Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 202
Views (unique): 2023

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-08-28
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 1,788 (85.8%) visitors
  Pakistan 10,900 (1.3%) visitors
  UnitedStates 206,389 (1.2%) visitors
  Germany 90,543 (0.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 5.92% of search traffic
2   letv mobile spare parts 0.64% of search traffic
3   mobile spare parts 0.55% of search traffic
4   redmi hm note 1lte spare parts 0.47% of search traffic
5   mobile parts 0.40% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 50
Referring domains 40 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7169
Referring IPs 22 Referring Subnets 22
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 32

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (202)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Quality Products with Reasonable Price

2018-09-14
146.196.32.***  

#EN-32431

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Nice services. I ordered a front glass for my Moto X and it has been delivered in 2 days in my hand. The quality of product was really good and price was reasonable.

All products are really good. Once you should try because if your have old product and accessories has been discontinued in market. It may be available here.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My most beloved thing...thanks

2018-09-13
103.206.11.***  

#EN-32430

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My most beloved thing is that thanks to the rest of my life on this little phone, your site has been restored. At first, I was afraid that my payment was made to lost,but after the delivery of product.
All my complaint was gone.Your product delivered at delivery and time.Your after-sale service was very good and I was quite impressed. Thank U again for that....................................!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

EXPERIENCE WITH MAXBHI.COM

2018-09-12
122.180.244.***  

#EN-32429

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

MAxbhi is good for shopping specially for electronics product having nice quality with reasonable price. i was searching the same in all website but finally got in Maxbhi.com
product base quality is very nice i appreciate to maxbhi.com. purchased product is good i found after using nokia earphone and got is very nice to use and having great voice according to price.
i want to recommend this website. they provide delivery on time and having reasonable delivery charges. when i order tthe the product from maxbhi.com i do not want to this website because have not been hear about this website but i take risk and order the product because it was not available in any website in the market finally i decided to order on first time from this website and finally got the good product on time and free delivery charges. ordered product is working fine and still do not have any complain on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best Mobile Spare Parts and accessories Site

2018-09-06
111.93.228.***  

#EN-32426

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered Back panel glass for Panasonic Eluga turbo(Gold color).
When I received the courier, it is well packed and there is no chance to received damaged product.
Delivery was on time, no delayed.
I am fully satisfy with my product.
Hope to provide same product delivery as this product on my next purchases.
Thank you Maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Ordered Samsung body part

2018-08-30
47.247.146.***  

#EN-32424

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered Samsung body part its good in quality
i got it very soon because Maxbhi.com is provided fast delivery and
it provide good product
i ordered first time but it was good experience for me
It is simple for order any product
It provided easy payment mode
I got my order very fast overall maxbhi.com is good for me
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good experience on buying a product

2018-08-27
45.125.70.***  

#EN-32420

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

im happy with the product
i got exactly what i wanted good e-commerce website for any type of mobile parts
i had purchase two mobile screen touch (huawei,micromax) product quality is good and trustable site for order any thing.

overal company and product is good but some point to note here for company that increase your shiping speed and change your replacement policy it take 4-7 days for approve then customer print the receipt and send back thaHts not good.

great compatability
excellent packing of the product
good tracking service and also fast delivery
also product met my expectations
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Site review about maxbhai

2018-08-16
103.210.201.***  

#EN-32413

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered letv 1s digitizer from maxbhai. the product is in good condition and quality also quite good. actually, I read lots of negative comment also. in my opinion, this is my first purchase and a nice experience.the product is in good condition and quality also quite good. I definitely recommend this sit.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck

2018-08-10
157.39.225.***  

#EN-32410

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luckGood quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

nice website ..must visit if you are searching for any mobile accessory or mobile spare part

2018-08-04
49.35.205.***  

#EN-32404

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

pros:
1.Availability of products
2.Price are cheap than any other website.
concs:
1.Advertisements should be made,because your website is not socially popular.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Product and Delivery

2018-08-03
117.212.98.***  

#EN-32398

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

First about product : Good overall (But not Original) But works pretty good.
On time Delivery and customer can choose from available delivery company option with which they are comfortable. I am sure that regular repair shop most of us visit do not provide this type of quality as maxbhi.com provided.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!