Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 202
Views (unique): 439

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (202)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Cheap hosting, Great Uptime, Fast Support

2018-11-27
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32522

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been a Gigapros Hosting customer since June, 2018 and wanted everyone to know that these guys are terrific. I really appreciate their help, it is outstanding. Thanks for you quick and speedy help, this is why I love using you guys! GREAT SUPPORT! I like their 1-click installer tool which is very helpful for any webmaster. Good job!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Rocks – Gigapros hosting experience has been great

2018-11-22
193.148.19.***  

#EN-32519

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My dealings with Gigapros web host have been nothing but exemplary and fruitful in every way. I cannot give enough Hurrahs! for their service. It has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at this host.
I like these guys, their staff is polite. Recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Guess Gigapros is the best Host in the USA

2018-11-19
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32514

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Not long ago my website mysteriously disappeared from the face of the internet, nowhere to be found. Nobody could help but the team at Gigapros. They invested a great amount of time to track and ultimately find my site again...NO CHARGE...now that’s the best service I can think of. Certainly staying with these guys as long as my site exists, no doubt. Thanks again great people from this US web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommend Gigapros - They have been GREAT!

2018-11-15
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32512

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I love that Gigapros team are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It is so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT! I assume most of host would resume to do that for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros team are super knowledgeable about servers

2018-11-13
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32509

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Gigapros web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they have gotten back to me within half a day.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service: Speed, Uptime, Tech Support!

2018-11-08
104.245.145.***  

#EN-32502

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy using Gigapros web hosting services. Their team are super knowledgeable about servers, domain names and websites! They are very respectful and patient! They helped me with my questions and I was in bad shape because i had a hoarse voice and flu and he still explained carefully what to do to get my clients new splash page, cafe and market working!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

It’s like working with a team of friends

2018-11-06
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32497

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am blown away by how fast this server is. There were some setup hiccups, but the support staff resolved them promptly. Today I was able to set up wordpress blog, set up my databases, and upload my PHP scripts. This app does fairly complex SQL queries to perform searches in a medical coding database. The Gigapros Server responds in one-tenth the time it takes two other servers, one a SSD-based VPS and the other a shared server. The client is very happy with the speedup.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Wonderful customer service and very quick

2018-11-01
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32488

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Must say that Gigapros staff have always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting company. As a freelance web designer, it’s important that hosting is reliable and fast and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for hosting.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Gigapros places high value on customer support

2018-10-29
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32484

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Oh just brill, guys! I love Gigapros and all the little extras that are in my very budget priced package. I love that you dont make me feel cheap, nudge nudge wink wink. Seriously though, the customer service is superb and all the features I need are included, as well as all the tools i hope to be able to use in the future as my business grows.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Sites are always up and run as fast

2018-10-26
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32480

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Recently moved to Gigapros after a nightmarish debacle with another hoster. They have excellent support, and prices are good. Very good hosting company so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Web sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers - this is a great plus for their team of professionals.

I give them 6 out of 5. Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!