Screenshot glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 68
Views (unique): 119

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Favicon glowhost.com Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (68)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

This is great, I love this web host - Lots of features

2019-03-12
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32690

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Sometimes, i worry about the SEO effects of small hosting providers - never knowing who I am sharing server space with. I am glad to say that has not been a problem at all. I am fully satisfied using Glowhost hosting services. They are delivering great service with no noticeable downtime in last months. Though some of my sites uses a lot of memory I have never really faced any issue with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very knowledgeable fast and friendly support

2019-02-28
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32673

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It seems to be I am the one who has found the service which suits me fully and I am happy to use that. I am with Glowhost web host now. Uptime. Really high.I have not made any research but I have not noticed any downtime at all.I have already notice an improvement in load time for my site and the bulletin board is probably twice as fast as the old one.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommend these guys. Thumbps up!

2019-02-27
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32667

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Now I am in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received. I highly recommend Glowhost US web host. They are easy to reach, always write back, and the chat method is good too! I am happy using Glowhost web hosting services – their work is based on quality! Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I can recommend Glowhost with confidence

2019-02-05
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32631

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with. They work 24/7 and have great uptime. Speed connectivity is really fast from all server connections - I like it very much. I would proudly recommend to GlowHost in Hosting Industry. Email service has good spam filtering. Recommend them for those who want to run commercial websites. This is a great website!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My website response time is really fast

2019-01-22
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32605

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thanks to glowhost I was able to transfer my animal planet site for affordable price with professional hosting results. Allowed me to expand an extensive site to confess the Lord Jesus as savior and family history. FTP and java apps worked well and allows enough disk space to be of value.
Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. The high-availability Linux VPS with automatic fail-over came is great when my node went down (2 minutes of downtime).
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They're easy to reach, always write back

2019-01-21
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32603

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, I must say that Glowhost team have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at glowhost. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The features they offer are nearly endless

2019-01-17
185.201.188.***  

#EN-32596

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I think you cannot find a better company than Glowhost, always there for you, I have been with them since last 4 months, I was a tiny host earlier, and with their quality of service/support. Tried their support even at 3A.M. and support tech was their to solve a apache issue in a minute. The support are very helpful and take personal interest in solving queries.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The best host I have ever experienced!

2018-12-20
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32555

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Solid host is always reliable. What I really want to say is: not price or discounts make company good, only their support, server stability and uptime can be considered as indicators of good web host. But with Glowhost I have all-in-one: good price and good service. That is amassing combination I managed to found!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is the best wordpress, drupal, Joomla host

2018-12-11
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32538

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I tried them all pretty big names. They all are good, however Glowhost is miles apart in terms of their customer support! The server performance is rock solid , no down time at all. I have a pretty heavy woocommerce site with more than 1000 products and a regular visitors of around 500-1000 per day but Glowhost has never let me down. My site from previous host was transferred within 4-5 hours. The settings were configured within 1-2 hours and everything was smooth and running with a day! My site is always up and running even when a load is little high during promotions. I would strongly recommend their services. They also have a monthly plan which is good if you want to try out for a month!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uploading files is fast, price is low

2018-11-30
92.223.73.***  

#EN-32524

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am an old customer who chose them for their low prices. I am quite satisfied with my service... both with the insanely good prices and with the lack of downtime. And my site performs super fast, even though it is hosting in in the U.S.
I have used several hosts in the past and glowhost have exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!