Site centohost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-348721
Freedom /

Reviews - site
CENTOHOST.COM

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Number of reviews: 5
Views (unique): 33

IP: 185.99.0.243
Date update: 2017-05-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-05-10
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site CENTOHOST.COM ASN: AS200698


Site name

Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC

Site description
Centohost is a leading provider of web hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated servers. Discover why over thousands of websites trust us for their hosting needs.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

1   centohost.com 51.45% of search traffic
2   nibbleblog hebrew 17.04% of search traffic
3   centohost 14.11% of search traffic
4   centohost llc las vegas 7.18% of search traffic
5   cpanel filter global id 1.34% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 4
Referring domains 4 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 1
External anchor 0 iGood donors 16
Referring IPs 4 Referring Subnets 2
Alexa Rank 2250422 Alexa Links: 4

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site centohost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site centohost.com (5)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

TOP Web Host - I like their dedicated hosting.

2018-02-09
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32148

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I want to thank centohost customer support techs that were ready to help even after midnight - they work 24/7 and I must say they are professional. They solved all the trouble I was experiencing after 15 mins I called them.
I bought their POWEREDGE R320 (Six Core Xeon E5-2420) package for $83.85/mo and saved 35% off! Good Deal! They contacted me immediately and asked if I needed any help - all in all, I was impressed, they helped to upload all my files and from that time my sites are running fast and efficiently.
Great experience here - highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good option for getting dedicated servers.

2018-01-15
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32105

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was not expecting much. They remain the best web host I have ever used since my experience over ten years in the web industry. I was not expecting much. But the times I had a question, they responded within a couple hours, will a polite, and detailed response. The speed connectivity is much faster than I had with my previous host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Work - I like Centohost dedicated hosting.

2017-12-25
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32076

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

For me it is the principal aggregate value. One of the best things from Centohost is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I have never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I rate reliability and support as more important than subtle differences in pricing plans.
Steady so, dudes!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I love Centohost services. Low-cost Dedicated servers.

2017-12-01
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32045

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I wanna say that with CentoHost I am happy.
I love how fast their servers are. Surely this is one of the reasons why my visitors keep on coming back to my site. There are no hidden charges as well with centohost...
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are professionals, I recommend Centohost

2017-10-26
5.62.59.***  

#EN-31986

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So far I have experienced top notch support with excellent professionalism by Centohost team. And they also own and control their own datacenter. They are the best hosting provider I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service.
I use their dedicated server hosting service and really enjoy my experience dealing with centohost team. Pleasant to deal with, great 24/7 support services and very professionals.
Try them out, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site centohost.com, to share your thoughts about the site centohost.com (Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC) or to read other people’sreviews on the site centohost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/centohost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site centohost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site centohost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site centohost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site centohost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites