Site maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 137
Views (unique): 1580

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-03-28
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 3,064 (86.8%) visitors
  Pakistan 20,051 (1.1%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 104,107 (0.9%) visitors
  Azerbaijan 25,283 (0.7%) visitors
  UnitedStates 539,448 (0.7%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 2.50% of search traffic
2   tcl 562 touch screen with display 0.16% of search traffic
3   motorola full body housing 0.16% of search traffic
4   max bhi 0.13% of search traffic
5   sim tray for lyf water 7 0.13% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 49
Referring domains 39 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7107
Referring IPs 23 Referring Subnets 23
Alexa Rank 45532 Alexa Links: 41

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (137)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

good site for mobile spares

2018-03-04
42.111.46.***  

#EN-32171

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

maxbhi is trustworthy site.product received on time. Quality of product is good with reasonable price.
nice service Very Good Experience with this site. Always received a good service and products.
the touchpad some wat works like a orginal one satisfied with the product no problem till now would like to purchase more products from maxbh
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

very good service and fast delivery

2018-03-03
157.37.164.***  

#EN-32170

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

मैंने यहाँ से अपने मोबाइल के लिए टच स्क्रीन खरीदी
जो की मुझे मार्किट price से आधे दाम में इस वेबसाइट पर मिल गयी
और quality तो बहुत बहुत ज्यादा अच्छी थी


मेरी सभी पढने वाले भाइयो को ये ही सलाह है की आपको कोई भी मोबाइल पार्ट्स की जरुरत हो तो यहाँ से खरीद ले

मैंने 3-4 बार पार्ट्स मंगवाए है हर बार बहुत अच्छा सामन इन लोगो ने भेजा है

पैकिंग तो बहुत ही ज्यादा अच्छी होती है


i really love this site

thank you maxbi.com
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

best site to buy genuine and cheaper stuff.

2018-02-28
45.120.122.***  

#EN-32166

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

genuine items with better customer services and on time delivery and cheaper as compared to other sites.i have tried buying stuff from other sites too ,but found this one best out of all..
no need to worry about quality and money . even the customer services are very helpful and will help you out nicely if you have any query.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

excellent product...ocket friendly price

2018-02-28
49.34.91.***  

#EN-32167

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had ordered the back panel of the Sony Xperia Z Ultra. I recieved the product on time. I comfortably able to install it in my phone. I must say that Maxbhi.com is really very good place to buy mobile components. The website is also 100% safe. Super Product available on Pocket friendly Price.



Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi Nokia Lumia 525 touchscreen

2018-02-26
103.216.214.***  

#EN-32165

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had ordered Lumia 525 touchscreen digitizer for my broken screen. The first was in November and second time now. The service is quite quick and efficent. I was surprised that the product was delivered in 2-3 days from Delhi. I was finding it tad difficult to get the same touchscreen in Mumbai, hence ordered on Maxbhi. It was a pleasant experience right from placing order to delivery of the production. Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Happy With The product and expirience

2018-02-19
103.230.150.***  

#EN-32159

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

im happy with the product
i got exactly what i wanted
great compatability
excellent packing of the product
good tracking service and also fast delivery
also product met my expectations
the product is comparatively cheap
thrilled with the expirience
thank you maxbhi
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The product is so good

2018-02-16
169.149.221.***  

#EN-32156

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The products from this site is really good and having good service from costumer care . Everyone can purcgase any accessories for your mobile and if you dont like the product then you replace it in 1 month Do shplop from this site without any fear
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Experience For a first time buying online

2018-02-09
202.160.163.***  

#EN-32146

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had ordered a combo of wall charger, car charger and USB data cable for my lenovo a2010.
Service was good and product was also nice and compatible with my mobile.
Even the delivery was on time rather it came before the expected arrival time.
Overall it was great experience to buy something related to mobile online.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best products at perfect prices

2018-02-07
157.36.180.***  

#EN-32144

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered the glass back cove for my samsung note 5,
It arrived within 2 days,
i was wondering how the price is so low...but i was surprised that the quality was just as described...
Perfect quality which fitted on my phone.
Now on i will order through maxbhi only.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

service about faith that you got you product

2018-02-06
139.167.26.***  

#EN-32141

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The service of this site gives you believe about what you ordered.
baki tumhare uapr hai.M ujhe to jo chahiye tha mil gya.
Yahan k alawa kahin nahi mila tha yaar.
bahut dino se search kr rha tha.
aur ek baat aaur hai ...............................................................
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!