Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 216
Views (unique): 441

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (216)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Really glad to deal with Gigapros web host

2019-01-22
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32606

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been using Gigapros for more than a year and it is the best web hosting provider for the money. I am happy with server and network uptime and speed connectivity is really fast – my web site’s files upload very fast. For me, the most important factor in choosing a hosting provider is the quality and speed of the tech support!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Professional and stable hosting service - Gigapros will meet your demands

2019-01-17
205.185.223.***  

#EN-32599

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the shared accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros provide good Ddos protection, thanks!

2019-01-15
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32595

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this provider. I am planning to use gigapros shared hosting package for a long long time. Keep on the good (excellent) work! Support through their support ticket system is exemplary - fast and professional responses. I have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Gigapros e-commerce hosting service

2019-01-10
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32587

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I chose Gigapros hosting after months of research and comparative study, and it is one of the most winning choices i have ever made. Excellent value for money. $10/month for good web hosting with plenty of bandwidth, may e-mail accounts, many extras (at no charge), and the best Technical Support I have come across - extremely responsive and very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great web host, Great Tech Support, Great Features

2019-01-08
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32585

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Superb tech support - I maintain 4 sites, all at Giga Pros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 40 tech support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 20 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros reliability is quite good!

2019-01-03
5.62.57.***  

#EN-32578

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Well, Gigapros is a nice web hosting provider. They deserve to be in the top listing of hosting providers. The are supporting the customers very well with experts tech help and listen to my wishes. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good place for hosting websites in the USA

2018-12-26
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32566

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only positive comments to make about the service and backup of Gigapros. It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this web hosting provider in the USA. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening. They offer unique features which are perfect for running any site.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very good Job, Gigapros – steady so!

2018-12-24
76.164.224.***  

#EN-32562

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Best bang for the buck web host I have ever been with. Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. That last part counts more than one would realize. everyone know that with most domains you will not be able to use that much bandwidth. It is like a popular internet provider offering 2000 hours of free use in a month. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great job, cPanel works really fast

2018-12-20
198.134.108.***  

#EN-32556

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I tend to read small prints when I sign a contract so have never been surprised by the fact that hosting usually costs a little more from the second year on (it is still cheap!). I understand that if you want to make a really elaborate website, there are better options - but for me and my small business, it more than suffices. Another good point also, is the lack of downtime - really good. I work on other sites for clients, hosted with a variety of popular hosts and regularly find that they go offline during the night, for server upgrades, maintenance etc.
You know, guys, everything has only ever been good and I do recommend Gigapros web host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Greatly appreciate their help.

2018-12-18
194.88.143.***  

#EN-32551

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It turns out that I have been hosting 3 web sites for about 7 months with Gigapros. I am happy so far. One of my site is a phpBB forum discussion board, 2nd one is Wordpress and the 3rd one is personal site with images and video with my family and me. Their uptime impressed me, no outages at all and speed connection is really cool - pages upload really fast. I use their VPS server I must say I am impressed with this hosting provider. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!