ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 41
Views (unique): 112
IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2016-10-12
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

  India 6,863 (39.0%) visitors
  Russia 9,023 (16.5%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 1,698 (14.1%) visitors
  Germany 70,551 (2.3%) visitors
  Ukraine 10,368 (2.0%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 30.56% of search traffic
2   fozzi 20.27% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 15.65% of search traffic
4   фоззи хостинг 14.68% of search traffic
5   быстрый хостинг 7.63% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 151597
Referring domains 852 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 307
External anchor 0 iGood donors 383280
Referring IPs 649 Referring Subnets 506
Alexa Rank 34504 Alexa Links: 362

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (41)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

We're talking a 15-minute turnaround time. WOW. Excellent service

2017-01-04
103.12.9.***  

#EN-31587

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Amazing, you guys are not just fast responder but precise with your solution. You have solve my problem where I think other hosting company would be reluctant consider. Went on chat line for assistance and rather than being told "this is what you need to do" they did it for me, without being asked. Great ownership of issues. Thank you very impressed
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy is always helpful with questions for beginners

2016-12-22
185.54.162.***  

#EN-31488

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Two thumbs up for Fozzy's performance. I'm glad I entrusted my website to this provider. They are doing their best to ensure that customers are satisfied and will stay loyal. Their customer support is very quick in addressing concerns. They are not just knowledgeable but they treat us customers nicely. The site builder tool they have is such a big help. There are no complications in building my site, in a matter of minutes, my site is up and running.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The server is very stable

2016-12-20
192.186.141.***  

#EN-31485

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The best thing about Fozzy is that there are no downtime issues. In fact, you can be completely certain that your website will be up for 99.9% of the time. I decided to opt for the simple shared hosting option that they had available and I can safely say that I could not have been any happier. In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a VPS. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Hardly any downtime. Excellent customer service.

2016-12-13
45.59.190.***  

#EN-31463

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thank you for hosting my site, seems they changed something like one month ago and my forum runs a lot faster! I have used Fozzy.com for 2 months now, had to contact their support a few times but everything was solved. They might have had issues a year ago when they were moving servers but since then i don't see any problems.I give them a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable

2016-12-06
107.190.165.***  

#EN-31445

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is my 2nd month with fozzy.com. I haven't had a single problem. Making the switch of hosting company (but keeping the old registrar) was a breeze. If they maintain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like the add-on open-source scripts. Pricing is competitive

2016-11-28
5.62.1.***  

#EN-31430

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fozzy hosting is a little expensive in comparison with other hosting sellers, but it is very very difficult to find elsewere such a support service. For me it is the principal aggregate value.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their list of extra software installations is huge

2016-11-24
107.181.79.***  

#EN-31428

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are a premier web hosting provider. Fozzy team cater to all your web hosting requirements. They provide complete assistance in case one is stuck up anywhere. I am thoroughly satisfied with their services and recommend fozzy ssd hosting platform to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I can honestly recommend their ssd hosting to others.

2016-11-18
185.25.87.***  

#EN-31418

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Fozzy.com for over a year now and have to say that they offer a level of service that is hard to find and lacking in many companies out there. The guys at fozzy are always quick to reply to any question or troubleshooting and have on many occasions gone above and beyond a normal expected hosting service to make my life easier and my websites/my clients websites run smoothly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy.com have a very attractive pricing structure

2016-11-02
79.142.74.***  

#EN-31395

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fozzy.com host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys

2016-10-26
104.224.15.***  

#EN-31385

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I run several quite similar websites on several hosts.Fozzy is my first host I used and I am overall pretty happy with them. Most of my pages are simple, as of that I did not have any bigger issues with Fozzy. The live-support was most of the time very satisfying, I had only once a bigger issue with transferring a domain from a German registrar to Fozzy what appeared to be a language problem and I needed to sit in the "middle" to translate, what was pretty annoying. Some of the bonus features sound good, but when using them (e.g. WP-installation)there are rarely the latest versions available.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites