Screenshot glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 68
Views (unique): 102

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Favicon glowhost.com Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (68)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I would recommend them to anyone

2019-09-05
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32932

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have to say that I am surprised with the quality of services and reliability that Glowhost provides. I simply believe that people who work hard and deliver excellent work should be rewarded and these people really should. They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Server Uptime is great - thanks them a lot

2019-08-30
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32926

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I took over the responsibility for finding a new hosting provider and uploading the sites myself, I needed help and the guys were very patient. Recently, one of my sites got hacked and I had not backed it for a few weeks. They replaced the corrupted files from their backup and fixed my site for me and did not charge a penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Professional CMS Solutions

2019-08-20
176.126.83.***  

#EN-32916

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have to say that I am extremely please with the pricing, the services you offer, and the quality of your hosting. Both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and the features are standard but very well supported. Of course, I was a bit hesitant at first, but decide to give it a go anyway since the price is literally dirt cheap for multiple domains hosting. Now I know my money is well spent. Glowhost is good choice of web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am totally satisfied with their support team

2019-06-03
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32788

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen Glowhost hosting because they offer cheap shared hosting plans based on SSD Storage... I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly! This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

5 out of 5, 10 out of 10!

2019-05-23
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32775

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost hosting provider is the host you can rely on! Best hosting provider I have ever seen, their servers are very fast, reliable and cool support. I have had questions that were answered and fixed as soon as possible, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are always quick to respond to any issues

2019-05-16
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32760

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used many other hosting platforms and Glowhost continually excel in everything that they do. The platform is huge and rapid and does everything we need it to. If you are looking for a reliable WordPress website host in the United States, then look no further. They got all my needs covered, their customer care is superb and ever since I joined them all my sites are stable and fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Tech customer service is second to none

2019-04-23
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32740

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to congratulate you, Glowhost for the great service you guys have put up for us new customers. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and very competitive for the pricing. They offer the latest technologies and excellent support. I also like to say that I love their cloud system.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The service so far is great

2019-04-03
184.164.144.***  

#EN-32718

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

In the 15 years I have been working within the Web world - I have NEVER came across a hosting provider with such fantastic service - Glowhost is a good web host. The only thing I would say is the website looks a little dated :-) BUT Who cares about that you guys ROCK. Thank you. Glowhost rips them selfs off for the satisfaction of there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am constantly impressed with the support

2019-04-01
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32714

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

You will get all the help you need from the very beginning of your relationship with these people, and at a remarkably competitive price. I am very happy with the performance of my sites there. I love that Glowhost offer WordPress 1-click install. Never had to wait more than 50 minutes for help. Not many features or add-ons for web site (no SQL, at least on my plan, for example).
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wonderful quick efficient professional service

2019-03-22
195.181.172.***  

#EN-32707

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used GlowHost for over 5 months and always found them helpful and efficient. GlowHost have provided excellent value for money services and their technical support has been very good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for well priced, well supported hosting services. It hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!