Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 225
Views (unique): 2105

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2019-06-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 53
Referring domains 43 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 10
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7576
Referring IPs 18 Referring Subnets 16
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 0

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (225)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I have purchased the iPhone 6 Touch Display combo

2019-09-09
.***  

#EN-32939

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have purchased the iPhone 6 Touch Display combo, it’s same as Original, Very Good Quality of Products. Awesome feather touch and Display Quality. Like the Maxbhi site. Value for Money. Worth it. No other site cheapest than Maxbhi. Very Nice Packing it’s ver safe and productive. Fast delivery as committed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent customer service

2019-09-07
103.41.26.***  

#EN-32934

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I really liked their customer service, they helped me from start to finish and even
After the order was completed.

Excellent customer service by this company from start to finish, great products at awesome rates. I ordered an iPad 2 touch screen and price was a lot lower then other sites and they called me and informed me at every step.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent product and service

2019-09-07
103.206.223.***  

#EN-32935

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent service. Received within 2 days, works as original. Genuine product. Fits perfectly Completely satisfied. Excellent service. Received within 2 days, works as original. Genuine product.Excellent service. Received within 2 days, works as original. Genuine product.Excellent service. Received within 2 days, works as original. Genuine product.Excellent service. Received within 2 days, works as original. Genuine product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best website for spare parts

2019-06-25
183.87.85.***  

#EN-32824

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent website for spare parts and accessories for your device.Also the products are genuine and true.the delivery is very fast one or two day excellent service and tracking.i eas satsified with my experience with maxbhi.com and will use for future needs. great onlline strore
i bought back cover online for my device.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Service, Fast Shipping

2019-06-25
120.89.75.***  

#EN-32827

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fast shipping, received the screen for Xperia SP fully working and assembled it myself. Device is working great now. It was cheaper than the Aliexpress.
I was sceptical about the site due to bad reviews of the website on different forums but turned out the guys behind MaxBhi is also trying to get back in the game and I applaud them for it.
Totally Recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good quality products and nice collections

2019-05-21
116.193.136.***  

#EN-32762

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have ordered a redmi 4 screen dizitiser and it fit perfectly as I expected. the product quality was good and I got at very low price.
They have pretty good collection of all type of mobile parts like lcd, dizitiser, battery, protectors, cables, mother board etc. Their website is very user friendly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service Better alternative for local cgeater shop owners

2019-03-26
117.228.178.***  

#EN-32711

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

provided compatiblr and wanted product at very pocket friendly cost nd on Promised time, otherwise local store owners were charging me fortune of my life to provide a simple.small product. Thanks a lot lot lot lot lot to maxbhi.. I recommenddddddd it to allllllll.. There is None other than maxbhiiiiii
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi.com best product ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2019-03-08
42.106.194.***  

#EN-32684

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered BB 9900 bold 4 body cover I got it at Maxbhi.com tht was not getting anywhere at low price I got it at maxbhi.com an it as delivered on time and product quality is good ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Ordered xiaomi redmi rear camera lens.got d desired product

2019-03-02
.***  

#EN-32677

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Ordered xiaomi redmi rear camera lens.got the product on time with cheap price.faster delivery.quality of product is good

product met the criteria of what I was looking for,satisfied with the service from Maxbhi seller.packaging of the product is also good.would love to shop more in near future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi a good site for mobile parts

2019-02-22
103.97.210.***  

#EN-32658

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good purchasing experience. This website give very quich and reliable service. Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website. you can find mobile parts in very cheap rate. I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, order was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging. The fitting was also perfect! Recommended website for all
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!