Screenshot cloudarion.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378328
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
CLOUDARION.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 21
Views (unique): 11

IP: 198.100.127.47
Date update: 2018-05-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-05-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site CLOUDARION.COM ASN: AS53850


Favicon cloudarion.com Site name

CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU

Site description
CloudArion - Cheap SSD/HDD VPS Hosting provider offers Xen/KVM Vps platforms, Windows and Linux operating systems from $10 with instant activation.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 203 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 174
Referring domains 23 External links 1194
References to other sites 12 Found anchor 13
External anchor 9 iGood donors 20427
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 2

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site cloudarion.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site cloudarion.com (21)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Great hosting service, I highly recommend them

2019-09-09
95.142.112.***  

#EN-32936

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My client recommended me to choose Cloudaion web hosting services. Uptime is (nearly) 100%. I must say their support is second to none, I am not an expert at Web design and I have had many questions, their support answers in a timely manner, has capable friendly staff and always takes the time to help me understand the solution! I would like to mention that their Switzerland VPS hosting service is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

From the very beginning, never had any problems

2019-08-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32919

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate the hard work they put into making their service low priced and effective. They are professionals and know how to keep everything working. Can say that Cloudarion have always done a good job for us. Their support team always replies to all emails promptly. That the way you have to treat you customers if you want your business to grow! I am dealing with real people, with real answers and real solutions.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommend these guys. Thumbs up!

2019-06-04
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32790

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with Cloudarion hosting has been stellar! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I am quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly. I appreciate Cloudarion hosting quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend them to my clients and colleagues.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training

2019-04-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32738

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I found Cloudarion hosting services to be very reliable. I have to particularly recommend their support service, which was speedy and very helpful. I never once felt fobbed off. Where they provided links to information sources, it was always directly relevant to the issue I was having. Continue your excellent net-solution service provider.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am constantly impressed with the support

2019-03-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32706

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I have contacted CloudArion with other support questions they have responded quickly and explained clearly. Having deleted the wrong sub domain I contacted CloudArion. They emailed to say it could be restored and within a short time it was. This alone is enough to recommend them, especially when compared to my experience with other hosts in the Usa.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

2019-03-12
82.102.17.***  

#EN-32689

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Cloudarion rises to the top of the heap in three areas: outstanding reliability, top notch performance, and impeccable, results-oriented service. I heartily and unconditionally recommend this host for anyone in need of quality business class hosting. And that that is very important for me to feel that I as important for them as they are for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Definitely some of the best Customer Support available

2019-02-27
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32665

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

CloudArion have been the only web host that I have ever hosted with and they have never given me any reason to want to change services. Technical support issues are resolved in a timely manner. Pricing for the service is very reasonable and I have never had a service interruption. Their Customer service and Support staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you CloudArion team - I am 100% happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very happy with CloudArion dedicated servers

2019-01-29
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32618

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I highly recommend cloudarion. A great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

A very happy customer. Always great support!

2019-01-23
5.62.39.***  

#EN-32608

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well. After I have experienced some issues or high pricing with 3 other hosting providers in the last 5 years I am very satisfied with cloudarion. All of their work is based on quality and I highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good web host with helpful Tech Support

2019-01-08
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32583

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with a few web hosts in my time but none of them compare to CloudArion. If you ever have a problem then you can be assured that their team support will have it fixed in the quickest possible time and they even go out of there way to help with problems that technically are not theirs and there are not many hosts that will go to those lengths for there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site cloudarion.com, to share your thoughts about the site cloudarion.com (CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU) or to read other people’sreviews on the site cloudarion.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/cloudarion.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site cloudarion.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site cloudarion.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site cloudarion.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site cloudarion.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!