Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 210
Views (unique): 2032

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-12-29
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 3,005 (80.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 10,861 (2.1%) visitors
  UnitedStates 277,480 (1.4%) visitors
  Iran 72,606 (0.9%) visitors
  Germany 133,881 (0.7%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 5.43% of search traffic
2   nokia 7 plus lcd replacement 0.69% of search traffic
3   mobile spare parts 0.43% of search traffic
4   letv mobile spare parts 0.38% of search traffic
5   j7 pro display price 0.37% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 51
Referring domains 41 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7476
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 66

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (210)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

EXPERIENCE WITH MAXBHI.COM

2018-09-12
122.180.244.***  

#EN-32429

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

MAxbhi is good for shopping specially for electronics product having nice quality with reasonable price. i was searching the same in all website but finally got in Maxbhi.com
product base quality is very nice i appreciate to maxbhi.com. purchased product is good i found after using nokia earphone and got is very nice to use and having great voice according to price.
i want to recommend this website. they provide delivery on time and having reasonable delivery charges. when i order tthe the product from maxbhi.com i do not want to this website because have not been hear about this website but i take risk and order the product because it was not available in any website in the market finally i decided to order on first time from this website and finally got the good product on time and free delivery charges. ordered product is working fine and still do not have any complain on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best Mobile Spare Parts and accessories Site

2018-09-06
111.93.228.***  

#EN-32426

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered Back panel glass for Panasonic Eluga turbo(Gold color).
When I received the courier, it is well packed and there is no chance to received damaged product.
Delivery was on time, no delayed.
I am fully satisfy with my product.
Hope to provide same product delivery as this product on my next purchases.
Thank you Maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Ordered Samsung body part

2018-08-30
47.247.146.***  

#EN-32424

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered Samsung body part its good in quality
i got it very soon because Maxbhi.com is provided fast delivery and
it provide good product
i ordered first time but it was good experience for me
It is simple for order any product
It provided easy payment mode
I got my order very fast overall maxbhi.com is good for me
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good experience on buying a product

2018-08-27
45.125.70.***  

#EN-32420

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

im happy with the product
i got exactly what i wanted good e-commerce website for any type of mobile parts
i had purchase two mobile screen touch (huawei,micromax) product quality is good and trustable site for order any thing.

overal company and product is good but some point to note here for company that increase your shiping speed and change your replacement policy it take 4-7 days for approve then customer print the receipt and send back thaHts not good.

great compatability
excellent packing of the product
good tracking service and also fast delivery
also product met my expectations
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Site review about maxbhai

2018-08-16
103.210.201.***  

#EN-32413

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I ordered letv 1s digitizer from maxbhai. the product is in good condition and quality also quite good. actually, I read lots of negative comment also. in my opinion, this is my first purchase and a nice experience.the product is in good condition and quality also quite good. I definitely recommend this sit.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck

2018-08-10
157.39.225.***  

#EN-32410

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luckGood quality glass very well packed n fast delivery.. Thnku maxbhi... Very low price n good quality.. I will shop again. Good website loved it... Maxbhi gud luck
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

nice website ..must visit if you are searching for any mobile accessory or mobile spare part

2018-08-04
49.35.205.***  

#EN-32404

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

pros:
1.Availability of products
2.Price are cheap than any other website.
concs:
1.Advertisements should be made,because your website is not socially popular.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Product and Delivery

2018-08-03
117.212.98.***  

#EN-32398

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

First about product : Good overall (But not Original) But works pretty good.
On time Delivery and customer can choose from available delivery company option with which they are comfortable. I am sure that regular repair shop most of us visit do not provide this type of quality as maxbhi.com provided.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great quality product for your mobile at reasonable cost

2018-08-02
157.33.160.***  

#EN-32395

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good site to get any spare for mobile devices. Got what needed without any issues. I ordered an digitizer for my mobile devices, could find in any retail shops and even the service center told me to wait for more than a month. I got it on this website and received it with 4 days. Good services and quality product but delivery option can be enhanced. overall great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have very good eperience with maxbhi

2018-07-31
157.37.145.***  

#EN-32390

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have very good eperience with maxbhi i bought a touch for my phone it perfectly fit on my phone and also get this touch at lowest price than other places.Good site ,Fast delivery ,best service, value for money ,trusted site, worth for money products provider,Provide good quality products specially mobile parts.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!