ID: EN-3592
Freedom /

Reviews - site
FOZZY.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 48
Views (unique): 123
IP: 78.140.185.196
Date update: 2016-10-12
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-21
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site FOZZY.COM ASN: AS35415


Site name

Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Site description
Fozzy is fast hosting provider. Our main goal is to provide all our customers best quality hosting service fast. Don’t let your business go slow!



Traffic

  India 6,863 (39.0%) visitors
  Russia 9,023 (16.5%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 1,698 (14.1%) visitors
  Germany 70,551 (2.3%) visitors
  Ukraine 10,368 (2.0%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   fozzy 30.56% of search traffic
2   fozzi 20.27% of search traffic
3   fozzy hosting 15.65% of search traffic
4   фоззи хостинг 14.68% of search traffic
5   быстрый хостинг 7.63% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 151597
Referring domains 852 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 307
External anchor 0 iGood donors 383280
Referring IPs 649 Referring Subnets 506
Alexa Rank 34504 Alexa Links: 362

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site fozzy.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site fozzy.com (48)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Fozzy overall product offering is first class

2017-02-24
174.140.170.***  

#EN-31668

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I will endeavor to follow Fozzy instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. I've read through the links provided and they contain some great tips. Thanks again, love their work!Cheers
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy support and efficiency is highly appreciated

2017-02-14
104.156.208.***  

#EN-31654

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since being recommended to Fozzy I have found the service to be the highest quality available in the market. When we made television appearances to promote our website (and were expecting much higher rates of hits) we simply emailed technical support who immediately increased our service, which easily supported up to 1 million hits. Our website never had a fault and the contact from Fozzy to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. I believe the only unscheduled downtime we experienced in three years was when a massive blackout affected the majority of Sydney. This is testament to how Fozzy has performed over this time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good job, fozzy team. Thanks.

2017-02-07
83.167.240.***  

#EN-31646

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to mention that Fozzy have a complete range of hosting and VPS plans, fast implementation and responsive, professional service. I was signed up and configuring a shared account in minutes (not 2-3 days as with other shared accounts). Completely satisfied with response time on questions, plus they provide good documentation (this reducing the need for questions).This is professional Litespeed ssd web host - highly recommend these guys.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great service, reliability, features and price

2017-01-31
216.31.12.***  

#EN-31630

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've been with Fozzy for about 4,5 months now. Can't say i've ever had any problems. Their uptime is great, the unlimited bandwidth works well for me – i'm using them as a host for my mixes and artworks (more for other places to reference, rather than as a user facing host), very little php so not worried about CPU seconds.Customer service is excellent. I haven’t had to use it much, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Price is reasonable. I would definately recommend them to others

2017-01-26
172.110.214.***  

#EN-31624

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My website has never been down!It is without doubt that this SSD host meets our needs very well, and I wouldn't hesitate recommending it to fellow associates.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Go with this professional ssd web host

2017-01-25
213.184.125.***  

#EN-31622

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Fozzy response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply). Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I recommend Fozzy with all my heart.

2017-01-23
188.172.194.***  

#EN-31612

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since my initial sign-up with Fozzy, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. Some may think this is unnecessary, but coming from a host who doesn't even inform their customers of the most major problems, it's nice to know that even the littlest things are important to fozzy. Issues are very uncommon, too. Most of the maintenance conducted are additions to enhance the performance of their servers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

We're talking a 15-minute turnaround time. WOW. Excellent service

2017-01-04
103.12.9.***  

#EN-31587

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Amazing, you guys are not just fast responder but precise with your solution. You have solve my problem where I think other hosting company would be reluctant consider. Went on chat line for assistance and rather than being told "this is what you need to do" they did it for me, without being asked. Great ownership of issues. Thank you very impressed
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fozzy is always helpful with questions for beginners

2016-12-22
185.54.162.***  

#EN-31488

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Two thumbs up for Fozzy's performance. I'm glad I entrusted my website to this provider. They are doing their best to ensure that customers are satisfied and will stay loyal. Their customer support is very quick in addressing concerns. They are not just knowledgeable but they treat us customers nicely. The site builder tool they have is such a big help. There are no complications in building my site, in a matter of minutes, my site is up and running.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The server is very stable

2016-12-20
192.186.141.***  

#EN-31485

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The best thing about Fozzy is that there are no downtime issues. In fact, you can be completely certain that your website will be up for 99.9% of the time. I decided to opt for the simple shared hosting option that they had available and I can safely say that I could not have been any happier. In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a VPS. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site fozzy.com, to share your thoughts about the site fozzy.com (Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider) or to read other people’sreviews on the site fozzy.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/fozzy.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site fozzy.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site fozzy.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site fozzy.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site fozzy.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites