Screenshot swissns.ch Get site code!
ID: EN-247397
Freedom /

Reviews
SWISSNS.CH

GERMANY
Number of reviews: 13
Views (unique): 23

IP: 88.198.236.3
Date update: 2016-09-05
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-09-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Other

Information about site SWISSNS.CH ASN: AS24940


Favicon swissns.ch Site name

302 Found

Site description
Description for site swissns.ch is absent



Traffic

No information



Tags
No tags



Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 3173882 Alexa Links: 18

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site swissns.ch



Press-releases



Reviews of site swissns.ch (13)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Wonderful customer service and very quick

2018-10-29
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32483

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I appreciate Swissns shared hosting services in Europe. My site is always up and running.
When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Speed of my site is great and I would like to say that my visitors are happy with the speed upload of my pages. If you know how to do basic things in LINUX, their machines are the BEST.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Please keep up the good work!! Thank you

2018-10-24
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32472

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That is how I found Swissns. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them. Their team have perfected the art of great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient.
I will strongly recommend them to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

prompt service and unique features

2018-08-06
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32405

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Frankly speaking I was impressed with the uptime, speed and immediate customer support help and finally decided to transfer all my web sites to them. They were very helpful in transferring files to their servers. I am happy, so I can highly recommend their hosting service to all webmasters looking for professional hosting service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Amazing support, great service

2018-08-03
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32401

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Before selecting a web host, I did a lot of comparison shopping on the web. I have to say that for the price, this is one of the best deals I have found online. I get everything I need–lots of web space, unlimited e-mail addresses, MYSQL access, daily statistics and reports, and lots more. Because of this, I have been able to have my web site to grow with me and my small at-home business, without it costing me an arm and a leg. More importantly, though. The customer service that I get through Swissns has been superb.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I still can't believe how good SwissNS is!

2018-07-11
168.215.230.***  

#EN-32351

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I started to use Swissns 2 years ago. I like the multiple domain hosting for such cheap price. I have another 2 host services with other companies, since I started using swissns I have transferred all of them to Swissns. They do exactly what they advertise and I have been very happy with the service over the past few years.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Easy to get in touch with someone

2018-07-10
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32349

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Always a friendly voice ready to help, knowledgeable but not techy. I am very happy with the flexibility of service and product range, I am keen to recommend to everyone, large or small, commercial or personal. SwissNS is the best web hosting provider in Switzerland - everything works fine with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great web hosting experience dealing with SwissNS host

2018-07-03
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32341

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Reliability and dependability. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I chose swissns at first because of the pricing, but I am going to stay with them for the excellent customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

SwissNS give a fantastic service, no downtime!

2018-06-26
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32335

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like having you guys host my site at a reasonable price. It frees me up from having to worry about it. Your bandwidth and reliability seem to be good. Thanks for your service and support. I make sure to tell all our clients of the high-speed access, great support and security of your network, which are some of the main reasons we chose to establish our account and long-term business relationship with your company.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My sites are in good hands at SwissNS

2018-06-13
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32325

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with SwissNS for 5 months and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Our business is worth too much to go anywhere other than SwissNS.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am totally impressed using SwissNS web hosting services.

2018-06-08
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32315

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

SwissNS have provided my hosting for a couple of years now. Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What is not to like? Highly recommended! I cannot speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than SwissNS.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site swissns.ch, to share your thoughts about the site swissns.ch (302 Found) or to read other people’sreviews on the site swissns.ch,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/swissns.ch.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site swissns.ch.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site swissns.ch to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site swissns.ch, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site swissns.ch. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!