Site fozzy.com Get site code!
ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 56
Views (unique): 154

IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2017-03-21
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Russia 12,280 (24.3%) visitors
  India 19,212 (15.6%) visitors
  Germany 20,439 (13.8%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 3,945 (9.5%) visitors
  Ukraine 9,515 (4.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 59.78% of search traffic
2   фоззи 13.58% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 5.63% of search traffic
4   fozzi 4.55% of search traffic
5   fozzy хостинг 4.11% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 152433
Referring domains 927 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 304
External anchor 0 iGood donors 480316
Referring IPs 679 Referring Subnets 523
Alexa Rank 66831 Alexa Links: 400

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (56)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

gezilecek yerler

2017-07-14
176.42.38.***  

#EN-31850

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

<a href="https://www.geziyerler.com/ankarada-gezilecek-yerler" title="ankara gezilecek yerler" target="_blank">ankara gezilecek yerler</a>
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy have exceeded my expectations time and time again

2017-07-03
5.62.58.***  

#EN-31837

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used fozzy.com in the past with several clients and I found them helpful and knowledgeable at every stage. I have used numerous different host providers and I would put fozzy up there with the best of them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up

2017-06-29
5.62.62.***  

#EN-31832

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I do not have a track-record of ill-writing, but Fozzy should have known that when dealing with people, they aren’t just dealing with a creature of logic, they are dealing with creatures of emotions, creatures bristling with prejudice and motivated by pride.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They've handled every ticket quickly

2017-05-17
107.181.70.***  

#EN-31789

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent pricing and plans! In addition to fozzy great customer service, you get plenty options, plenty of space and usage and at a great value.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good range of price plans. Good ssd web host.

2017-05-16
192.240.195.***  

#EN-31786

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am pleased to have found fozzy Web Hosting provider. Easy to understand website. Great prices.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Site is always up and their servers are never down

2017-03-27
107.169.129.***  

#EN-31727

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Frankly speaking I was so shocked at how efficient everything was for such a great value.
Really really pleased with this ssd web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy is the #1 host to run wordpress sites

2017-03-16
89.26.253.***  

#EN-31718

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I work as a professional web developer and have found fozzy to be a web host far above all others.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. I have used PhpBB, Invision Power Board, MkPortal, OsCommerce and the only thing some needed was a ticket to fozzy asking to change some php.ini variables.
They are simply the best when it comes to web hosting, the pricing is fantastic and the customer support is top notch. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Plenty of bandwidth

2017-03-09
62.233.52.***  

#EN-31697

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like fozzy.com ssd hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).All in all, the quality of the hosting is very good, I can proudly say I am hosted with Fozzy.com.Keep up the good work, thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy overall product offering is first class

2017-02-24
174.140.170.***  

#EN-31668

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I will endeavor to follow Fozzy instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. I've read through the links provided and they contain some great tips. Thanks again, love their work!Cheers
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy support and efficiency is highly appreciated

2017-02-14
104.156.208.***  

#EN-31654

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since being recommended to Fozzy I have found the service to be the highest quality available in the market. When we made television appearances to promote our website (and were expecting much higher rates of hits) we simply emailed technical support who immediately increased our service, which easily supported up to 1 million hits. Our website never had a fault and the contact from Fozzy to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. I believe the only unscheduled downtime we experienced in three years was when a massive blackout affected the majority of Sydney. This is testament to how Fozzy has performed over this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!