Screenshot vpsget.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378683
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
VPSGET.COM

NETHERLANDS
Number of reviews: 11
Views (unique): 19

IP: 91.239.65.9
Date update: 2018-10-25
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-10-25
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site VPSGET.COM ASN: AS35017


Favicon vpsget.com Site name

VPSGet - VPS Hosting in Europe, Netherlands, free basic managed support

Site description
Hosting for businesses and individuals. Tier III datacenter, full root access. Semi-Managed VPS from only $5.95 USD per month!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates - (15.1%) visitors
  Russia - (10.9%) visitors
  Ukraine 124,687 (5.9%) visitors
  India - (5.5%) visitors
  France - (5.4%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   vpsget 6.11% of search traffic
2   linux pathping 4.21% of search traffic
3   current selection does not contain... 3.74% of search traffic
4   iptables udp port forwarding 3.57% of search traffic
5   asa centos vpn 2.54% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 276 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 188
Referring domains 63 External links 689
References to other sites 8 Found anchor 30
External anchor 32 iGood donors 21721
Referring IPs 53 Referring Subnets 53
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 73

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site vpsget.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site vpsget.com (11)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Vpsget host provides quick and professional service!

2019-08-23
205.185.193.***  

#EN-32920

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Host-ed.net for years, and they are excellent. I have never had a problem with them. I just realized, today, that I should go online and give them a good review somewhere. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. They have additional RAID 10 - it means that each of their servers have 4 disks which are both mirrored and striped. The performance gain is 4 times faster read and 2 times better write speed. VPSget is great web host with powerful servers in Europe.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

100% satisfied Vpsget Eu hosting

2019-05-03
81.171.74.***  

#EN-32748

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, I have been dealing with Vpsget, a stable web host, for a year and 3 months and I am very happy with it. This provider has great, timely support. They offer support through online chat module, via support tickets and moreover, they have a live chat where you can ask questions which you wanna get cleared – it is very suitable I think. As for the speed and network uptime, they are perfect. I recommend this reliable hosting provider to other web masters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I can't praise these people enough

2019-04-04
69.16.147.***  

#EN-32723

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Vpsget Eu hosting for 1 year now, and there is not flaw in the service, and when I need support It usually does not take more than 15 minutes to resolve my cases... so It is great and I guess I will continue using this decent hosting for a long time. They have been reliable, helpful and cheap. My needs are minimal but they have met all of them and then some.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My page is up all the time, fast downloads

2019-03-14
209.107.204.***  

#EN-32694

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I moved around lots of web hosts before being recommended Vpsget by a friend. They had the usual claims, fast reliable cheap hosting with great service. They had plenty of good reviews however, so I gave them a go. I am extremely happy I did, because for once they did not disappoint on their claims. Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Excellent service. Very helpful and flexible

2019-02-21
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32657

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I must say that I did a really good choice of web host. Vpsget hosting is super fast. Features are great, the one I like the best is website builder, it gives opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster. The prices are competitive and the customer support is definitely a big plus with them. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The service is great, response time is fast

2019-01-31
138.122.234.***  

#EN-32622

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Their control panel is fantastic and allows me to control all functions of my hosting account even to turn on and off safe mode create password protected folders. I simply love this host! Vpsget in my opinion is quite a decent host in all regards, the setup time was amazing, the quickest i have experienced yet, the only disadvantage is the stats service, only basic stats are given although they say the busy improving this.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I appreciate Vpsget for their professional EU hosting

2019-01-10
81.171.97.***  

#EN-32588

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The main thing which i like about Vpsget is that they are providing the extensive storage space in each of their package, and a wide range of domain name extensions. To start with they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. Top web host in Europe to deal with! I can only hope that Vpsget will not change their high level services, but to continue to increase their quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great support. Never had to wait more than 10 mins

2018-12-05
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32530

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great support and pricing. It is simple, inexpensive, and reliable. We have several domains hosted at Vpsget for several months, and have only had 1 outage. I just wish they had an upgrade path to a business plans, as the basic hosting can be slow some times. Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Vpsget is simply the best hosting provider in EU

2018-11-13
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32510

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Vpsget uptime is great.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. But I am satisfied with their completely useful easy-to-use Control Panel. They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you will not be disappointed. I do not think I will ever leave.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Vpsget customer care is first class

2018-10-25
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32475

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only needed support once and my issue was attended to immediately and swiftly fixed. I have never been up and running so quickly in all my years working with hosting companies. They are a small team here which means they work closely together and care about the support they provide. Do not be put off by the very low price!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site vpsget.com, to share your thoughts about the site vpsget.com (VPSGet - VPS Hosting in Europe, Netherlands, free basic managed support) or to read other people’sreviews on the site vpsget.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/vpsget.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site vpsget.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site vpsget.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site vpsget.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site vpsget.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!