Screenshot mechanicweb.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378100
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MECHANICWEB.COM

CANADA
Number of reviews: 3
Views (unique): 3

IP: 104.28.28.51
Date update: 2018-04-02
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-04-02
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Other

Information about site MECHANICWEB.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon mechanicweb.com Site name

MechanicWeb - Pure SSD Hosting for Faster Websites

Site description
Web Hosting powered by CloudLinux & LiteSpeed. PHP, MySQL, MariaDB, Malware Scan, SpamExperts. Since 2008



Traffic

No information





Keywords

1   whmphp demo 4.51% of search traffic
2   whmphp 4.05% of search traffic
3   htaccess timezone 1.77% of search traffic
4   whmcs demo 1.74% of search traffic
5   horde demo 1.54% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 138 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 53 Backlinks 167
Referring domains 8 External links 322
References to other sites 20 Found anchor 11
External anchor 16 iGood donors 24031
Referring IPs 8 Referring Subnets 8
Alexa Rank 8809862 Alexa Links: 12

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site mechanicweb.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site mechanicweb.com (3)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Mechanicweb is much better than my previous host!

2018-07-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32339

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had outgrown my previous solution which was a very resource-heavy shared account. I contacted Mechanicweb and asked if they could come up with a solution that would meet my needs, and indeed they did! They offered by a good hosting solution along with 45-day money back guarantee. My business has achieved a great degree of stability and performance is consistent with this affordable and reliable shared hosting solution. I am extremely happy with the way my business is supported. I highly recommend them. They are easy to reach, always write back - 24/7 Support is good and professional!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top SSD web hosting provider!

2018-06-14
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32327

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I wanna say that Mechanicweb SSD Hosting offer fantastic service and advice across the board, they set up our new web site with minimum disruption and useful pointers to help us maximise impact. Their ssd hosting is one of a very small group of companies that truly deserve the reputation of going that extra mile to help their customers.
All of my transfers have gone smoothly and the team goes out of their way to be helpful.
A reliable, helpful, professional host.

I hope to be a customer for a long time!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Perfect Host for Running Wordpress Blogs

2018-05-17
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32282

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was looking for reliable web hosts for hosting my wordpress blogs. I needed one with 24/7 support, money back guarantees, SSD, CloudLinux and LiteSpeed. Finally found Mechanicweb and decided to give them a try cos their shared hosting accounts met my budget and requirements respectively. Their systems are fast and efficient, very responsive and with many possibilities of configuration and customization for the experts, but with excellent guides that explain to beginners how to juggle.
Mechanicweb fits all of my requirements (for only a few dollars per month no less!) and more.
I recommend this decent web host to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site mechanicweb.com, to share your thoughts about the site mechanicweb.com (MechanicWeb - Pure SSD Hosting for Faster Websites) or to read other people’sreviews on the site mechanicweb.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/mechanicweb.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site mechanicweb.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site mechanicweb.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site mechanicweb.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site mechanicweb.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!