Screenshot yourwebsite.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378701
Freedom /

Reviews - site
YOURWEBSITE.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 13
Views (unique): 0

IP: 104.27.186.105
Date update: 2018-12-14
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-12-14
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site YOURWEBSITE.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon yourwebsite.com Site name

Dream & Build Your Own Website in Minutes - Yourwebsite.com

Site description
Use a powerful site builder on Yourwebsite.com to create fabulous professional and responsive websites. With leading AI technology, our advanced drag-and-drop interface allows you to move content freely on your website’s page. So, you can easily customise, build and design your website in a matter of minutes.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 362,272 (16.2%) visitors
  India 146,067 (15.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 93,297 (2.6%) visitors
  Indonesia 207,266 (1.4%) visitors
  Russia 906,956 (0.5%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   your website 78.12% of search traffic
2   yourwebsite 6.44% of search traffic
3   my website 4.32% of search traffic
4   www.yourwebsite.com 2.35% of search traffic
5   at your site 1.90% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 1 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 227 Backlinks 167256
Referring domains 12567 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 1472
External anchor 0 iGood donors 6344767
Referring IPs 8910 Referring Subnets 5568
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 4

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site yourwebsite.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site yourwebsite.com (13)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

My web sites are up and running fast

2019-03-28
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32712

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I think YourWebsite is awesome they get back to me fast and they answer all my questions! Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed). Support replies fast with no delays. Also they have really nice prices for such a level of the service. Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers.
I like this web host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

If you have issues they are corrected quickly

2019-03-21
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32704

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My site is always up, and if ever needed any additional help, I have always received great turnaround time. Great job guys, keep it up! Yourwebsite tech support is amazing, whenever i needed them they have always been there guiding me. Just ordered my second server from them and see no reason to look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I can proudly say I am hosted with Yourwebsite host

2019-03-07
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32683

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable. As it turned out, Yourwebsite provide me with good hosting services. I have been using them for about 4 years and during the time my web site is always online which really meets my expectations. A really big Thank You to all Yourwebsite.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Yourwebsite uptime is good, my site is always up

2019-02-22
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32659

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Any questions I have had has been answered quickly and thoroughly. Any little installs of mods were done lightning fast. SSL certificates, all went smoothly. Their attitude is always positive and helpful.
Now as for Pricing its really not bad - very stable and well only time my network or website is down is when i do a shell reboot thru putty access when i am configuring the server. Well, done Yourwebsite team. I am happy using your service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

No problems with Yourwebsite so far. Very nice host

2019-02-05
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32630

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have always been happy with the quality of service, the options the server offers, as well as the varieties of data plans. Reliable uptime, and decent customer support on the 2-3 occasions when I have had trouble with my site.
Customer support is responsive and helpful.
I usually do not recommend but you should 100% go with yourwebsite.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Highly recommend Yourwebsite hosting services!

2019-01-31
5.62.35.***  

#EN-32621

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am so glad to have found yourwebsite web host, I like their pricing. Their Hardware and telecommunication resources are completely redundant to the needs. All of my support tickets are responded to within one hour, so you can be assured of a timely response and quick resolution to your issue. Recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Yourwebsite is Rock-solid web host

2019-01-29
31.3.152.***  

#EN-32617

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good job, their uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! Cannot say anything bad about the price either. Yourwebsite is great. Once I lost some of my account files. It was my fault and I deleted them by accident. I did not know what to do.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I hope they stay as good as they are right now

2019-01-18
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32600

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate that Yourwebsite have a no-contract model and their prices are very reasonable. $9.50 per month for 2 domains, as well as a reasonable number of dedicated email boxes, databases and other services that you need for the average interactive website. Most folks will be satisfied with their basic linux package.
For a web designer handling lots of accounts, I would highly recommend these guys.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I never had any problems with Yourwebsite hosting

2019-01-08
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32584

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used Yourwebsite for about 3 months now. I have hosted multiple sites and have had several active accounts. I have steered clients to them - their support is responsive, you could call at any hour and talk to a live tech support agent, and uptime is great. They respond quickly, know how to fix problems, spend an appropriate amount of time investigating and responding to issues.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service, very friendly

2019-01-04
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32579

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have three pages with Yourwebsite, it generally answers emailed customer service questions within 30 minutes. What can I say, it has been absolutely great. I have not had much contact with their support but the bit I have had has been great. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They do not offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site yourwebsite.com, to share your thoughts about the site yourwebsite.com (Dream & Build Your Own Website in Minutes - Yourwebsite.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site yourwebsite.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/yourwebsite.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site yourwebsite.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site yourwebsite.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site yourwebsite.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site yourwebsite.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites