Screenshot centohost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-348721
Freedom /

Reviews - site
CENTOHOST.COM

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Number of reviews: 14
Views (unique): 34

IP: 185.99.0.243
Date update: 2017-05-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-05-10
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site CENTOHOST.COM ASN: AS200698


Favicon centohost.com Site name

Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC

Site description
Centohost is a leading provider of web hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated servers. Discover why over thousands of websites trust us for their hosting needs.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

1   centohost.com 51.45% of search traffic
2   nibbleblog hebrew 17.04% of search traffic
3   centohost 14.11% of search traffic
4   centohost llc las vegas 7.18% of search traffic
5   cpanel filter global id 1.34% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 4
Referring domains 4 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 1
External anchor 0 iGood donors 16
Referring IPs 4 Referring Subnets 2
Alexa Rank 2250422 Alexa Links: 4

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site centohost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site centohost.com (14)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

My web sites are up and running fast

2019-01-11
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32591

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me. Thank you CentoHost team. I run my site at High Speed VPS account - pay $5/mo for 20 GB - HD, 2 GB - RAM, Unmeterted bandwidth (instant setup). Really cool pricing. So far they have been excellent. I have had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was replied very promptly. Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I have had with some other hosts.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good experience. Thanks to All at Centohost

2018-12-05
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32528

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Centohost rocks! I have movie related site which requires high traffic server sources. I am on dedicated server plan and have no issue with them. They allow me to host my stuff and from the one hand that is great opportunity to save money and from the other hand I have what I need. Fast database connection speed, good web site speed are very important technical moment for the sites like I have.
It was a lucky day I found them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My Joomla project and 3 personal sites are runnning fast

2018-11-09
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32506

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was pleased and surprised with the level of support provided by Centohost team. Unlike other web hosting providers, they were very quick, detailed and very productive. Their sales rep has helped me a lot to get my domains up and running. I currently have joomla with my site and 3 personal web sites, they do notify me when there is an security problem with joomla and warn me for the upgrade, which is nice. It made me feel great knowing I could have fast service from a reliable host.
Can say that Centohost is one of the best hosts I have had the chance to test.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Everything is very easy to use, thanks!

2018-07-31
31.3.153.***  

#EN-32392

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to commend your staff site who came by to assist my dad with setting up our web hosting and email accounts. Centohost have great technical knowledge, could explain things well and simplify complex stuff. They could configure several of our web sites which are running on different platforms very swiftly, and some were new. Centohost has great flair for his work and we covered what we set out to achieve for the onsite support session. My family is glad we make the right choice in selecting Centohost.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thanks CentoHost Staff for having such great service!

2018-07-03
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32338

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My hosting experience has been wonderful since switching to Centohost and their dedicated server service.
I did not have any problem to manage my sites. It provides me great customer support, uptime, reliability and also flexibility in terms of unique features, tools and much resources. Ticket Support response times are usually less than 3 hours with resolution times dependent on the issue within another hour or two of the initial response. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.
Highly recommend CentoHost dedicated server hosting to other webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent support, excellent response time

2018-06-07
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32313

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I Have been creating websites for family and friends for about 5 years now. I have used several web hosts for hosting and was not happy. I happened upon Centohost dedicated server hosting service by chance and luck. After finding out more about centohost, it did not take long to decide to move all my sites to centohost Dedicated Hosting. And, I can honestly say, after over 3 months as a customer of centohost, I am treated like the most important customer they have. Even though I know I am very small compared to the rest of their customers, I am treated like I am the biggest.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Switched to Centohost server and Happy Now!

2018-05-02
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32255

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with my previous dedicated hosting was not that good. And I decided to switch to Centohost dedicated hosting server. So far, I have not faced any major problems with centohost hosting. Thumbs up for this!
A few months ago, I got some technical issues with my WordPress website, so i had to contact their Support staff for the help and within few hours of opening a support ticket, my problem was solved. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving the content.

The prices are competitive - Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have really good experience dealing with Centohost

2018-04-04
212.83.166.***  

#EN-32217

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

What I want to recommend to others is Centohost.com dedicated servers (they are super fast and uptime is 99.9% - always up). I have also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them. Setup was fast and I transferred all my files to their server very fast. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features (useful tools, scripts installer, backups are wonderful especially). Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great!

Keep up the good work guys!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Exceptionally Good Dedicated Server Host!

2018-03-12
81.171.81.***  

#EN-32185

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I just wanted to recommend Centohost - great staff provide the exceptional service and services provided to me over the last few months. Must say their support has been instantaneous and simply world-class. I have been with over 10 Webhosts in my time and honestly I wish I had found centohost sooner!!!
I also transferred my files to their dedicated server package and their techs helped me professionally without hesitation. I am satisfied with the service.
It is by far one of the best WebHosts in Europe for support, pricing and product offerings!
I honestly recommend them without hesitation to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

TOP Web Host - I like their dedicated hosting.

2018-02-09
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32148

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I want to thank centohost customer support techs that were ready to help even after midnight - they work 24/7 and I must say they are professional. They solved all the trouble I was experiencing after 15 mins I called them.
I bought their POWEREDGE R320 (Six Core Xeon E5-2420) package for $83.85/mo and saved 35% off! Good Deal! They contacted me immediately and asked if I needed any help - all in all, I was impressed, they helped to upload all my files and from that time my sites are running fast and efficiently.
Great experience here - highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site centohost.com, to share your thoughts about the site centohost.com (Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC) or to read other people’sreviews on the site centohost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/centohost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site centohost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site centohost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site centohost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site centohost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!