Screenshot cloudarion.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378328
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
CLOUDARION.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 17
Views (unique): 8

IP: 198.100.127.47
Date update: 2018-05-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-05-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site CLOUDARION.COM ASN: AS53850


Favicon cloudarion.com Site name

CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU

Site description
CloudArion - Cheap SSD/HDD VPS Hosting provider offers Xen/KVM Vps platforms, Windows and Linux operating systems from $10 with instant activation.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 203 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 174
Referring domains 23 External links 1194
References to other sites 12 Found anchor 13
External anchor 9 iGood donors 20427
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 2

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site cloudarion.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site cloudarion.com (17)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I am constantly impressed with the support

2019-03-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32706

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I have contacted CloudArion with other support questions they have responded quickly and explained clearly. Having deleted the wrong sub domain I contacted CloudArion. They emailed to say it could be restored and within a short time it was. This alone is enough to recommend them, especially when compared to my experience with other hosts in the Usa.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

2019-03-12
82.102.17.***  

#EN-32689

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Cloudarion rises to the top of the heap in three areas: outstanding reliability, top notch performance, and impeccable, results-oriented service. I heartily and unconditionally recommend this host for anyone in need of quality business class hosting. And that that is very important for me to feel that I as important for them as they are for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Definitely some of the best Customer Support available

2019-02-27
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32665

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

CloudArion have been the only web host that I have ever hosted with and they have never given me any reason to want to change services. Technical support issues are resolved in a timely manner. Pricing for the service is very reasonable and I have never had a service interruption. Their Customer service and Support staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you CloudArion team - I am 100% happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very happy with CloudArion dedicated servers

2019-01-29
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32618

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I highly recommend cloudarion. A great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting. As with most providers, though, add-ons or more advanced features will cost you.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

A very happy customer. Always great support!

2019-01-23
5.62.39.***  

#EN-32608

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well. After I have experienced some issues or high pricing with 3 other hosting providers in the last 5 years I am very satisfied with cloudarion. All of their work is based on quality and I highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good web host with helpful Tech Support

2019-01-08
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32583

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with a few web hosts in my time but none of them compare to CloudArion. If you ever have a problem then you can be assured that their team support will have it fixed in the quickest possible time and they even go out of there way to help with problems that technically are not theirs and there are not many hosts that will go to those lengths for there customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent host with fast servers in Germany

2019-01-03
31.14.72.***  

#EN-32576

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, an excellent hosting company. I am happy with the way I am being looked after at Cloudarion. They are a good choice for both amateurs and experienced users. It is pleasant surprise that there is not any noticeable downtime. In my web hosting with Cloudarion, I also learned that the hosting panel which they use is very good one and they have learned it well to make users understand pros and cons of things which we have to do every day. I don’t have any complaint against them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!

2018-12-07
69.94.8.***  

#EN-32532

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion for 3 months and have 2 web sites with them. Their service is outstanding. I have tried others and there is no comparison. I highly recommend Cloudarion. Great staff. I would like to commend you and your staff for the very great service that I have experienced with your company, since I am new I hope that this good service is definite.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service, quality, and speed!

2018-11-12
185.213.20.***  

#EN-32508

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The staff are polite, friendly and professional. I have already recommended Cloudarion to others form previous interactions over the years. I have bought a couple of domains in the past and the service level is even better now. Never had a problem. I use them for personal and for business under different accounts and have no problems using Cloudarion. If they do not know something they will go and find out and call me back - as all companies should.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

No complaints, just another happy customer :)

2018-10-25
185.183.107.***  

#EN-32477

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Had an issue with a website being down. I got a speedy resolution, professional communication and a friendly phone call to inform me that the problem had been resolved. It is great that you still get places that make you feel like they appreciate your business! Highly recommend Cloudarion web hosting solutions.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site cloudarion.com, to share your thoughts about the site cloudarion.com (CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU) or to read other people’sreviews on the site cloudarion.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/cloudarion.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site cloudarion.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site cloudarion.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site cloudarion.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site cloudarion.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites