Screenshot glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 54
Views (unique): 96

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Favicon glowhost.com Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (54)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

My website response time is really fast

2019-01-22
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32605

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thanks to glowhost I was able to transfer my animal planet site for affordable price with professional hosting results. Allowed me to expand an extensive site to confess the Lord Jesus as savior and family history. FTP and java apps worked well and allows enough disk space to be of value.
Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. The high-availability Linux VPS with automatic fail-over came is great when my node went down (2 minutes of downtime).
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They're easy to reach, always write back

2019-01-21
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32603

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, I must say that Glowhost team have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at glowhost. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The features they offer are nearly endless

2019-01-17
185.201.188.***  

#EN-32596

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I think you cannot find a better company than Glowhost, always there for you, I have been with them since last 4 months, I was a tiny host earlier, and with their quality of service/support. Tried their support even at 3A.M. and support tech was their to solve a apache issue in a minute. The support are very helpful and take personal interest in solving queries.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The best host I have ever experienced!

2018-12-20
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32555

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Solid host is always reliable. What I really want to say is: not price or discounts make company good, only their support, server stability and uptime can be considered as indicators of good web host. But with Glowhost I have all-in-one: good price and good service. That is amassing combination I managed to found!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is the best wordpress, drupal, Joomla host

2018-12-11
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32538

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I tried them all pretty big names. They all are good, however Glowhost is miles apart in terms of their customer support! The server performance is rock solid , no down time at all. I have a pretty heavy woocommerce site with more than 1000 products and a regular visitors of around 500-1000 per day but Glowhost has never let me down. My site from previous host was transferred within 4-5 hours. The settings were configured within 1-2 hours and everything was smooth and running with a day! My site is always up and running even when a load is little high during promotions. I would strongly recommend their services. They also have a monthly plan which is good if you want to try out for a month!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uploading files is fast, price is low

2018-11-30
92.223.73.***  

#EN-32524

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am an old customer who chose them for their low prices. I am quite satisfied with my service... both with the insanely good prices and with the lack of downtime. And my site performs super fast, even though it is hosting in in the U.S.
I have used several hosts in the past and glowhost have exceeded my expectations!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Pretty amazing. My site is almost always up!

2018-11-20
202.176.5.***  

#EN-32517

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to complement you on your excellent web hosting service. Although I do not change service often I found this more to be by far the quickest and easiest I have made. The registration process went through without a glitch. The user panel worked perfectly without a single bug. I transferred 6 domains, including e-mail, within a few hours. The few questions I had were answered within minutes. The real-time support panel is a step above your competitors. Without hesitation I give your service an A .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am glad to use GlowHost hosting services

2018-11-09
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32505

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I extensively researched cloud hosting and finally decided on Glowhost. Not to mention when we do have any issues their tech support is right on top of things to figure out what is wrong and how to fix it. When you dig deep, you find that they go the extra mile with things that you wont necessarily know you need, until you need it. I have been very happy with the level of support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really good and professional web host!

2018-11-01
199.114.218.***  

#EN-32487

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Through the use this hosting service from Glowhost, I realized that my site would be able to rank very well in a search engine due to the yahoo ad credits they offer. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Response time was okay. Recommended

2018-10-25
173.255.132.***  

#EN-32479

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, excellent hosting services provided by Glowhost team.
I am a webmaster and currently managing few websites of my interested and for few clients who pay me good amount to handle their issues. I was looking for a good host while I found Glowhost webiste url in Google search. Their site was ranked high by the Google and I checked all the plans they offer. After going through all the details carefully, there was no reason left not to try Glowhost. So, I ordered one plan and got my sign-up details within few hours of making payments. Currently, I am hosting my 25 sites with them and are very happy with the services they offer.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!