Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 210
Views (unique): 441

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (210)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Good place for hosting websites in the USA

2018-12-26
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32566

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only positive comments to make about the service and backup of Gigapros. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this web hosting provider in the USA. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening. They offer unique features which are perfect for running any site.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very good Job, Gigapros – steady so!

2018-12-24
76.164.224.***  

#EN-32562

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Best bang for the buck web host I have ever been with. Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. That last part counts more than one would realize. everyone know that with most domains you will not be able to use that much bandwidth. It is like a popular internet provider offering 2000 hours of free use in a month. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great job, cPanel works really fast

2018-12-20
198.134.108.***  

#EN-32556

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I tend to read small prints when I sign a contract so have never been surprised by the fact that hosting usually costs a little more from the second year on (it is still cheap!). I understand that if you want to make a really elaborate website, there are better options - but for me and my small business, it more than suffices. Another good point also, is the lack of downtime - really good. I work on other sites for clients, hosted with a variety of popular hosts and regularly find that they go offline during the night, for server upgrades, maintenance etc.
You know, guys, everything has only ever been good and I do recommend Gigapros web host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Greatly appreciate their help.

2018-12-18
194.88.143.***  

#EN-32551

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It turns out that I have been hosting 3 web sites for about 7 months with Gigapros. I am happy so far. One of my site is a phpBB forum discussion board, 2nd one is Wordpress and the 3rd one is personal site with images and video with my family and me. Their uptime impressed me, no outages at all and speed connection is really cool - pages upload really fast. I use their VPS server I must say I am impressed with this hosting provider. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great web host with a nice Tech Care

2018-12-13
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32544

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Gigapros Basic VPS hosting account (Linux) for four months and I am very happy with their services. The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for. Excellent service on top of the line HardWare.
Good job, guys - many thanks! Steady SO! Their servers in US are very powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

To put it simply, Gigapros is the best web host

2018-12-11
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32539

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to add that I am also happy using Gigapros hosting services - my websites are always online. Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My Sites Are In Good Hands!

2018-12-04
5.62.49.***  

#EN-32527

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well recommended, great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Loads of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. These guys are simply amazing. I cannot possibly rave about them more. I have always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Speed connection is fast, I like gigapros hosting service

2018-11-29
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32523

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros hosting rock, I have been a client for over seven months now and have never had any issues, excellent service, prompt and friendly. I must congratulate you on the continually outstanding level of customer service - we realise that we are pushing the limits of the shared environment and you and the support staff have done an amazing job accommodating us! keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Cheap hosting, Great Uptime, Fast Support

2018-11-27
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32522

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been a Gigapros Hosting customer since June, 2018 and wanted everyone to know that these guys are terrific. I really appreciate their help, it is outstanding. Thanks for you quick and speedy help, this is why I love using you guys! GREAT SUPPORT! I like their 1-click installer tool which is very helpful for any webmaster. Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Rocks – Gigapros hosting experience has been great

2018-11-22
193.148.19.***  

#EN-32519

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My dealings with Gigapros web host have been nothing but exemplary and fruitful in every way. I cannot give enough Hurrahs! for their service. It has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at this host.
I like these guys, their staff is polite. Recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!