Site fozzy.com Get site code!
ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 50
Views (unique): 128

IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2017-03-21
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

  Russia 12,280 (24.3%) visitors
  India 19,212 (15.6%) visitors
  Germany 20,439 (13.8%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 3,945 (9.5%) visitors
  Ukraine 9,515 (4.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 59.78% of search traffic
2   фоззи 13.58% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 5.63% of search traffic
4   fozzi 4.55% of search traffic
5   fozzy хостинг 4.11% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 152433
Referring domains 927 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 304
External anchor 0 iGood donors 480316
Referring IPs 679 Referring Subnets 523
Alexa Rank 66831 Alexa Links: 400

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (50)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Fozzy is the #1 host to run wordpress sites

2017-03-16
89.26.253.***  

#EN-31718

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I work as a professional web developer and have found fozzy to be a web host far above all others.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. I have used PhpBB, Invision Power Board, MkPortal, OsCommerce and the only thing some needed was a ticket to fozzy asking to change some php.ini variables.
They are simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Plenty of bandwidth

2017-03-09
62.233.52.***  

#EN-31697

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like fozzy.com ssd hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).All in all, the quality of the hosting is very good, I can proudly say I am hosted with Fozzy.com.Keep up the good work, thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy overall product offering is first class

2017-02-24
174.140.170.***  

#EN-31668

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I will endeavor to follow Fozzy instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. I've read through the links provided and they contain some great tips. Thanks again, love their work!Cheers
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy support and efficiency is highly appreciated

2017-02-14
104.156.208.***  

#EN-31654

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since being recommended to Fozzy I have found the service to be the highest quality available in the market. When we made television appearances to promote our website (and were expecting much higher rates of hits) we simply emailed technical support who immediately increased our service, which easily supported up to 1 million hits. Our website never had a fault and the contact from Fozzy to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. I believe the only unscheduled downtime we experienced in three years was when a massive blackout affected the majority of Sydney. This is testament to how Fozzy has performed over this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good job, fozzy team. Thanks.

2017-02-07
83.167.240.***  

#EN-31646

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to mention that Fozzy have a complete range of hosting and VPS plans, fast implementation and responsive, professional service. I was signed up and configuring a shared account in minutes (not 2-3 days as with other shared accounts). Completely satisfied with response time on questions, plus they provide good documentation (this reducing the need for questions).This is professional Litespeed ssd web host - highly recommend these guys.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great service, reliability, features and price

2017-01-31
216.31.12.***  

#EN-31630

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've been with Fozzy for about 4,5 months now. Can't say i've ever had any problems. Their uptime is great, the unlimited bandwidth works well for me – i'm using them as a host for my mixes and artworks (more for other places to reference, rather than as a user facing host), very little php so not worried about CPU seconds.Customer service is excellent. I haven’t had to use it much, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Price is reasonable. I would definately recommend them to others

2017-01-26
172.110.214.***  

#EN-31624

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My website has never been down!It is without doubt that this SSD host meets our needs very well, and I wouldn't hesitate recommending it to fellow associates.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Go with this professional ssd web host

2017-01-25
213.184.125.***  

#EN-31622

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Fozzy response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply). Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I recommend Fozzy with all my heart.

2017-01-23
188.172.194.***  

#EN-31612

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since my initial sign-up with Fozzy, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. Some may think this is unnecessary, but coming from a host who doesn't even inform their customers of the most major problems, it's nice to know that even the littlest things are important to fozzy. Issues are very uncommon, too. Most of the maintenance conducted are additions to enhance the performance of their servers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

We're talking a 15-minute turnaround time. WOW. Excellent service

2017-01-04
103.12.9.***  

#EN-31587

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Amazing, you guys are not just fast responder but precise with your solution. You have solve my problem where I think other hosting company would be reluctant consider. Went on chat line for assistance and rather than being told "this is what you need to do" they did it for me, without being asked. Great ownership of issues. Thank you very impressed
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites