ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 95
Views (unique): 254
IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (95)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

No doubt, Gigapros business hosting is great!

2017-01-11
109.202.157.***  

#EN-31597

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I must say that I did a really good choice of web host. Gigapros business hosting is super fast.Features are great, the one I like the best is APC accelerator, it gives opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really Cool Host — Double Thumbs UP!

2017-01-09
84.33.17.***  

#EN-31593

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.I am impressed with their Hacker Guard Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350 popular apps.Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status. Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The pricing and support is very good

2017-01-05
95.213.173.***  

#EN-31589

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support useful tools for website!I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Speed of site very good...

2017-01-04
185.54.163.***  

#EN-31570

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with GigaPros US web host for over 7 months everything is ok on their shared hosting. And my traffic is continuously increasing day by day. The Speed of blog is very good. The pricing and support is very good. They use a proprietary front-
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am pretty satisfied with their overall service

2016-12-27
45.59.189.***  

#EN-31495

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My sites are running smoothly with Gigapros

2016-12-26
45.42.134.***  

#EN-31492

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top wordpress hosting provider!

2016-12-21
80.243.176.***  

#EN-31487

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Since I wanted to create a small food site, I required a very complex mechanism of ensuring that people know about my website and gain as much awareness as possible. The best thing is that through the utilization of GigaPros and their free adword coupons, I have gotten my website to feature in the very first page of Google. Kudos to you guys at gigapros. At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using them for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

100% - reliable and trustworthy web hosting provider

2016-12-19
192.171.254.***  

#EN-31478

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like GigaPros’s tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn’t have written this review in the first place.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services

2016-12-14
185.17.159.***  

#EN-31466

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros is perfect web host... uptime is cool... speed is super fast...Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am happy and enjoy my hosting experience

2016-12-12
87.239.248.***  

#EN-31458

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages. I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites