Site gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 117
Views (unique): 291

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (117)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks.

2017-04-10
104.167.244.***  

#EN-31747

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money with Gigapros is very good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good hosting service. I like their website builder

2017-04-03
195.211.155.***  

#EN-31733

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very happy with my switch to Gigapros

2017-03-30
188.95.52.***  

#EN-31730

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

2017-03-28
104.222.144.***  

#EN-31728

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price.
I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommended. Gigapros is honest and stable host!

2017-03-23
107.190.164.***  

#EN-31725

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful

2017-03-13
178.63.231.***  

#EN-31701

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Work Gigapros team, Thanks!

2017-03-09
104.224.11.***  

#EN-31696

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very strong side of hosting - tech support

2017-03-06
212.7.221.***  

#EN-31691

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.Great Work !!!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I would love to host my future sites with gigapros web host

2017-03-01
185.17.159.***  

#EN-31682

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.Love you guys
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Love you guys, Gigapros service is reliable

2017-02-27
178.238.213.***  

#EN-31675

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites