Screenshot glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 48
Views (unique): 95

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Favicon glowhost.com Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (48)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Pretty amazing. My site is almost always up!

2018-11-20
202.176.5.***  

#EN-32517

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to complement you on your excellent web hosting service. Although I do not change service often I found this more to be by far the quickest and easiest I have made. The registration process went through without a glitch. The user panel worked perfectly without a single bug. I transferred 6 domains, including e-mail, within a few hours. The few questions I had were answered within minutes. The real-time support panel is a step above your competitors. Without hesitation I give your service an A .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am glad to use GlowHost hosting services

2018-11-09
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32505

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I extensively researched cloud hosting and finally decided on Glowhost. Not to mention when we do have any issues their tech support is right on top of things to figure out what is wrong and how to fix it. When you dig deep, you find that they go the extra mile with things that you wont necessarily know you need, until you need it. I have been very happy with the level of support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really good and professional web host!

2018-11-01
199.114.218.***  

#EN-32487

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Through the use this hosting service from Glowhost, I realized that my site would be able to rank very well in a search engine due to the yahoo ad credits they offer. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Response time was okay. Recommended

2018-10-25
173.255.132.***  

#EN-32479

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, excellent hosting services provided by Glowhost team.
I am a webmaster and currently managing few websites of my interested and for few clients who pay me good amount to handle their issues. I was looking for a good host while I found Glowhost webiste url in Google search. Their site was ranked high by the Google and I checked all the plans they offer. After going through all the details carefully, there was no reason left not to try Glowhost. So, I ordered one plan and got my sign-up details within few hours of making payments. Currently, I am hosting my 25 sites with them and are very happy with the services they offer.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is really competitive for the pricing

2018-07-30
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32388

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had an emergency situation after hours when I discovered I had been scammed and locked out of my previous web hosting company. Glowhost helped me get set up late into the night, answered all my questions and diligently worked with me. I am so grateful and with this kind of service, I will stay with Glowhost for good! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

quick response from support staff

2018-07-17
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32360

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

From my initial conversation with Matt, I knew I would join Glowhost. From that day to this I have never regretted my decision, I wish I had been aware of them earlier. A great service particularly for someone like me (non technical!), always a friendly voice at the end of an email or phone to help out - I thoroughly recommend Glowhost to all.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good pricing (for space/bandwidth)

2018-06-27
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32336

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost Services offers wonderful customer service.
Anytime I have had a question, they have been right there for me.
Although I had had no experience at all, glowhost proved that setting up a webpage is easy and does not require monstrous amounts of money. You can get amazing plans for as little money as possible. I would 100% recommend Glowhost to any out there.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

fairly full featured web host

2018-06-26
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32332

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I just wanted to let you know. Glowhost rocks.
This is exactly why I always recommend these guys when people ask me about web hosting! As always, these guys answer my help requests quickly with meaningful information. Other hosts I have used in the past have had terrible support.

Their help is very much appreciated!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Answered my questions quickly

2018-06-05
217.170.203.***  

#EN-32305

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The speed, quality and patience of customer service that I continue to receive is fantastic. The US servers are extremely fast, and if I understood all the advanced functionality available to me I am sure I would be equally impressed by that too. I recommend GlowHost Hosting, without reservation, to anyone that asks. You simply cannot fail to be delighted with the high speed, low cost and top notch customer service they provide.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service and timely support

2018-05-31
185.201.188.***  

#EN-32299

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am so happy with my web site experience. I have had a little experience with updating a site and even for an amateur like me, this was pretty simple and the site pages always work! Thanks! Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!