Site gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 129
Views (unique): 322

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (129)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Professional, Honest Web Host!

2017-07-04
82.202.205.***  

#EN-31838

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros is the host to deal with — 100% satisfied!

2017-07-03
91.233.117.***  

#EN-31836

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am impressed by Gigapros features in hosting plans

2017-06-22
5.62.39.***  

#EN-31829

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Happy to deal with gigapros web host

2017-06-05
107.168.48.***  

#EN-31815

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

TOP web host to run any web site

2017-05-26
5.62.43.***  

#EN-31811

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Dear friends,
I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:
- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)
- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast
- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)
I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.
Would recommend this decent host to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros is much better than my previous host

2017-05-24
107.190.165.***  

#EN-31796

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great host — uptime, speed, support are perfect

2017-05-15
212.7.221.***  

#EN-31783

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am impressed with the speed and uptime

2017-05-12
217.64.44.***  

#EN-31775

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Job, Perfect Web Host

2017-05-10
103.250.234.***  

#EN-31772

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Web host to recommend for hosting any web site.

2017-05-04
87.239.248.***  

#EN-31767

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good job, Gigapros team. Thanks for providing me with reliable hosting services!
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays.
The online chat facility has been very good from a customer service point of view. Great experience here.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!