Site gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 153
Views (unique): 405

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (153)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Great support that is available 24/7

2018-02-14
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32154

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front.
Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Easy to use web host. Many thanks

2018-02-13
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32153

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Uptime is very consistent and customer service interactions have been quick and professional.
I have been with Gigapros for over 6 months and although my site is very basic it was important that I have a site that was easily established, easily maintained, and had support when I needed web site development skills beyond my ability.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Big thank to Gigapros - quick and professional

2018-02-12
5.62.47.***  

#EN-32151

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service

2018-02-09
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32147

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It is even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros is well priced. Recommend these guys!

2018-02-07
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32143

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It is a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone budget. So far they have been excellent. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top web hosting provider to deal with.

2018-02-05
5.134.119.***  

#EN-32139

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.
I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best place to get low-cost dedicated servers

2018-01-24
5.62.39.***  

#EN-32118

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

5***** - Gigapros is perfect web host

2018-01-22
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32115

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I have since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their prices on dedicated servers are unbeatable

2018-01-19
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32110

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.
The uptime is very good and I have not faced any problems yet.
It is one of the best places to order lowcost dedicated servers in the USA.
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Job, Gigapros team. You are the best!

2018-01-16
168.1.38.***  

#EN-32106

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Totally impressed with Gigapros web hosting service.
Perfect web host. The prices are outstanding, my hosting was set up immediately and accounts transferred almost as soon as I gave word. Recommended! Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
Try to contact them, guys, and their team will find the best hosting fit for your needs.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites