Site fozzy.com Get site code!
ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 61
Views (unique): 194

IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2017-03-21
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Russia 12,280 (24.3%) visitors
  India 19,212 (15.6%) visitors
  Germany 20,439 (13.8%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 3,945 (9.5%) visitors
  Ukraine 9,515 (4.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 59.78% of search traffic
2   фоззи 13.58% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 5.63% of search traffic
4   fozzi 4.55% of search traffic
5   fozzy хостинг 4.11% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 152433
Referring domains 927 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 304
External anchor 0 iGood donors 480316
Referring IPs 679 Referring Subnets 523
Alexa Rank 66831 Alexa Links: 400

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (61)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

My site has been up from the very beginning

2018-02-01
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32125

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The Fozzy support team treated me better than anyone during my (adventures) with the other web hosting providers during the years. I was amazed. I feel that I will colaborate with this decent ssd web host for years to come. Keep up the good work Fozzy!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy team provide an outstanding and prompt help

2018-01-04
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32095

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, I have been using Fozzy for 3 months now! Their services are amazing, specially the business one where you get unlimited everything SSH access 24/7 support.

Even though their support their support is quite slow on weekdays where there are many customers, they are working on a fix for this.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I hope they stay as good as they are right now

2017-11-28
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32041

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, can add that Fozzy is reliable and trustworthy ssd web hosting provider.
Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. good luck!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Fozzy – The support staff is amazing

2017-11-17
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32019

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They ensure privacy and are ultimately the best. They offer services like none other. If there is one thing i love about them the most, it is there tech Support. To me the hosting experience with FOZZY is more personal and that extra level of service is easily worth the few extra bucks. Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The best uptime and support response times out there

2017-08-10
5.62.56.***  

#EN-31879

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are proving a real high quality hosting services. Thank you Fozzy.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

gezilecek yerler

2017-07-14
176.42.38.***  

#EN-31850

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

<a href="https://www.geziyerler.com/ankarada-gezilecek-yerler" title="ankara gezilecek yerler" target="_blank">ankara gezilecek yerler</a>
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy have exceeded my expectations time and time again

2017-07-03
5.62.58.***  

#EN-31837

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used fozzy.com in the past with several clients and I found them helpful and knowledgeable at every stage. I have used numerous different host providers and I would put fozzy up there with the best of them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up

2017-06-29
5.62.62.***  

#EN-31832

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I do not have a track-record of ill-writing, but Fozzy should have known that when dealing with people, they aren’t just dealing with a creature of logic, they are dealing with creatures of emotions, creatures bristling with prejudice and motivated by pride.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They've handled every ticket quickly

2017-05-17
107.181.70.***  

#EN-31789

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent pricing and plans! In addition to fozzy great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good range of price plans. Good ssd web host.

2017-05-16
192.240.195.***  

#EN-31786

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am pleased to have found fozzy Web Hosting provider. Easy to understand website. Great prices.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites