ID: EN-58539
Freedom /

Reviews - site
DAILYRAZOR.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 23
Views (unique): 106
IP: 173.193.223.243
Date update: 2016-10-11
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-07
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site DAILYRAZOR.COM ASN: AS36351


Site name

Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.

Site description
Expert web hosting and services provider for Java hosting and Website hosting. Web design, E-Commerce, SEO & Graphics. Tomcat, PHP, ASP.net also supported.



Traffic

  India 139,545 (24.8%) visitors
  Thailand 27,192 (11.0%) visitors
  UnitedStates 444,489 (10.1%) visitors
  Turkey 112,022 (4.1%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   dailyrazor 25.64% of search traffic
2   java hosting 21.96% of search traffic
3   linux server hosting 15.78% of search traffic
4   hosting java 4.44% of search traffic
5   java web hosting 3.72% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 54 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 6 Backlinks 1388
Referring domains 267 External links 883
References to other sites 161 Found anchor 100
External anchor 85 iGood donors 79636
Referring IPs 160 Referring Subnets 135
Alexa Rank 318378 Alexa Links: 201

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site dailyrazor.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site dailyrazor.com (23)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

DailyRazor is professional US host with helpful support

2016-12-26
192.3.79.***  

#EN-31493

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation of being able to provide me with precisely what I need.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really Good and Professional US web host

2016-12-19
172.245.160.***  

#EN-31480

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They helped me grow my online business, which is really important to me. They are always there to answer the phone, or respond to my ticket. The level of support they offer me and the quality of the service is worth any price. It has always met my hosting needs and more. I ran into a couple of hitches recently when a hacker got into my site but the dailyrazor team was really supportive and helped me work through what I had to do. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor will take care of you, as they have me

2016-12-13
50.31.30.***  

#EN-31462

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate DailyRazor quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat supportResponse time was okay. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtime but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%.It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have been impressed with their support

2016-12-07
45.42.249.***  

#EN-31449

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had never hosted my domains anywhere prior to signing up with Dailyrazor.com. The support staff is amazing, and friendly and well informed. They offer a comprehensive FAQ database, and even forums for their customers to intermingle with one another, staff and moderators. This is a great source of assistance for all your web building needs, and questions!I can also add that their 24/7 Skype support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night! Phone Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes

2016-11-15
62.233.44.***  

#EN-31410

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have more than 15 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like Dailyrazor. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes.Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Support and friendly service

2016-11-01
184.170.137.***  

#EN-31392

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am satisfied dealing with Dailyrazor web hosting provider. Their US servers are very stable and really fast.NO SETUP FEE Reliable and affordable cPanel Linux web hosting. So - yeah! I am pleasantly surprised by the service that this decent host provides and would recommend to anyone looking forward to excellent service. I am excited about finding such a webhost and look forward to doing business with dailyrazor for the long haul.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

100% happy Dailyrazor customer

2016-10-20
64.187.235.***  

#EN-31368

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am impressed - dailyrazor is the best US host I've ever tried before.Their 128bit SSL Certificate from GeoTrust are really cool. My online business is in professional hands now.Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good Network Uptime, Fast Speed — Dailyrazor is great host

2016-10-13
45.42.241.***  

#EN-31352

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I believe that it will be useful for others if you share my personal experience using Dailyrazor hosting.While I was browsing web hosting discussion boards and looking for reliable host, dailyrazor hosting deals impressed me with the price, features and nice bonuses. So I decided to give them a try.I have been using their services for not so long, but can say that I have had any downtime or outages.Everything work fine and I am 100% satisfied. I will definitely continue using their hosting services if they go on providing such professional and stable hosting services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The servers are fast and Uptime is great

2016-08-23
87.239.248.***  

#EN-31235

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Dailyrazor is great. Never leave us hanging, they explain everything great for us and make it easy to use our website. we are very satisfied with them - their hosting service as well as tech customer support.These folks keep me in the game. I recommend to everyone and would never even consider accepting a referral fee. They have saved me a tremendous amount of time, money and aggravation.Best hosting company on the planet - bar none!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are quick to resolve issues and patient

2016-08-11
104.224.10.***  

#EN-31216

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Issues happen, but it's how we resolve the issues that matters in my opinion. Dailyrazor excel at this and as a busy man with lots to do its always a pleasure to chat to the guys in support who are friendly, efficient and experts at what they do. Well done all of you and for anyone reading and thinking about who is the best.Have tried other hosting providers and Dailyrazor has proven to be on point to provide exactly what i need.Thumbs to Dailyrazor team!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site dailyrazor.com, to share your thoughts about the site dailyrazor.com (Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site dailyrazor.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/dailyrazor.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site dailyrazor.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site dailyrazor.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site dailyrazor.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site dailyrazor.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites