Screenshot fozzy.com Get site code!
ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 70
Views (unique): 201

IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2017-03-21
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Favicon fozzy.com Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Russia 12,280 (24.3%) visitors
  India 19,212 (15.6%) visitors
  Germany 20,439 (13.8%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 3,945 (9.5%) visitors
  Ukraine 9,515 (4.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 59.78% of search traffic
2   фоззи 13.58% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 5.63% of search traffic
4   fozzi 4.55% of search traffic
5   fozzy хостинг 4.11% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 152433
Referring domains 927 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 304
External anchor 0 iGood donors 480316
Referring IPs 679 Referring Subnets 523
Alexa Rank 66831 Alexa Links: 400

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (70)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Excellent hosting and customer support

2018-12-24
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32560

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is very hard to over state how good these guys really are. The company I have been working for has switched all of their dedicated hosting over to FOZZY in the past few weeks, the reason? There is nobody better out there. There was one issue when a server had problems and the support response was rather slow until we called them directly. Their team has definitely helped Fozzy worldwide expansion.

Just ordered my second server from them and see no reason to look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

In total an awesome host. Good hardware and bandwidth

2018-12-10
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32534

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fozzy really have been exceptional. They have a great infrastructure with very fast web server (an amazing value!) and fast bandwidth providers. Support is always fast and knowledgeable. I could not ask for more.
They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone. I have 100% uptime so far and could not be happier. My sites are in good hands!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The support you guys provide is amazing!

2018-10-30
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32486

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Just letting you know my recent sales chat with Fozzy was fantastic. They helped me out with exactly what I needed and asked them for. They were right on the ball and made life easier for me which was a nice change since I had just ran into a headache of a hosting problem. If this is the customer service I can expect from fozzy guys I look forward to a long and prosperous time at fozzy Hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are highly expedient at tech support

2018-08-03
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32400

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very happy with Fozzy. Support is really good. I will definitely point all my friends towards Fozzy for hosting. I had a question and using your online chat I was able to get a QUICK support and my issue was solve very fast.
They helped me, by providing all the tools I needed to succeed. Thank you, fozzy!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Just wonderful! You have the finest support

2018-07-13
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32357

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am writing to thank you for all the excellent assistance that was given to me to finalise all the arrangement for the above. The help offered was extremely courteous and efficient and I am very grateful! Their ddos protected hosting is based on quality. I am able to focus on my business instead of worrying about my site uptime, since all that is taken care of very well.
I recommend fozzy ssd hosting and will definitely continue using them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I cannot say enough good things

2018-06-05
91.233.117.***  

#EN-32303

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Awesome as always, you guys are great!

I have been hosting with Fozzy for five months and have not had any problems. I have not experienced any downtime and my site gets over 3,000 searches per day. Absolutely the best hosting company on the web! I am not a coder but have been doing my own website for quite sometime and with your control panel I feel like a professional.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The technical guys are very helpful

2018-04-24
176.126.83.***  

#EN-32243

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using fozzy for over three months now and highly recommend them if you are looking for affordable US web hosting. The service is excellent and the uptime is exceptional considering their pricing. If you are undecided, do not be, give fozzy a chance.
The support team is great, two thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great hosting service, I highly recommend them

2018-04-10
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32228

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fozzy.com have made me impressed with their rapid, superb and friendly customer services. A phone call is always returned with an answer and with a smile at the end of the phone. That matters the most to me. I have found the web hosting service very easy to use through their website and on the rare occasion I went to seek help on the phone I found them very pleasant and understanding of my requirements.
Excellent for providing phone support! Well done!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy offer professional tech customer support!

2018-03-19
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32193

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Logged a support ticket and as always was dealt with in a very speedy and efficient manner.
Great response time and resolved my query. Very Happy customer. Ive always been able to get in touch with these guys really quick and they always give really good customer service. Really glad i found these guys!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My site has been up from the very beginning

2018-02-01
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32125

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The Fozzy support team treated me better than anyone during my (adventures) with the other web hosting providers during the years. I was amazed. I feel that I will colaborate with this decent ssd web host for years to come. Keep up the good work Fozzy!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!