Site maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

SINGAPORE
Number of reviews: 74
Views (unique): 790

IP: 52.74.11.180
Date update: 2015-11-19
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS38895


Site name

Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More

Site description
The biggest online website for mobile phone spare parts, tools, accessories & servicing software's with wholesale prices at your doorstep!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 38413 Alexa Links: 29

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (74)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Very Good Website for purchase Electronics

2017-07-17
14.141.199.***  

#EN-31852

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have ordered Coolpad note 3 Charger and I received in 2 days with the same description which was mentioned in website and having very good quality product.Good Service Maxbhi...
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Customized Products For Mobile Parts and other

2017-07-16
42.110.172.***  

#EN-31851

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was searching for a keypad for my old nokia phone. I found Maxbhi. It was a nice experience to have all Mobile Spare Parts, Mobile Accessories, Mobile Tool Kits, Solar
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Product

2017-07-14
47.29.68.***  

#EN-31847

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I order a product(samsung opening toolkit) on it and i receive it on time and good quality.
Service is fast and good.
Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I loved it just experience it

2017-07-14
47.11.255.***  

#EN-31848

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It have safe and on contacting during the transfer of the ordered product .. it have everything about mobile phone repair things
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Customer care toll free time will be 24 hrs.

2017-07-14
103.81.88.***  

#EN-31849

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Time slot for customer care calling and know for product information.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Service.

2017-07-13
202.129.240.***  

#EN-31846

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

A very good products at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Review of my product earphone.

2017-07-12
47.29.230.***  

#EN-31844

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thanks to the maxbhi team.I am very happy with the product. And your team has delivered it within the given time period. I am also excited if u will give the free goodies.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good portal

2017-07-12
157.49.9.***  

#EN-31845

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

nice online market,fast delivery service
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Samsung Full Back Cover

2017-07-11
103.199.128.***  

#EN-31842

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

i like this app bcoz i have purchased a product from first i go to my local retailer so thats relailer price was high so when i was checked my internet for purchase a mobile touch in the other webiste related to the other thats product price was very low nd original products.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

nokia 7610 mobile body cover

2017-05-22
117.202.26.***  

#EN-31793

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thanks for Maxbhi team, I am looking for a product from long time and Maxbhi has provided the same. Thanks team and excellent work.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!