Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 205
Views (unique): 2023

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-08-28
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 1,788 (85.8%) visitors
  Pakistan 10,900 (1.3%) visitors
  UnitedStates 206,389 (1.2%) visitors
  Germany 90,543 (0.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 5.92% of search traffic
2   letv mobile spare parts 0.64% of search traffic
3   mobile spare parts 0.55% of search traffic
4   redmi hm note 1lte spare parts 0.47% of search traffic
5   mobile parts 0.40% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 50
Referring domains 40 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7169
Referring IPs 22 Referring Subnets 22
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 32

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (205)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck

2018-08-10
157.39.225.***  

#EN-32410

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luckGood quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

nice website ..must visit if you are searching for any mobile accessory or mobile spare part

2018-08-04
49.35.205.***  

#EN-32404

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

pros:
1.Availability of products
2.Price are cheap than any other website.
concs:
1.Advertisements should be made,because your website is not socially popular.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Product and Delivery

2018-08-03
117.212.98.***  

#EN-32398

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

First about product : Good overall (But not Original) But works pretty good.
On time Delivery and customer can choose from available delivery company option with which they are comfortable. I am sure that regular repair shop most of us visit do not provide this type of quality as maxbhi.com provided.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great quality product for your mobile at reasonable cost

2018-08-02
157.33.160.***  

#EN-32395

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good site to get any spare for mobile devices. Got what needed without any issues. I ordered an digitizer for my mobile devices, could find in any retail shops and even the service center told me to wait for more than a month. I got it on this website and received it with 4 days. Good services and quality product but delivery option can be enhanced. overall great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have very good eperience with maxbhi

2018-07-31
157.37.145.***  

#EN-32390

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have very good eperience with maxbhi i bought a touch for my phone it perfectly fit on my phone and also get this touch at lowest price than other places.Good site ,Fast delivery ,best service, value for money ,trusted site, worth for money products provider,Provide good quality products specially mobile parts.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Lumia 1320 back cover from maxbhi.com at Rs.270

2018-07-31
106.220.74.***  

#EN-32393

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

the cover i bought was better than the original and it cost me only rs. 270. it is really a price worthy product and i am looking forward to shopping more from maxbhi.com. the cover that i received is not at all slippery unlike the original ones. these dont slip out of hand..its like they are coated with anti slip material
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awesome experience shopping at Maxbhi.com. Availabilty of every products for mobiles and accessories.

2018-07-29
117.245.139.***  

#EN-32385

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Delivery is very fast. Service is very good as compared to the other online brands. Good quality product with reasonable price and service is excellent. Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awesome experience shopping at Maxbhi.com.

2018-07-29
117.245.139.***  

#EN-32386

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Delivery is very fast. Service is very good as compared to the other online brands. Good quality product with reasonable price and service is excellent. Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nokia ASHA 206 body from maxbhi

2018-07-26
157.39.131.***  

#EN-32378

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have buy the Nokia ASHA 206 body from Maxbhi and they have genuine price and delivery is fast just in 2_3 days they are having original products i m very much happy with their products and i m totally satisfied with this site maxbhi.com every product you can get here they are very good even the shipping charges are no more
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping

2018-07-26
14.102.119.***  

#EN-32379

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping also quality is good. i love to shop from this website.
I have purchased a touch screen digitizer for htc desire 728 dual sim, the quality of the product os very good and working good.
better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping also quality is good. i love to shop from this website.
I have purchased a touch screen digitizer for htc desire 728 dual sim, the quality of the product os very good and working good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!