Screenshot swissns.ch Get site code!
ID: EN-247397
Freedom /

Reviews
SWISSNS.CH

GERMANY
Number of reviews: 21
Views (unique): 25

IP: 88.198.236.3
Date update: 2016-09-05
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-09-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Other

Information about site SWISSNS.CH ASN: AS24940


Favicon swissns.ch Site name

302 Found

Site description
Description for site swissns.ch is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 3173882 Alexa Links: 18

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site swissns.ch



Press-releases



Reviews of site swissns.ch (21)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime

2019-01-23
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32607

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only had a wonderful experience with this host. Swissns is always available for my questions and they are quick to respond. This in itself is remarkable. On top of this, they go out of their way to help in anything - one of their staff even incorporated my blog design for me into my site! They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nice Option For Hosting Web Joomla sites

2019-01-11
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32590

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since i have been with Swissns I have had absolutely no problem and getting everything up was easy. Their support was also very helpful in the few issues I had. When you are calling from overseas it is highly appreciated when they pick up their phone quickly. I recommend them to anyone looking for stable web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Swissns hosting is good for family, friends, blogs

2019-01-10
199.189.106.***  

#EN-32586

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been hosted with Swissns and I have been happy with them. No problems, fast support and really good prices. I think I was in luck that day I started using their services. I would recommend them to anyone! I have only ever had to contact customer support twice for technical issues. Both times the response was prompt and fixed my issue right away.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Swissns e-commerce hosting service

2018-12-27
212.83.178.***  

#EN-32570

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been hosting with Swissns for 6 months and their support has always been great, as well as their uptime and just about everything else. I was a little disappointed by their billing system, it doesn ot seem like it works correctly all of the time. However, based on the timely support they have, this really was not that great of an issue for me. The problem I had was resolved quickly and was made out to be far less than it could have been.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime, speed, customer support have been perfect!

2018-12-11
5.62.39.***  

#EN-32537

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, the fact is that Swissns have some of the best customer support I have ever encountered. They are honest, fast! Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team. Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My web site is in trusted hands: Swissns is Good Host

2018-11-27
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32521

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Just a short note to say, that since I have been with Swissns I have been astounded by the swift responses and quality of your service and support. Good stuff Swissns, I would highly recommend you guys to other developers. You guys always took the time to explain things and guide me through them, especially when I first tried doing all this computer stuff for my self. You guys do a good job.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

From all EU hosts I consider Swissns to be the best!

2018-11-21
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32518

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

We recently moved two websites to Swissns and could not be more satisfied with our choice. Our websites are obviously mission critical, which made us nervous about the move. Swissns has been nearly perfect. The Help Desk has been fantastic, and I am not an easy client. (I tend to shoot first and look at the Knowledgebase later.) The Help Desk has been very patient and responsive.

Thank you, Swissns!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good support.. for the price I'm happy.

2018-11-02
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32490

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Just transferred over and it went fast and smooth. Great appreciation to tech support, they were superb. Answered my emails within 15mins max. Made the whole transfer less worrying. Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded. Highly recommend Swissns web hosting solutions to those people looking for hosting accounts in Europe.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wonderful customer service and very quick

2018-10-29
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32483

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate Swissns shared hosting services in Europe. My site is always up and running.
When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Speed of my site is great and I would like to say that my visitors are happy with the speed upload of my pages. If you know how to do basic things in LINUX, their machines are the BEST.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Please keep up the good work!! Thank you

2018-10-24
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32472

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That is how I found Swissns. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them. Their team have perfected the art of great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient.
I will strongly recommend them to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site swissns.ch, to share your thoughts about the site swissns.ch (302 Found) or to read other people’sreviews on the site swissns.ch,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/swissns.ch.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site swissns.ch.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site swissns.ch to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site swissns.ch, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site swissns.ch. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!