Screenshot dailyrazor.com Get site code!
ID: EN-58539
Freedom /

Reviews - site
DAILYRAZOR.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 43
Views (unique): 183

IP: 173.193.223.243
Date update: 2016-10-11
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-07
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site DAILYRAZOR.COM ASN: AS36351


Favicon dailyrazor.com Site name

Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.

Site description
Expert web hosting and services provider for Java hosting and Website hosting. Web design, E-Commerce, SEO & Graphics. Tomcat, PHP, ASP.net also supported.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 139,545 (24.8%) visitors
  Thailand 27,192 (11.0%) visitors
  UnitedStates 444,489 (10.1%) visitors
  Turkey 112,022 (4.1%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   dailyrazor 25.64% of search traffic
2   java hosting 21.96% of search traffic
3   linux server hosting 15.78% of search traffic
4   hosting java 4.44% of search traffic
5   java web hosting 3.72% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 54 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 6 Backlinks 1388
Referring domains 267 External links 883
References to other sites 161 Found anchor 100
External anchor 85 iGood donors 79636
Referring IPs 160 Referring Subnets 135
Alexa Rank 318378 Alexa Links: 201

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site dailyrazor.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site dailyrazor.com (43)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I can recommend their affordable hosting accounts

2018-07-31
198.98.183.***  

#EN-32394

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I found them via google and looking on forums after my last provider became unreliable and unobtainable. Needless to say, you will have no such worries with Dailyrazor. Whenever I have had any issues, I have received prompt responses by email. So much so, I have not yet needed to call them (on their Skype)! Their admin panel is a breeze to use and their support is second to none. I look forward to many years working with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Dailyrazor network and server uptime is really great

2018-07-18
213.181.205.***  

#EN-32363

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The folks at Dailyrazor have been awesome for each problem issue I have created due to a need. Usually the response is within minutes of sending and never closed before they know you are happy. Everything is still running unbelievably smoothly, and I do not think there has been a single unplanned unannounced downtime.
Everything positive I have read about Dailyrazor host has turned out to be true. I can recommend their affordable hosting accounts to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Happy using dailyrazor wordpress hosting services

2018-07-03
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32340

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy using dailyrazor wordpress hosting services.
Their service is incredible. I have not had many VPS accounts but I just cannot see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast.
Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. This hosting showing very reliable so far. easy to manage and easy to install websites.

Thanks Dailyrazor!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great web hosting experience here - many thanks

2018-06-07
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32314

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs.
The best support team. I had downtime ones while dealing with dailyrazor team. When I contacted they explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.
I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with their techs.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Keep up the great work – you are the best

2018-05-24
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32289

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I liked dailyrazor coldfusion hosting account and contacted them - pricing and features suited my needs and budget. Then I have written in to the support staff to talk about upgrading my package, as my site has expanded greatly on their servers. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
Great web hosting experience here - many thanks. I will continue using your hosting service!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Many Thanks, my switch to Dailyrazor is amazing

2018-05-02
50.22.52.***  

#EN-32254

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with Dailyrazor has been really good! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I am quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommend Dailyrazor windows web hosting platform

2018-04-17
64.187.226.***  

#EN-32237

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I wasnt able to find any cheaper asp.net web Hosting service other than Dailyrazor web host. I must say their windows hosting service is great with what i need. Their windows shared plan is feature-rich and cheap. All what they claim was true and they have a great customer service.
Recommend this host to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Ridiculously fast customer support!

2018-04-04
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32219

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It took me for over three weeks to make my final choice of web host. Four months ago I gave Dailyrazor a try as they offered cheap hosting plans along with free bonuses: free domain and website builder. Their customer support explained me everything I needed to know and helped me with setup. Now I run my site and happy. Support is available 24/7 and you can contact them any time you need.
Note: It will be also a good idea to contact their representative and ask for current specials and discounts they offer.

I like this web host and will definitely continue using their hosting services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommended web host - Dailyrazor is great!

2018-03-06
184.75.211.***  

#EN-32176

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using dailyrazor web hosting service for more than four months and I must say I have never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they are offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla. They provide you the best service as compared to my other web hosting provider! Dailyrazor is the best out of all i had an experience with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

An excellent user friendly web host, very easy to use

2018-02-02
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32128

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Although it is a little pricey, the monthly fee you have to shell out is worth it. I do not know about you, but Dailyrazor.com VPS Host has been my partner in keeping my websites in a very good status for six months now. One of my sites became very successful and I got locked out a couple of times… a victim of my own success! (5000) visits in the last month) Once I understood the problem I upgraded my account and was excited to see how I could attach multiple sites.
It makes me feel as if I have my very own technical support assistant.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site dailyrazor.com, to share your thoughts about the site dailyrazor.com (Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site dailyrazor.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/dailyrazor.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site dailyrazor.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site dailyrazor.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site dailyrazor.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site dailyrazor.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!