Site dailyrazor.com Get site code!
ID: EN-58539
Freedom /

Reviews - site
DAILYRAZOR.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 32
Views (unique): 135

IP: 173.193.223.243
Date update: 2016-10-11
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-07
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site DAILYRAZOR.COM ASN: AS36351


Site name

Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.

Site description
Expert web hosting and services provider for Java hosting and Website hosting. Web design, E-Commerce, SEO & Graphics. Tomcat, PHP, ASP.net also supported.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 139,545 (24.8%) visitors
  Thailand 27,192 (11.0%) visitors
  UnitedStates 444,489 (10.1%) visitors
  Turkey 112,022 (4.1%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   dailyrazor 25.64% of search traffic
2   java hosting 21.96% of search traffic
3   linux server hosting 15.78% of search traffic
4   hosting java 4.44% of search traffic
5   java web hosting 3.72% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 54 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 6 Backlinks 1388
Referring domains 267 External links 883
References to other sites 161 Found anchor 100
External anchor 85 iGood donors 79636
Referring IPs 160 Referring Subnets 135
Alexa Rank 318378 Alexa Links: 201

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site dailyrazor.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site dailyrazor.com (32)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Uptime has been great - the promise 99.9% uptime is correct.

2017-09-19
5.62.60.***  

#EN-31950

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great plus for Dailyrazor support, highly recommended.

2017-09-07
169.45.136.***  

#EN-31924

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic

2017-06-05
155.254.246.***  

#EN-31816

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Warm congratulations to the whole team.

2017-03-06
172.102.130.***  

#EN-31692

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I selected Dailyrazor to provide hosting for our site based on good reputation, testimonial and the fact they are physically based in the continental USA, as I have experienced it is important to buy products and services where the service promised get delivered through the application of sound quality management principles. Well I am delighted with my decision and very thankful to dailyrazor team for going the extra mile in ensuring a constant flow of communication with the customer while they exceed all my expectations in trying to assist. Warm congratulations to the whole team. Have a fantastic day!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

All in all, dailyrazor hosting service is based on quality

2017-02-22
173.234.216.***  

#EN-31666

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I recommend dailyrazor shared hosting, without reservation, to anyone that asks. You simply can't fail to be delighted with the high speed, low cost and top notch customer service they provide. I've never had hosting services before, but after doing my research dailyrazor hosting was the only host I could find without no bad comments. But with the prices being so cheap I was still a bit skeptical, but I gave it a go and it has just been such a smooth and hassle free experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor team always ready to support by 24x7x365

2017-02-08
50.30.44.***  

#EN-31648

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to say that Dailyrazor do offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately.No doubt, it is the best hosting service I have ever used and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservations.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am satisfied with dailyrazor service. Their hosting and support

2017-01-31
104.249.128.***  

#EN-31631

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was looking for the host with US high-end servers and cheap pricing, and found dailyrazor web host. Their pricing was good and met my monthly budget, so I contacted them directly, they answered very fast and paid via paypal. Their customer support is really cool, professional and super fast.They helped me to upload all my files to their shared hosting account and in 5 minuted my website was up and running. During the time I have been hosting my site with them, I have no outages and server is really fast.I highly recommend dailyrazor hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime is good, my site is always up

2017-01-24
199.114.223.***  

#EN-31620

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All I want to say is that I am very happy using dailyrazor web hosting services!This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. The scripts that I had selected for installation were just right for me. Their platform is really good one I must say. It's totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability - nothing crashes!Uptime is good, my site is always up. If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

In a word, DailyRazor hosting is absolutely brilliant

2017-01-19
155.254.246.***  

#EN-31606

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I was first looking for a host, Dailyrazor was the only one that stuck out to me. It seemed to have a good deal with enough features for me to start a website. At this point the technical support and customer service was great! I couldn't figure out why something wasn't working, so I sent a 'trouble ticket' and they got back to me in less than a half and hour!The billing was okay, and the prices were pretty good. There were no hidden fees or sneaky required payments.And they had all the features I needed... But then I got a new website. One that was going to be a lot more powerful for my audience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor is professional US host with helpful support

2016-12-26
192.3.79.***  

#EN-31493

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation of being able to provide me with precisely what I need.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site dailyrazor.com, to share your thoughts about the site dailyrazor.com (Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site dailyrazor.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/dailyrazor.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site dailyrazor.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site dailyrazor.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site dailyrazor.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site dailyrazor.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites