Screenshot koddos.net Get site code!
ID: EN-349884
Freedom /

Reviews - site
KODDOS.NET

BELIZE
Number of reviews: 20
Views (unique): 43

IP: 198.144.120.49
Date update: 2017-09-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-09-13
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site KODDOS.NET ASN: AS206264


Favicon koddos.net Site name

Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS

Site description
Protect your business against any DDoS attack with our anti-DDoS solutions. Downtime is not an option!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  France 43,571 (28.1%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 81,681 (12.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 22,594 (9.6%) visitors
  Russia 308,039 (2.8%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   koddos 74.81% of search traffic
2   amarutu technology 0.89% of search traffic
3   koddos.com 0.52% of search traffic
4   kddos 0.49% of search traffic
5   amarutu technology ltd 0.37% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 234 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 1175
Referring domains 25 External links 1478
References to other sites 34 Found anchor 8
External anchor 28 iGood donors 1934
Referring IPs 12 Referring Subnets 12
Alexa Rank 452367 Alexa Links: 25

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site koddos.net



Press-releases



Reviews of site koddos.net (20)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Unbealable Speed and Great Uptime. I am happy!

2019-08-20
103.231.90.***  

#EN-32915

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I saw some good hosts including Koddos offshore web host and this one I chose. Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. So far they have been excellent. Their team always ready to support by 24/7/365 - great plus for them, highly recommended. I have had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles. Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I have had with some other hosts.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent hosting and customer support

2019-06-03
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32787

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After having my last web design just walk out i needed to make some changes to the cpanel and add and remove some sites around. I sent an email to support and then where able to give me all the information i need. i did call up and one of Koddos techs helped me over the phone as i had never done this before. great services as always many thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great customer and technical support

2019-04-03
199.189.106.***  

#EN-32716

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have had a few outages, since I am a total beginner at this, and we are in a time zone at least 8 hours different from Koddos offshore vps hosting. But the answers were there quick as lightning, every time. Recommend their hosting to others cos their work is great. When running a server and having several of my clients on there, it is very important issues gets resolved quickly and these guys have it down, great job Koddos offshore vps hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

This is great, I love this web host.

2019-02-28
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32672

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have done a search via Google and found a host called Koddos. Their pricing impressed me a lot and features made me feel they are unique. So, I decided to order their offshore VPS hosting account in Hong Kong - good pricing their hosting packages. I am happy! Setup was very fast and Koddos 24/7 support team helped me with everything I needed. Thinking to switch to their offshore dedicated hosting account soon. All in all, I am happy using their shared hosting services. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like my web host very much

2019-02-08
31.14.74.***  

#EN-32636

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The guys at Koddos know their stuff! It is quite a good place for ordering offshore VPS plans with servers located in Hong Kong. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Technical support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response. If I could give them a 100 out of 5, I would.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am totally satisfied with their support team

2018-12-27
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32569

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I do appreciate their help. Not every web hosting provider can do that for their clients. No downtime, polite and friendly support, fast emails, reliable services - are the reasons why I am using Koddos DDoS protected VPS hosting in Hong Kong. I do not pay huge money to them and I get really fast and great service. I think I managed to get really good deal. My friend recommended this host to me and now I am happy client of them for last six months. Keep doing great job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service. Koddos team are very helpful and flexible when setting up

2018-12-04
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32526

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had never used offshore hosting before. But I was in need for inexpensive service and decided to give koddos ddos protected vps hosting in Hong Kong a try. Good uptime and fast email without glitches were the things I had been looking for. I got that with Koddos. And now that is really hard to find something what is working bad for me in their service. I discovered some nice fellows from their support team. In a few words - they are professionals!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thanks Koddos. Powerful server (super fast)

2018-11-07
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32501

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Now I am happy I have ddos protection and also anti virus with this offshore host in Hong Kong. Koddos on the other hand seem to go out of the way to take all my enquirers seriously. Any problem has always been resolved and the patience of their staff has been at times stretched. There is plenty of information in advance when server maintenance is required. And I have never experienced downtime outwith maintenance on any of my sites.
At a good price I guess thats all you want from a hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am so happy with the service at Koddos

2018-07-26
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32382

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After I had purchased my domain, a Koddos representative called me and told me how to login to the GCC and how to do everything important. I started to make my homepage...and every time I wanted help they were always there for me with the right answer. And now they have upgraded everything so it is even better than before. So I really suggest you use Koddos. Because they are simply the best.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

2018-06-26
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32331

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to compliment your staff - Koddos.net. We did a recent migration of our Web hosting and email hosting for my company to Koddos. This host has given us a great support during the migration and clear all my doubts and questions with swift email replies. Finally we had a Flawless and smooth migration of our Email and Website.. I look forward to many more years of business with koddos and I am grateful for excellent support. Thank you.

Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site koddos.net, to share your thoughts about the site koddos.net (Anti-DDoS - DDoS Protection | KoDDOS) or to read other people’sreviews on the site koddos.net,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/koddos.net.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site koddos.net.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site koddos.net to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site koddos.net, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site koddos.net. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!