ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

SINGAPORE

Site verified


Number of reviews: 63
Views (unique): 607
IP: 52.74.11.180
Date update: 2015-11-19
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS38895


Site name

Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More

Site description
The biggest online website for mobile phone spare parts, tools, accessories & servicing software's with wholesale prices at your doorstep!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 38413 Alexa Links: 29

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (63)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Best website.

2017-01-24
61.2.239.***  

#EN-31619

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I dint have any problem. Product was perfect as describe. Got my product early . And customer care also solve your problem. Yes I will buy again from this website.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Company

2017-01-24
223.229.232.***  

#EN-31621

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good service. Very good product in cheap rates.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxabhi

2017-01-20
203.99.214.***  

#EN-31608

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This the best online website i have ever seen alot of verieties are there for mobile accessories
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good

2017-01-19
47.8.2.***  

#EN-31607

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was great experience on maxbhi purchase... Perfect product fast delivery overall good experience looking forward to purchase in near future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

2016-12-19
223.180.170.***  

#EN-31481

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was good eperience to order from maxbhi.com,It was a first time i have ordered online from maxbhi.com, Packing was good .My WAMMY TITAN 4 mobile charger working good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

2016-12-19
223.180.170.***  

#EN-31482

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I BOUGHT WAMMY TITAN 4 MOBILE CHARGER. IT WORKING EXCELLENT AND DELIVERY IS IN TIME.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good experience

2016-12-19
103.212.156.***  

#EN-31483

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was great experience on maxbhi purchase... Perfect product fast delivery overall good experience looking forward to purchase in near future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent

2016-12-18
47.247.31.***  

#EN-31476

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was purchased a charget for my Coolpad Note 3 and it is working properly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nice

2016-12-10
103.49.154.***  

#EN-31456

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Maxbhi is really a nice shopping site.In this site all product are available at affordable prices and a maxbhi is providing quality products to the customer....
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Highly Recommended!!!

2016-11-21
117.228.43.***  

#EN-31421

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have purchased case for my cellphone!!It has very good built quality and very reasonable price!!And delivery is in time!!I suggest this website to buy mobiel parts !!!!!Highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (Maxbhi.com - Mobile Spare Parts, Tools, Accessories & More) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites