ID: EN-58539
Freedom /

Reviews - site
DAILYRAZOR.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 28
Views (unique): 116
IP: 173.193.223.243
Date update: 2016-10-11
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-07
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site DAILYRAZOR.COM ASN: AS36351


Site name

Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.

Site description
Expert web hosting and services provider for Java hosting and Website hosting. Web design, E-Commerce, SEO & Graphics. Tomcat, PHP, ASP.net also supported.



Traffic

  India 139,545 (24.8%) visitors
  Thailand 27,192 (11.0%) visitors
  UnitedStates 444,489 (10.1%) visitors
  Turkey 112,022 (4.1%) visitors
Visitors by Country


Tags
No tags



Keywords

1   dailyrazor 25.64% of search traffic
2   java hosting 21.96% of search traffic
3   linux server hosting 15.78% of search traffic
4   hosting java 4.44% of search traffic
5   java web hosting 3.72% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 54 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 6 Backlinks 1388
Referring domains 267 External links 883
References to other sites 161 Found anchor 100
External anchor 85 iGood donors 79636
Referring IPs 160 Referring Subnets 135
Alexa Rank 318378 Alexa Links: 201

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site dailyrazor.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site dailyrazor.com (28)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

All in all, dailyrazor hosting service is based on quality

2017-02-22
173.234.216.***  

#EN-31666

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I recommend dailyrazor shared hosting, without reservation, to anyone that asks. You simply can't fail to be delighted with the high speed, low cost and top notch customer service they provide. I've never had hosting services before, but after doing my research dailyrazor hosting was the only host I could find without no bad comments. But with the prices being so cheap I was still a bit skeptical, but I gave it a go and it has just been such a smooth and hassle free experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor team always ready to support by 24x7x365

2017-02-08
50.30.44.***  

#EN-31648

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to say that Dailyrazor do offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately.No doubt, it is the best hosting service I have ever used and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservations.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am satisfied with dailyrazor service. Their hosting and support

2017-01-31
104.249.128.***  

#EN-31631

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was looking for the host with US high-end servers and cheap pricing, and found dailyrazor web host. Their pricing was good and met my monthly budget, so I contacted them directly, they answered very fast and paid via paypal. Their customer support is really cool, professional and super fast.They helped me to upload all my files to their shared hosting account and in 5 minuted my website was up and running. During the time I have been hosting my site with them, I have no outages and server is really fast.I highly recommend dailyrazor hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime is good, my site is always up

2017-01-24
199.114.223.***  

#EN-31620

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All I want to say is that I am very happy using dailyrazor web hosting services!This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. The scripts that I had selected for installation were just right for me. Their platform is really good one I must say. It's totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability - nothing crashes!Uptime is good, my site is always up. If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

In a word, DailyRazor hosting is absolutely brilliant

2017-01-19
155.254.246.***  

#EN-31606

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I was first looking for a host, Dailyrazor was the only one that stuck out to me. It seemed to have a good deal with enough features for me to start a website. At this point the technical support and customer service was great! I couldn't figure out why something wasn't working, so I sent a 'trouble ticket' and they got back to me in less than a half and hour!The billing was okay, and the prices were pretty good. There were no hidden fees or sneaky required payments.And they had all the features I needed... But then I got a new website. One that was going to be a lot more powerful for my audience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor is professional US host with helpful support

2016-12-26
192.3.79.***  

#EN-31493

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation of being able to provide me with precisely what I need.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really Good and Professional US web host

2016-12-19
172.245.160.***  

#EN-31480

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They helped me grow my online business, which is really important to me. They are always there to answer the phone, or respond to my ticket. The level of support they offer me and the quality of the service is worth any price. It has always met my hosting needs and more. I ran into a couple of hitches recently when a hacker got into my site but the dailyrazor team was really supportive and helped me work through what I had to do. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

DailyRazor will take care of you, as they have me

2016-12-13
50.31.30.***  

#EN-31462

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate DailyRazor quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat supportResponse time was okay. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtime but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%.It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have been impressed with their support

2016-12-07
45.42.249.***  

#EN-31449

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had never hosted my domains anywhere prior to signing up with Dailyrazor.com. The support staff is amazing, and friendly and well informed. They offer a comprehensive FAQ database, and even forums for their customers to intermingle with one another, staff and moderators. This is a great source of assistance for all your web building needs, and questions!I can also add that their 24/7 Skype support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night! Phone Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes

2016-11-15
62.233.44.***  

#EN-31410

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have more than 15 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like Dailyrazor. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes.Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site dailyrazor.com, to share your thoughts about the site dailyrazor.com (Web Hosting, Web Design, Domain Names, E-Commerce, etc.) or to read other people’sreviews on the site dailyrazor.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/dailyrazor.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site dailyrazor.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site dailyrazor.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site dailyrazor.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site dailyrazor.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites