Site glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 11
Views (unique): 21

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (11)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Glowhost servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime

2017-05-11
104.224.57.***  

#EN-31774

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have 2 sites with Glowhost.com. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. Yeah, the price is not the best, but you pay for quality in all areas.
Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is good if you need reliability, lots of space and transfer

2017-04-28
185.139.237.***  

#EN-31764

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with a few web hosts in my time but none of them compare to glowhost.com. If you ever have a problem then you can be assured that their team support will have it fixed in the quickest possible time and they even go out of there way to help with problems that technically are not theirs and there are not many hosts that will go to those lengths for there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Glowhost - fast connection speed competitive pricing!

2017-04-10
79.172.242.***  

#EN-31748

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Wow what can I say...

This host has been my 3rd hosting provider and will most likely be my last... The last hosting providers I have had have always had problems, I am someone who demands alot from the hosting and glowhost has never let me down!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is decent US web hosting provider that meets my expectations

2017-04-05
178.238.213.***  

#EN-31740

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

First time using a hosting site of glowhost and dare say they have a great support. Most of my questions were answered with added info and chat option works the best . Now as for Pricing its really not bad - very stable and well only time my network or website is down is when i do a shell reboot thru putty access when i am configuring the server.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

It is Top Web Host to deal with — Steady So, GlowHost team!

2017-04-03
82.221.133.***  

#EN-31736

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They know inside out about the WordPress, a blogging tool and publishing platform. You can ask them anything about Wordpress and they will be happy to answer your questions. In fact, I even made them to backup my website database and upgrade my Wordpress platform by sending an email. That is how reliable they are.
All in all, glowhost web host has great prices, and reliability.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The pricing is cheap and up time seems to be 99.999%!

2017-03-20
45.59.162.***  

#EN-31723

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have really enjoyed having my site hosted by glowhost, as the people there, are very friendly and are quick to respond to your inquiry if the need arises. I also, have had no major downtime. When i transfer my files they are so fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime is amazing, the servers are top notch!

2017-02-28
217.64.44.***  

#EN-31680

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this web host. I will update my review in future, but thus far my experience has been thoroughly positive. OVERALL. Excellent, quality hosting with quality support. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is trustworthy professional US web host

2017-02-24
87.119.203.***  

#EN-31669

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost support is EXCELLENT. I have had a handful of small issues and 1 very big issue over the years and their live support has always been there and fixed my problems immediately - usually within just a few minutes.I have kept an eye on the pricing out there for competing hosting services every now and then and nobody really comes close to the quality, value and service of glowhost.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am very happy and proud. Recommended 100%!

2017-02-14
103.250.234.***  

#EN-31655

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've just switched my site, and a client's site over to Glowhost. What keeps me a very satisfied customer is the expediency and personal technical support I receive for my site which I manage from Egypt. After looking into almost 100 hundred different hosting services, I found your services to be the most flexible and the best prices.In my opinion, there is not better host then Glowhost.com provider!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really good hosting service. Uptime and Speed are great!

2017-02-01
135.84.177.***  

#EN-31637

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My website is hosted on glowhost.com for more than 1,5 months.In my opinion, glowhost.com is one of the best web hosts we can get under $5 per month.I have monitored both the speed and uptime of my website consistently, speed remains between 400 ms and 500 ms and uptime was more than 99.98%. You will be pleased if you choose them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites