ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES

Site verified


Number of reviews: 108
Views (unique): 272
IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (108)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Love you guys, Gigapros service is reliable

2017-02-27
178.238.213.***  

#EN-31675

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.

2017-02-22
172.245.203.***  

#EN-31665

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros is very cool web host

2017-02-20
217.64.44.***  

#EN-31662

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Almost anything you could ask for is here - giving even webmaster wanna be's like me the feeling of complete control over our sites. In the 8 months I've used Gigapros, I can only remember 1 significant session of downtime, and that was partially my own fault because I didn't update to a new server when they asked me to. They solved all the troubles. I am happy with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My experience with Giga Pros has been perfect!

2017-02-16
104.224.57.***  

#EN-31659

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Web hosting services from Gigapros is cool. I have a reseller account

2017-02-14
5.134.114.***  

#EN-31653

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration – it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points – they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.Gigapros is really good web host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros is really good web hosting provider!

2017-02-08
103.12.9.***  

#EN-31647

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now. When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Fast servers. Price is excellent.

2017-02-06
188.116.6.***  

#EN-31645

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My web host is cool — Well done Gigapros!

2017-02-01
186.227.192.***  

#EN-31634

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I never had many of the typical issues you face with drupal hosting on Gigapros. You can install and send larger uploads out the gate, there is not much fiddling needed with PHP settings or any of that stuff that can make it hard to start a website. The help guides are detailed and largely up-to-date, but I used them less than I normally would, because most stuff simply works well as is and as it comes pre-configured.My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with Gigapros.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They are professional in all the ways.

2017-01-30
68.71.54.***  

#EN-31628

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!

2017-01-26
45.59.151.***  

#EN-31623

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to add here that I am 1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them. They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.Good job gigapros team. Steady so!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites