Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 221
Views (unique): 2035

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2019-06-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 53
Referring domains 43 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 10
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7576
Referring IPs 18 Referring Subnets 16
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 0

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (221)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Excellent service and sells.very good product quality

2019-02-06
117.241.172.***  

#EN-32633

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent service and sells.very good product quality and sipped in 3days .
Very good response of the customer care
The best online experience i ever had. The customer care continuously followed up the order and all the possible support that i could have. It helped me in choosing the right product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great and fast Experience

2019-01-07
14.139.123.***  

#EN-32581

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The product sent is very much compatible with my phone (ASUS Zenfone 3 back cover panel). The quality is very good and it seems the product is original. I got it at 60 percent off the price of the normal market price range. Great Experience, great site. Plus the delivery was too fast. Got it within 3 days. Keep it Up!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good website for mobile parts

2019-01-03
106.76.113.***  

#EN-32577

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This part is perfect if your Moto G4 Play mobile phone parts like USB charging port, microphone (mic) etc are not working. Team takes some time for delivery but sends the right part after confirming with you. This is a good step as it avoids confusion. Always send correct images of earlier part if you can take a photo of the part, this helps the team to send correct part. Good job Maxbhi team !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great site and awesome products.

2018-12-27
157.32.86.***  

#EN-32567

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great service and awesome products at a very reasonable price.You will not find the products offered by this site at any other popular website and that too at such affordable rates. The products are up to the expectations and authentic. If anyone wants to buy authentic mobile parts and accessories than maxbhi is the only option.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Debraj Roy touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1

2018-12-27
.***  

#EN-32568

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank you. Hi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank youHi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

This is is the best place to purchase the online products

2018-12-19
121.241.18.***  

#EN-32553

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is the best place to purchase the online products as i have face a excellent customer experience with this company .I have got the on time delivery with the calls from the customer care with true facts and reasons . I will continue to purchase more products with this company in future as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Mobile body and back cover ordered... satisfied with the deal.

2018-11-20
122.168.157.***  

#EN-32515

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The product was similar as shown in the picture. The quality is very good too... Unquestionable. Coming to the delivery it was superfast. It was totally compatible with the device and so user friendly website with a reliable customer care services. Trustworthy website to buy mobile parts can shop again without a second thought.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Perfect product and service

2018-11-03
119.42.156.***  

#EN-32493

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

SITE IS WELL ORGANISED AND THE PRODUCT IS QUITE GOOD SAME AS WHAT SHOWN ON THE SITE
As I brought touch screen for my Sony Xperia m2 dual phone.. now its touch is perfectly working. And the product is same as what shown on the site with perfect packing as it nearly contain four to five layer to save the product from damage
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

mobile accessories from maxbhi

2018-11-02
49.35.35.***  

#EN-32489

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Ordered touch screen digitizer from maxbhi which is received to me on time. it is compatible with my device. working smoothly after replacing damaged digitizer with the new one. go with maxbhi for mobile accessories purchase. best site for online accessories purchasing. will again go with maxbhi again in future for purchasing... Great!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Quality Products with Reasonable Price

2018-09-14
146.196.32.***  

#EN-32431

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Nice services. I ordered a front glass for my Moto X and it has been delivered in 2 days in my hand. The quality of product was really good and price was reasonable.

All products are really good. Once you should try because if your have old product and accessories has been discontinued in market. It may be available here.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites