Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 244
Views (unique): 453

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (244)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Tickets are usually answered with 15 minutes

2019-08-27
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32921

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Really good hosting experience. Gigapros have fast servers. I have web site and some web applications on the server. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want. Their customer support is exceptional. Highly recommended. Lets hope they keep it up. My web site is always online and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe - a great plus for this host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers

2019-08-22
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32918

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with Gigapros tech support has been good prompt and helpful responses. These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend their VPS hosting for your technological needs. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and have reasonable pricing. For the 1 or 2 times that I have had to use tech-support the response is superfast and genuine, no canned answers. I highly recommend their hosting services.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My websites are in good hands. Happy with Gigapros

2019-08-19
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32914

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used many hosts over the past 20 years, and I would like to point out that Gigapros who I have used for the past 9 months has proven the best by far. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I would recommend them to anyone

2019-08-15
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32912

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host. I would like to express the point that it is one of my favorite web hosts I have ever dealt with. Very happy with Gigapros dedicated server so far, been using them for a couple of months and both performance and service have been very good and the pricing is outstanding. Vitally important fact that I should mention is that they provide solutions for secure data backup, online archiving and recovery. So, there is no need to worry about your data loss.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Useful features are included into hosting - great host

2019-08-08
95.174.65.***  

#EN-32909

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My experience with tech support has been good, prompt and helpful responses. Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. I have two domains hosted at their VPS hosting account and just renewed both for a third year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Incredible hosting provider. The support from these guys is without comparison. Superb features, service, and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Professional host with nice Ddos protection

2019-08-06
209.197.6.***  

#EN-32905

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

If you ask me, I love Gigapros hosting due to these decent features. I Host 5 Websites. They also offer nice specials and discounts from time to time, so they will pass on the savings to you. You can get addition features for cheap price. You will not go wrong if you choose Gigapros host! I love my web host as everything works like a clock: Speed is fast, uptime is ok as my web site is online 24/7, customer support is responsive and helpful every time I send a support ticket.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Happy and fully satisfied with Gigapros service

2019-07-12
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32866

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been hosting Audio Record Studio with Gigapros Business hosting account for about 4 months, I like this web host. I love working with the support team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there are not any bugs. They answer super fast and they really help when i need. I am quite satisfied using their hosting services. Everything works really nice with this reliable web hosting provider!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Use them if you are interested in a quality service!

2019-06-26
31.14.72.***  

#EN-32828

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They remain the best web host I have ever used since my over ten years in the web industry. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Gigapros provider, you are not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble. A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I feel safe and secure with this host

2019-06-04
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32792

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features. Email service has good spam filtering. The most impressive aspect of Gigapros is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. My last webhost would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host. The tools provided are great!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The interface for website and email maintenance is superb

2019-05-30
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32784

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like gigapros 1-click installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming is very useful for my purposes. I have always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive. Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I am fully-satisfied customer. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. My site has high traffic and their speed connectivity is really fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!