Screenshot koddos.net Get site code!
ID: EN-349884
Freedom /

Reviews - site
KODDOS.NET

BELIZE
Number of reviews: 15
Views (unique): 39

IP: 198.144.120.49
Date update: 2017-09-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-09-13
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site KODDOS.NET ASN: AS206264


Favicon koddos.net Site name

Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS

Site description
Protect your business against any DDoS attack with our anti-DDoS solutions. Downtime is not an option!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  France 43,571 (28.1%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 81,681 (12.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 22,594 (9.6%) visitors
  Russia 308,039 (2.8%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   koddos 74.81% of search traffic
2   amarutu technology 0.89% of search traffic
3   koddos.com 0.52% of search traffic
4   kddos 0.49% of search traffic
5   amarutu technology ltd 0.37% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 234 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 1175
Referring domains 25 External links 1478
References to other sites 34 Found anchor 8
External anchor 28 iGood donors 1934
Referring IPs 12 Referring Subnets 12
Alexa Rank 452367 Alexa Links: 25

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site koddos.net



Press-releases



Reviews of site koddos.net (15)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I am totally satisfied with their support team

2018-12-27
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32569

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I do appreciate their help. Not every web hosting provider can do that for their clients. No downtime, polite and friendly support, fast emails, reliable services - are the reasons why I am using Koddos DDoS protected VPS hosting in Hong Kong. I do not pay huge money to them and I get really fast and great service. I think I managed to get really good deal. My friend recommended this host to me and now I am happy client of them for last six months. Keep doing great job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service. Koddos team are very helpful and flexible when setting up

2018-12-04
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32526

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had never used offshore hosting before. But I was in need for inexpensive service and decided to give koddos ddos protected vps hosting in Hong Kong a try. Good uptime and fast email without glitches were the things I had been looking for. I got that with Koddos. And now that is really hard to find something what is working bad for me in their service. I discovered some nice fellows from their support team. In a few words - they are professionals!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thanks Koddos. Powerful server (super fast)

2018-11-07
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32501

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Now I am happy I have ddos protection and also anti virus with this offshore host in Hong Kong. Koddos on the other hand seem to go out of the way to take all my enquirers seriously. Any problem has always been resolved and the patience of their staff has been at times stretched. There is plenty of information in advance when server maintenance is required. And I have never experienced downtime outwith maintenance on any of my sites.
At a good price I guess thats all you want from a hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am so happy with the service at Koddos

2018-07-26
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32382

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After I had purchased my domain, a Koddos representative called me and told me how to login to the GCC and how to do everything important. I started to make my homepage...and every time I wanted help they were always there for me with the right answer. And now they have upgraded everything so it is even better than before. So I really suggest you use Koddos. Because they are simply the best.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

2018-06-26
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32331

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to compliment your staff - Koddos.net. We did a recent migration of our Web hosting and email hosting for my company to Koddos. This host has given us a great support during the migration and clear all my doubts and questions with swift email replies. Finally we had a Flawless and smooth migration of our Email and Website.. I look forward to many more years of business with koddos and I am grateful for excellent support. Thank you.

Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support!

2018-06-05
169.57.68.***  

#EN-32304

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Really perfect ddos protected web hosting provider with stable servers located in Hong Kong! Even installed SMF and freshest update was there. Truly fantastic! You guys make installing new things simple and fast. Wish I could give Koddos a medal. You guys really deserve. Keep up the great work, and consider me a life customer. This has been like finding a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

professional ddos protected offshore host

2018-04-25
204.152.203.***  

#EN-32244

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Koddos offshore hosting services are ddos protected and based on quality. customer service is great as well. I just recently had my main domain hacked into and everything deleted but within a couple hours they helped get everything back online for me smoothly and pretty quickly. The pros largely outweigh the cons, and I am happy to have my site hosted by them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great offshore hosting service, I highly recommend them

2018-04-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32215

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Koddos Offshore Hosting for a couple of months now and have several websites hosted with them and cannot fault them, their customer service is first class and when there have been problems they sort them out very quickly and efficiently even giving you a phone call to make sure you are happy. I would recommend them to anyone that needs hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST

2018-03-20
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32197

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

We are impressed with the professionalism and knowledgeable responses that we receive from koddos support team. Any question that we have about our account and problems that outside of their responsibility, was quickly solved by the highly competent staff. We have found a high level of customer service combined with technological proficiency that you do not often find in the field of website hosting industry.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Everything works properly with Koddos offshore web host

2018-02-12
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32149

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So good. I am happy running my sites at Koddos.net offshore VPS hosting account in Hong Kong.
Their control panel is 100% custom and it is amazing. The value for the money cannot be beat.
Recommended these guys to other newbies and webmasters... .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site koddos.net, to share your thoughts about the site koddos.net (Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS) or to read other people’sreviews on the site koddos.net,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/koddos.net.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site koddos.net.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site koddos.net to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site koddos.net, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site koddos.net. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!