Screenshot maxbhi.com Get site code!
ID: EN-1008
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
MAXBHI.COM

INDIA
Number of reviews: 210
Views (unique): 2032

IP: 35.154.82.2
Date update: 2018-12-29
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-11-19
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site MAXBHI.COM ASN: AS16509


Favicon maxbhi.com Site name

maxbhi.com

Site description
Description for site maxbhi.com is absent



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 3,005 (80.7%) visitors
  Pakistan 10,861 (2.1%) visitors
  UnitedStates 277,480 (1.4%) visitors
  Iran 72,606 (0.9%) visitors
  Germany 133,881 (0.7%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   maxbhi 5.43% of search traffic
2   nokia 7 plus lcd replacement 0.69% of search traffic
3   mobile spare parts 0.43% of search traffic
4   letv mobile spare parts 0.38% of search traffic
5   j7 pro display price 0.37% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 51
Referring domains 41 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 9
External anchor 0 iGood donors 7476
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 66

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site maxbhi.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site maxbhi.com (210)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Lumia 1320 back cover from maxbhi.com at Rs.270

2018-07-31
106.220.74.***  

#EN-32393

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

the cover i bought was better than the original and it cost me only rs. 270. it is really a price worthy product and i am looking forward to shopping more from maxbhi.com. the cover that i received is not at all slippery unlike the original ones. these dont slip out of hand..its like they are coated with anti slip material
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awesome experience shopping at Maxbhi.com. Availabilty of every products for mobiles and accessories.

2018-07-29
117.245.139.***  

#EN-32385

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Delivery is very fast. Service is very good as compared to the other online brands. Good quality product with reasonable price and service is excellent. Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awesome experience shopping at Maxbhi.com.

2018-07-29
117.245.139.***  

#EN-32386

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Delivery is very fast. Service is very good as compared to the other online brands. Good quality product with reasonable price and service is excellent. Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nokia ASHA 206 body from maxbhi

2018-07-26
157.39.131.***  

#EN-32378

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have buy the Nokia ASHA 206 body from Maxbhi and they have genuine price and delivery is fast just in 2_3 days they are having original products i m very much happy with their products and i m totally satisfied with this site maxbhi.com every product you can get here they are very good even the shipping charges are no more
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping

2018-07-26
14.102.119.***  

#EN-32379

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping also quality is good. i love to shop from this website.
I have purchased a touch screen digitizer for htc desire 728 dual sim, the quality of the product os very good and working good.
better place for mobile accessories and gadget shopping also quality is good. i love to shop from this website.
I have purchased a touch screen digitizer for htc desire 728 dual sim, the quality of the product os very good and working good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Awesome service by this website..really happy

2018-07-25
42.111.32.***  

#EN-32377

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy with shopping with this website. Happy customer. I will look after to shop more with this website. What can I say. Really happy with the product. In very good condition and not facing any issues as of now. Will surely urge other people as well to shop from this website. Also service is very fast as o received my item in short time
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

quality and service from maxbhi.com is great

2018-07-24
49.14.102.***  

#EN-32372

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

nice quality and service they delivered my product the touch screen lava 400 q in just 3 days and gave me replacement offer for one month my experience on this site os well and good i will recommended this website for purchasing sphare parts for ur mobile all kind of parts are available on this website
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Owsum site and it was the first irder and good user experience

2018-07-24
157.39.187.***  

#EN-32373

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was thr first time i have ordered something from maxbhi.com and i habe ordered back pannel for lenevo A2010 which was really a perfect fit and amazing of very superior quality which make me to reuse me phn again as it is new again. I will really look forward to shop with maxbhi.com again
Guys keep the job up and all the very best for your future
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very nice to order with maxbhiVery nih rrovided if accidentally o the whfjsrong product. Thanks maxbhi.

2018-07-24
157.37.24.***  

#EN-32375

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Thanks maxbhi.Very nice and reliable site for phone accessories. Specially the one month replacement guarantee period provided if accidentally ordered the wrong product.
Thanks maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent products at very reasonable price.

2018-07-19
117.201.50.***  

#EN-32364

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Maxbhi is providing excellent products at very reasonable and cheapest price. Delivery of the product is also very fast, they delivered my product in three days.Their packing was also very good and secure. I ordered Asus zenfone max screen guard which they gave me in 380 rupees which is cheapest compared to any other website.Overall very nice experience shopping with maxbhi.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site maxbhi.com, to share your thoughts about the site maxbhi.com (maxbhi.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site maxbhi.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/maxbhi.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site maxbhi.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site maxbhi.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site maxbhi.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site maxbhi.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!