Screenshot cloudarion.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378328
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
CLOUDARION.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 14
Views (unique): 8

IP: 198.100.127.47
Date update: 2018-05-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-05-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site CLOUDARION.COM ASN: AS53850


Favicon cloudarion.com Site name

CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU

Site description
CloudArion - Cheap SSD/HDD VPS Hosting provider offers Xen/KVM Vps platforms, Windows and Linux operating systems from $10 with instant activation.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 203 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 174
Referring domains 23 External links 1194
References to other sites 12 Found anchor 13
External anchor 9 iGood donors 20427
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 2

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site cloudarion.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site cloudarion.com (14)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Very happy with CloudArion dedicated servers

2019-01-29
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32618

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I highly recommend cloudarion. A great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

A very happy customer. Always great support!

2019-01-23
5.62.39.***  

#EN-32608

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well. After I have experienced some issues or high pricing with 3 other hosting providers in the last 5 years I am very satisfied with cloudarion. All of their work is based on quality and I highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good web host with helpful Tech Support

2019-01-08
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32583

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with a few web hosts in my time but none of them compare to CloudArion. If you ever have a problem then you can be assured that their team support will have it fixed in the quickest possible time and they even go out of there way to help with problems that technically are not theirs and there are not many hosts that will go to those lengths for there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent host with fast servers in Germany

2019-01-03
31.14.72.***  

#EN-32576

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, an excellent hosting company. I am happy with the way I am being looked after at Cloudarion. They are a good choice for both amateurs and experienced users. It is pleasant surprise that there is not any noticeable downtime. In my web hosting with Cloudarion, I also learned that the hosting panel which they use is very good one and they have learned it well to make users understand pros and cons of things which we have to do every day. I don’t have any complaint against them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!

2018-12-07
69.94.8.***  

#EN-32532

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion for 3 months and have 2 web sites with them. Their service is outstanding. I have tried others and there is no comparison. I highly recommend Cloudarion. Great staff. I would like to commend you and your staff for the very great service that I have experienced with your company, since I am new I hope that this good service is definite.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service, quality, and speed!

2018-11-12
185.213.20.***  

#EN-32508

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The staff are polite, friendly and professional. I have already recommended Cloudarion to others form previous interactions over the years. I have bought a couple of domains in the past and the service level is even better now. Never had a problem. I use them for personal and for business under different accounts and have no problems using Cloudarion. If they do not know something they will go and find out and call me back - as all companies should.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

No complaints, just another happy customer :)

2018-10-25
185.183.107.***  

#EN-32477

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Had an issue with a website being down. I got a speedy resolution, professional communication and a friendly phone call to inform me that the problem had been resolved. It is great that you still get places that make you feel like they appreciate your business! Highly recommend Cloudarion web hosting solutions.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Convenience, value, and service

2018-08-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32399

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion for 4 months now and could not be happier!
I switched all my WordPress sites over to them and have been VERY impressed with these guys. Top notch service and always an immediate response.
Easy admin functionality, billing etc. Their pricing is quite cheap/
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service and timely support

2018-07-30
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32387

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have found that the performance on your system is better than previous ones I have used, and this is critical to the project I have hosted with you. Again, thanks, and keep up the excellent work. Most of them, I am happy to say, are also Cloudarion customers. Thanks again to all of the wonderful staff at Cloudarion. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their network and server uptime is really great

2018-07-16
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32359

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion host for more than 4 months now and we are extremely pleased with their services. We are happy with the continuous support from the developers and the website loads with good speed. Although we experienced some technical issues with the e-mail system, Cloudarion dealt with the situation effectively and gave extra support in limited time. We hope cloudarion will continue to grow as an excellent web service provider.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site cloudarion.com, to share your thoughts about the site cloudarion.com (CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU) or to read other people’sreviews on the site cloudarion.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/cloudarion.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site cloudarion.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site cloudarion.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site cloudarion.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site cloudarion.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!