Site gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 123
Views (unique): 305

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (123)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Great host — uptime, speed, support are perfect

2017-05-15
212.7.221.***  

#EN-31783

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am impressed with the speed and uptime

2017-05-12
217.64.44.***  

#EN-31775

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great Job, Perfect Web Host

2017-05-10
103.250.234.***  

#EN-31772

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Web host to recommend for hosting any web site.

2017-05-04
87.239.248.***  

#EN-31767

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good job, Gigapros team. Thanks for providing me with reliable hosting services!
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays.
The online chat facility has been very good from a customer service point of view. Great experience here.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Recommend this host. Gigapros is very professional one.

2017-05-02
107.153.244.***  

#EN-31766

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly.
As far as I have seen my site has 99.999 % uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good stability, Fast Speed — Great Hosting Service

2017-04-19
104.255.69.***  

#EN-31758

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks.

2017-04-10
104.167.244.***  

#EN-31747

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money with Gigapros is very good.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good hosting service. I like their website builder

2017-04-03
195.211.155.***  

#EN-31733

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very happy with my switch to Gigapros

2017-03-30
188.95.52.***  

#EN-31730

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

2017-03-28
104.222.144.***  

#EN-31728

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price.
I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites