Screenshot legionbox.com Get site code!
ID: EN-59552
Freedom /

Reviews
LEGIONBOX.COM

SWITZERLAND
Number of reviews: 5
Views (unique): 18

IP: 81.17.28.102
Date update: 2015-12-07
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-07
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Other

Information about site LEGIONBOX.COM ASN: AS51852


Favicon legionbox.com Site name

Legionbox: The reliable allocated and virtual servers for you. The best combination of the price and quality.

Site description
Legionbox provides the best decisions for your business with flexible tariff plans. Virtual Private Server with Legionbox - flexibility and safety on the basis



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 1179489 Alexa Links: 83

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site legionbox.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site legionbox.com (5)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Makes me feel comfortable about my website.

2018-10-26
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32481

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Legionbox has shown some great knowledge about their site and knows exactly what they are talking about. Makes me feel comfortable about my website. Frankly they are fast responding to tickets. When I place a ticket anytime, I would get an answer almost right away. It’s like I have my own staff working for me alone.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

A better user experience and satisfied performance of the dedicated servers .

2018-09-26
199.189.106.***  

#EN-32443

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Found this hosting to be the best efficient and cost effective hosts among the existing ones. A better user experience and satisfied performance of the dedicated servers .
I would suggest you to have a 24/7 support on call facility, to enhance service quality and faster troubleshooting. Great host to have a deal with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I enjoy staying with this hosting provider.

2018-07-26
172.94.55.***  

#EN-32381

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I enjoy staying with this hosting provider. They have friendly support and the load time is fast.
This company offers the best prices for shared hosting plans on the market. And their technicians are skillful and knowledgeable. They are awesome - when I do need some technical support, the technicians pick up in less than one minute.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like them very much and recommend them to everyone!

2018-05-28
168.1.128.***  

#EN-32295

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

LegionBox company is an excellent choice for web hosting. They are reasonably priced, provide excellent email-based support, and are incredibly reliable. I have really enjoyed working with them. They rock! They take a good care of all their customers. They know all my needs and try to satisfy them all in no time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Quality hosting services – I'm satisfied with them!

2015-05-19
21.99.10.***  

#EN-18925

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am self-same commencing to running a website forward my admit server. I had a mouth-piece of a constrained time to come by the capital scarcely any steps not crooked, goal LegionBox's ameliorate center permanent did aid! I'm pleased to be seized of a deal by. Their servers consider no downtime and their pricing wisdom is undesigning and pliant. Overall, I'm petty satisfied through the profit and I purpose I'll endure to appliance them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site legionbox.com, to share your thoughts about the site legionbox.com (Legionbox: The reliable allocated and virtual servers for you. The best combination of the price and quality.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site legionbox.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/legionbox.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site legionbox.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site legionbox.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site legionbox.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site legionbox.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!