Site glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 19
Views (unique): 54

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (19)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Their network and server uptime is really great

2017-11-07
5.62.62.***  

#EN-31996

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am pleased to say glowhost.com team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
Recommended Web Host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Tech support is quick and reliable. Recommend its services!

2017-10-25
5.62.61.***  

#EN-31981

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

GlowHost is very professional and quick

2017-09-27
93.93.71.***  

#EN-31955

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The service was pretty good and, after a couple of questions I had to make while setting up my account, I never needed to contact customer service again.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They've been very easy to work with and I have had no problems at all

2017-06-29
173.192.238.***  

#EN-31833

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was impressed with how Glowhost.com offer daily backups, their large tutorial section, security features, speed enhancements, and of course, their 24 hour WordPress support. They offer a great package for WordPress users.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have very good success dealing with GlowHost team

2017-06-28
5.62.56.***  

#EN-31831

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. Good support. Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good speed, great uptime, perfect customer support

2017-06-21
5.62.41.***  

#EN-31827

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation...
Finally I found a perfect place for hosting my wordpress blogs - it is glowhost.com web host with stable US servers.
They offer many payment options and I paid via Paypal and one of my wordpress blogs set up immediately after purchase. Now I have already transferred my other blogs to this decent host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am 100% satisfied dealing with glowhost.com web host

2017-06-06
5.134.119.***  

#EN-31821

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am happy. Can say that Glowhost is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),
- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great).
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Happy customer. Glowhost is cool. Support is usually great

2017-06-05
5.62.6.***  

#EN-31817

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to glowhost.com next week. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime

2017-05-11
104.224.57.***  

#EN-31774

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have 2 sites with Glowhost.com. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. Yeah, the price is not the best, but you pay for quality in all areas.
Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glowhost is good if you need reliability, lots of space and transfer

2017-04-28
185.139.237.***  

#EN-31764

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with a few web hosts in my time but none of them compare to glowhost.com. If you ever have a problem then you can be assured that their team support will have it fixed in the quickest possible time and they even go out of there way to help with problems that technically are not theirs and there are not many hosts that will go to those lengths for there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites