guides that have made my life so much easier. Moreover, they go above

Site 2018-02-26

I had ordered Lumia 525 touchscreen digitizer for my broken screen. The first was in November and second time now. The service is quite quick and efficent. I was surprised that the product was delivered in 2-3 days from Delhi. I was finding it tad difficult to get the same touchscreen in Mumbai, hence ordered on Maxbhi. It was a pleasant experience right from placing order to delivery of the production. Keep up the good work

Site rating

Top sites reviews
1 153
2 136
3 61
4 34
5 28
6 28
7 15
8 14
9 14
10 13
Why is Freedom.Reviews So Popular? This is Freedom.Reviews that thousands of users choose among many other analogue services, and here is why:

Multiple language support

Multiple language support allows users from most of the countries to leave and read comments in their native language. Currently supported languages are English, German, Russian and French.


Distributed multilayer automated moderation system can partially automate the decision-making process and reduce the time of comments moderation and publication, making the moderators’ work easier

Universality and manufacturability

Modern technological service of comments is an innovative software product that uses advanced Internet technologies allowing our community to share experience, to publish, to view, to rate, to review and to make comments on sites.

About Freedom.Reviews

The Internet as an integral part of modern society, being a global public resource, on the basis of international law and the local laws of individual countries, aims to ensure the integrity, availability and transparency of information placed in it by the authors. One of the key factors that ensure the protection of the Internet users’ interests, their right to free access to public information is the possibility of free exchange of data, information, opinions, comments about a particular site, posted in the Internet (website, online store, ratings, blog, forum, information or news portal, etc.). Project Freedom.Reviews is a free, open Internet platform, a portal of reviews, a meeting place for professionals, commentators, providing access to information about sites, free exchange of information among the Internet users, by means of publishing reviews of the sites, based on their experience of use, personal comments and commercial press releases. Publication of reviews, comments, text files and/or links to them is realized by the users at their discretion and is absolutely free of charge; the placement of commercial press releases, reviews of business sites, depending on the location (the country) selected by the author, is charged, according to the approved tariffs. Project Freedom.Reviews is an aggregator of reviews of websites, blogs, forums, online stores, banks, airlines, investment funds, lotteries, bloggers and Internet resources; it collects information from public sources by means of placing it on the Portal Freedom.Reviews by the users, exercises the interaction between them, providing the possibility of free public access to information, familiarization with it and free commenting.
See the manifesto >>>

Multilingual aggregator of reviews Freedom.Reviews

The portal of reviews Freedom.Reviews is a non-profit open community of free people, Internet users, who believe that the improvement of accessibility, rise of consumer awareness and Internet safety, increase of Internet social and integration aspects are important goals worthy of spending time and attention. The portal of reviews Freedom.Reviews is a unique technological multilingual platform that allows our users: to leave a free of charge comment , to submit a review, to publish an article on a trusted site, to post a press release concerning a website or read reviews of a site, business, company or brand, to get information about a commercial or personal website, a bank, a seller, an online store, to leave a review of a travel company (tour operator), to write a review about an airline, a store, a company, to comment the other users’ reviews and share impressions of websites, products, services. The portal of reviews Freedom.Reviews is a free platform that appreciates freedom of thought and expression, respects the authors’ opinions and affections, and provides free access to information on equal basis.

Site rating by attendance

Freedom.Reviews site rating is a popular technological solution, a free traffic counter designed for determining specific value of the parameter Active, the daily number of unique visits (hosts) and total views of all pages of a website-participant registered in the portal of reviews Freedom.Reviews

TOP sites reviews

Freedom.Reviews top sites is a quantitative counter localized according to the language of commenting that allows visualizing the relative position of sites-participants of Freedom.Reviews, leading in the number of comments (reviews) left by the users. Freedom.Reviews top works in real time and displays the total number of comments posted by the users, including not moderated ones.

TOP sites by views

The portal of reviews Freedom.Reviews realizes independent calculation of attendance (popularity) of each page of a site-participant, contributes to its SEO-promotion, generates summary statistics of attendance and provides output in the top by the number of unique views. Site owners have the possibility to promote their pages, increasing their positions in the top, publishing news and press releases* on them, posting links to them on other sites and participating in interactive; to leave free of charge reviews about their projects , to answer the users’ comments and to take part in the discussion.