Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 221
Views (unique): 2035

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2019-06-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 53
Referring domains 43 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 10
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7576
Referring IPs 18 Referring Subnets 16
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 0

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (221)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Best website for spare parts

2019-06-25
183.87.85.***  

#EN-32824

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent website for spare parts and accessories for your device.Also the products are genuine and true.the delivery is very fast one or two day excellent service and tracking.i eas satsified with my experience with maxbhi.com and will use for future needs. great onlline strore
i bought back cover online for my device.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Service, Fast Shipping

2019-06-25
120.89.75.***  

#EN-32827

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Fast shipping, received the screen for Xperia SP fully working and assembled it myself. Device is working great now. It was cheaper than the Aliexpress.
I was sceptical about the site due to bad reviews of the website on different forums but turned out the guys behind MaxBhi is also trying to get back in the game and I applaud them for it.
Totally Recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service Better alternative for local cgeater shop owners

2019-03-26
117.228.178.***  

#EN-32711

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

provided compatiblr and wanted product at very pocket friendly cost nd on Promised time, otherwise local store owners were charging me fortune of my life to provide a simple.small product. Thanks a lot lot lot lot lot to maxbhi.. I recommenddddddd it to allllllll.. There is None other than maxbhiiiiii
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi.com best product ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2019-03-08
42.106.194.***  

#EN-32684

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered BB 9900 bold 4 body cover I got it at Maxbhi.com tht was not getting anywhere at low price I got it at maxbhi.com an it as delivered on time and product quality is good ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Ordered xiaomi redmi rear camera lens.got d desired product

2019-03-02
.***  

#EN-32677

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Ordered xiaomi redmi rear camera lens.got the product on time with cheap price.faster delivery.quality of product is good

product met the criteria of what I was looking for,satisfied with the service from Maxbhi seller.packaging of the product is also good.would love to shop more in near future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi a good site for mobile parts

2019-02-22
103.97.210.***  

#EN-32658

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good purchasing experience. This website give very quich and reliable service. Maxbhi.com is very good and trusted website. you can find mobile parts in very cheap rate. I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, order was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging. The fitting was also perfect! Recommended website for all
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Trusted and Reliable Service

2019-02-20
59.145.203.***  

#EN-32653

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This website give very quich and reliable service. All the products are original and delivery service is also very quick. The package of the product is also very good. The products are also cheap than compared to other sites. I got my back panel of redmi note 5 pro which was just the original and was very compatible with the set
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi.

2019-02-15
106.79.50.***  

#EN-32649

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, i order ivoomi touch screen iv505 it was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging. now i use this touch in my mobile its working very well feels like original. customer support is very well . best service from maxbhi deliver product with in 3 days .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi redmi 1s touch digitizer

2019-02-11
49.34.69.***  

#EN-32641

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome.Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome.
Good website awesome all spare part available.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

intex cloud s9 display Good condition

2019-02-11
157.50.39.***  

#EN-32644

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is the first impression of maxbhi. The order wa7s processed quickly and the packaging was very good. I enjoyed the service and the product I ordered is up to the mark making my phone (Index) as new... . .intex cloud s9 display Good condition.intex cloud s9 display Good conditionintex cloud s9 display Good conditionintex cloud s9 display Good condition
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites