Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 225
Views (unique): 2117

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2019-06-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 53
Referring domains 43 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 10
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7576
Referring IPs 18 Referring Subnets 16
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 0

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (225)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Trusted and Reliable Service

2019-02-20
59.145.203.***  

#EN-32653

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This website give very quich and reliable service. All the products are original and delivery service is also very quick. The package of the product is also very good. The products are also cheap than compared to other sites. I got my back panel of redmi note 5 pro which was just the original and was very compatible with the set
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi.

2019-02-15
106.79.50.***  

#EN-32649

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am very happy with my experience on Maxbhi, i order ivoomi touch screen iv505 it was delivered within time period and at best quality packaging. now i use this touch in my mobile its working very well feels like original. customer support is very well . best service from maxbhi deliver product with in 3 days .
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi redmi 1s touch digitizer

2019-02-11
49.34.69.***  

#EN-32641

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome.Super touch screen digitizer but only think usable.awsome packaging.perfect date delivery.good product.nice product not believe but awesome.
Good website awesome all spare part available.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

intex cloud s9 display Good condition

2019-02-11
157.50.39.***  

#EN-32644

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is the first impression of maxbhi. The order wa7s processed quickly and the packaging was very good. I enjoyed the service and the product I ordered is up to the mark making my phone (Index) as new... . .intex cloud s9 display Good condition.intex cloud s9 display Good conditionintex cloud s9 display Good conditionintex cloud s9 display Good condition
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service and sells.very good product quality

2019-02-06
117.241.172.***  

#EN-32633

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent service and sells.very good product quality and sipped in 3days .
Very good response of the customer care
The best online experience i ever had. The customer care continuously followed up the order and all the possible support that i could have. It helped me in choosing the right product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great and fast Experience

2019-01-07
14.139.123.***  

#EN-32581

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The product sent is very much compatible with my phone (ASUS Zenfone 3 back cover panel). The quality is very good and it seems the product is original. I got it at 60 percent off the price of the normal market price range. Great Experience, great site. Plus the delivery was too fast. Got it within 3 days. Keep it Up!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

good website for mobile parts

2019-01-03
106.76.113.***  

#EN-32577

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This part is perfect if your Moto G4 Play mobile phone parts like USB charging port, microphone (mic) etc are not working. Team takes some time for delivery but sends the right part after confirming with you. This is a good step as it avoids confusion. Always send correct images of earlier part if you can take a photo of the part, this helps the team to send correct part. Good job Maxbhi team !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great site and awesome products.

2018-12-27
157.32.86.***  

#EN-32567

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great service and awesome products at a very reasonable price.You will not find the products offered by this site at any other popular website and that too at such affordable rates. The products are up to the expectations and authentic. If anyone wants to buy authentic mobile parts and accessories than maxbhi is the only option.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Debraj Roy touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1

2018-12-27
.***  

#EN-32568

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank you. Hi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank youHi this is Debraj Roy. I book a touch screen digitalizer for Intex Aqua Lions X1 from Maxbhi. Com. This is fully compatible for my Phone excellent experience. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

This is is the best place to purchase the online products

2018-12-19
121.241.18.***  

#EN-32553

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is the best place to purchase the online products as i have face a excellent customer experience with this company .I have got the on time delivery with the calls from the customer care with true facts and reasons . I will continue to purchase more products with this company in future as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!