Site glowhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-79651
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GLOWHOST.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 28
Views (unique): 82

IP: 209.95.38.67
Date update: 2015-12-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site GLOWHOST.COM ASN: AS29854


Site name

GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting

Site description
Description for site glowhost.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 140548 Alexa Links: 1

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site glowhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site glowhost.com (28)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Best thing about glowhost is the Instant activation

2018-02-13
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32152

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I wanted you to know that today I spoke to Glowhost, and was pleasantly surprised at the expertise, fluency, friendliness, and effectiveness of this young man’s ability to communicate and sell, without attitude or guile. He led me to the right place, sold me a package I can afford, and was infinitely helpful in every question I had for him.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

LOVE them. Wonderful support offered by Glowhost

2018-02-12
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32150

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Like this host. Their customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup. My website was up and running after ten minutes. Glowhost.com speed connectivity is very good - really fast and my visitors are happy with load speed time.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great a pleasure to do business with Glowhost experts

2018-01-30
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32121

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only good remarks for glowhost web host, especially for the support that they offer. I never felt so secure with a host before. Whenever I have a problem I always communicate with their admins who btw are very polite and knowledgeable to begin with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I really appreciate all GlowHost help

2018-01-12
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32104

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost is decent in American servers and has the optimization done right. And response times in Europe are proper GOLD. If your clients are purely American or European, this will clearly be good.

As for their pricing, it is really nice. These guys saved a good sum of money for my future online projects. Recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The support is more than excellent – Thanks GlowHost

2018-01-10
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32102

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Have to agree with most of the people here. I owe Glowhost a lot because of their tutorials and support. Used to fear working of webpages myself but now I consider myself a pro lol. For real tho, great service. Much appreciated.
Really professional host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wonderful quick efficient professional service

2018-01-04
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32096

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have to admit that the moment I moved to Glowhost, my traffic increased considerably and I started ranking #1 for lots of keywords. I can tell you that their pricing, speed, uptime and load time is way better than my previous host.
The service is reliable and I have found their support to be excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The most inexpensive and reliable service

2017-12-12
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32054

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glowhost technical and billing support is awesome! Thanks you guys! So, the main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Easy to get in touch with someone

2017-12-08
91.221.67.***  

#EN-32050

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, glowhost is reliable and trustworthy US web hosting provider. Their online help is great for the quick answers that you need. Since they have good technicians, they handle things faster and correct, so they can handle technical issue better in less time.
I have been with them for the last 5 months and everything works really good. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great uptime, nothing problematic to report.

2017-12-01
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32046

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I contacted support they were there and got my sites back up in no time. The service is excellent the speed and reliability of the servers is awesome and the price is more than reasonable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their network and server uptime is really great

2017-11-07
5.62.62.***  

#EN-31996

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am pleased to say glowhost.com team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.
Recommended Web Host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site glowhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site glowhost.com (GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site glowhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/glowhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site glowhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site glowhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site glowhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site glowhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!