Site maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

SINGAPORE
Number of reviews: 118
Views (unique): 1073

IP: 52.74.11.180
Date update: 2015-11-19
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS38895


Site name

Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More

Site description
The biggest online website for mobile phone spare parts, tools, accessories & servicing software's with wholesale prices at your doorstep!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 38413 Alexa Links: 29

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (118)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

MAXBHI.COM is the best for mobile accessories and spare parts.

2017-11-06
117.225.82.***  

#EN-31994

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered a charger for my panasonic p55 novo and i got the right product and in time. MAXBHI.COM is the best for mobile accessories and spare parts.
I thanks and congratulations to the makers of maxbhi.com to make this wonderful website
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

nice site

2017-11-06
49.39.14.***  

#EN-31992

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

its really nice to buy from such nice website
i recently buyed touch for my phone it was really nice and compatible even it was at a cheap price
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi.com is awesome

2017-10-25
47.29.192.***  

#EN-31982

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was a great experience to shop from maxbhi.com , the service was top notch and the guys from maxbhi.com constantly contact me through the delivery process , and after the delivery they ask me was the product compatible and how was the product , so i m very happy and in the near future i m definitely going to buy product from this awesome site , i will encourage my friends also to buy from this site as the site is well build and smooth , it was a pleasure buying products from maxbhi.com
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very Good Company

2017-10-25
43.252.248.***  

#EN-31983

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very good site / company. products are good / working condition.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Regarding MAXBHI.com

2017-10-15
116.206.203.***  

#EN-31977

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Real good experience from buying the NOKIA housing from her. Affordable and attainable price, with absolute guarantee and fine product. Superfast delivery with constant courier updates on the product after dispatch. Looking forward to continue buying from this amazing collection store.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

best mobile phone spare parts availiable

2017-10-09
139.167.7.***  

#EN-31965

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Maxbhi was one of the best and biggest marketplace for high quality mobile parts and it delivers high quality products
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very Excellent services

2017-10-09
139.5.49.***  

#EN-31968

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very Excellent services and product provided by maxbhi.com within a given time great going....keep it up
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

best mobile parts availiable

2017-10-09
139.167.7.***  

#EN-31964

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Best Website for All for your mobile spare parts and other electronic accessories.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

FAST DELIVERY , GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

2017-10-07
112.110.128.***  

#EN-31963

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

FAST DELIVERY , GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT, trusted website
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

well job

2017-10-05
122.168.180.***  

#EN-31961

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Nice shipping with security good job
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites