Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 205
Views (unique): 2023

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-08-28
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 1,788 (85.8%) visitors
  Pakistan 10,900 (1.3%) visitors
  UnitedStates 206,389 (1.2%) visitors
  Germany 90,543 (0.6%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 5.92% of search traffic
2   letv mobile spare parts 0.64% of search traffic
3   mobile spare parts 0.55% of search traffic
4   redmi hm note 1lte spare parts 0.47% of search traffic
5   mobile parts 0.40% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 50
Referring domains 40 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7169
Referring IPs 22 Referring Subnets 22
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 32

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (205)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Awesome service by this website..really happy

2018-07-25
42.111.32.***  

#EN-32377

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy with shopping with this website. Happy customer. I will look after to shop more with this website. What can I say. Really happy with the product. In very good condition and not facing any issues as of now. Will surely urge other people as well to shop from this website. Also service is very fast as o received my item in short time
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

quality and service from maxbhi.com is great

2018-07-24
49.14.102.***  

#EN-32372

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

nice quality and service they delivered my product the touch screen lava 400 q in just 3 days and gave me replacement offer for one month my experience on this site os well and good i will recommended this website for purchasing sphare parts for ur mobile all kind of parts are available on this website
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Owsum site and it was the first irder and good user experience

2018-07-24
157.39.187.***  

#EN-32373

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was thr first time i have ordered something from maxbhi.com and i habe ordered back pannel for lenevo A2010 which was really a perfect fit and amazing of very superior quality which make me to reuse me phn again as it is new again. I will really look forward to shop with maxbhi.com again
Guys keep the job up and all the very best for your future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very nice to order with maxbhiVery nih rrovided if accidentally o the whfjsrong product. Thanks maxbhi.

2018-07-24
157.37.24.***  

#EN-32375

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Thanks maxbhi.Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Thanks maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent products at very reasonable price.

2018-07-19
117.201.50.***  

#EN-32364

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Maxbhi is providing excellent products at very reasonable and cheapest price. Delivery of the product is also very fast, they delivered my product in three days.Their packing was also very good and secure. I ordered Asus zenfone max screen guard which they gave me in 380 rupees which is cheapest compared to any other website.Overall very nice experience shopping with maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

#Awesome experience ever with #http://Maxbhi.com

2018-07-19
157.37.250.***  

#EN-32365

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very good site for buying parts for your mobile phone at very low price and with awesome quality.I have ordered full body housing for my mobile samsung galaxy 7 2015.. Price was very low as compared to the other sites.. recommended for buying mobile parts online at very low cost. #Maxbhi.com#Rocks
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Impressive site and impressive price for mobile spares!!

2018-07-19
157.37.250.***  

#EN-32366

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Maxbhi.com!!!! As the website name tells.... Everything you get at max discount and with very good product quality. You can buy product hassle-free and at very low price. I have ordered full housing for my samsung galaxy J7 and this is fit to my phone. i also get some cashback toooo. this site contained a wide range of mobile spares.
#suggested_for_buy_mobile_spares.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Maxbhi.com Company's product is very good and delivery service and very beautiful.

2018-07-12
103.218.171.***  

#EN-32353

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hello sir,
I bought a Meizu m2 touch display from your company that I have got within 2-3 days and I have installed the display on my mobile, now I am using the mobile this is very good product, thanks to Maxbhi.com. The best service Maxbhi.com online shopping website. I thank you for receiving free delivery charge maxbhi.com
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Isspe Shopping karke dekho !!

2018-07-12
114.143.121.***  

#EN-32355

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Received good product at reasonable price from www.maxbhi.com.
Secure packaging and timely delivery of product made me include this website as a trusted online shopping partner.
I found the products reasonably priced and that to delivered at your doorsteps.
Recommend them for mobile parts and accessories.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

maxbhi.com Isspe Shopping karke dekho !!

2018-07-12
114.143.121.***  

#EN-32356

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Received good product at reasonable price from www.maxbhi.com.
Secure packaging and timely delivery of product made me include this website as a trusted online shopping partner.
Choice of courier and payment options including COD(Cash On Delivery) is the best part.
Recommend them for mobile parts and accessories.
Isspe Shopping karke dekho !!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!