Screenshot gigapros.com Get site code!
ID: EN-46128
Freedom /

Reviews - site
GIGAPROS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 232
Views (unique): 441

IP: 50.28.57.94
Date update: 2016-10-10
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-05
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site GIGAPROS.COM ASN: AS32244


Favicon gigapros.com Site name

gigapros.com

Site description
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 315009 Alexa Links: 107

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site gigapros.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site gigapros.com (232)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Happy and fully satisfied with Gigapros service

2019-07-12
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32866

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been hosting Audio Record Studio with Gigapros Business hosting account for about 4 months, I like this web host. I love working with the support team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there are not any bugs. They answer super fast and they really help when i need. I am quite satisfied using their hosting services. Everything works really nice with this reliable web hosting provider!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Use them if you are interested in a quality service!

2019-06-26
31.14.72.***  

#EN-32828

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They remain the best web host I have ever used since my over ten years in the web industry. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Gigapros provider, you are not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble. A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am extremely happy with the service provided

2019-04-08
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32724

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am so pleased to have found Gigapros, their vps hosting account, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting provider. Understood my requirements and did a very good job. I was very pleased with the design. All work carried out promptly and with excellent communication. Very good value for money. They guided me through the process with expertise, patience and good humour.
Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great experience – Gigapros IT guys are professional

2019-04-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32719

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

When I first came to Gigapros business web hosting I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. With Gigapros I now know I came to the right place. It is the best hosting out there HANDS DOWN! Their support team is beyond great and they are also Online 24/7. If you ever need help they wont ask questions they will jump on it right then and there. They stand by there product and they do not rip you off.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The speed is amazing, very reliable

2019-04-01
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32715

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys! Gigapros customer support here is amazing. Im not even a customer yet (will be shortly now) and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions. I like the features offered by these guys like website builder, templates, all possible CMS installs, free bonuses. Recommended web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great support and pricing

2019-03-28
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32713

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

WOOHOO!!! You guys rock!You guys are awesome!! It works and OS commerce is working. I have been with the host group for about a year now. I switched over for a cheap/reliable web host with java hosting, with good service and support. Gigapros is very reliable and easy to set up, I could not ask for anything more.
Thank you ever so much, Gigapros team.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have no headache using Gigapros service

2019-03-25
5.62.59.***  

#EN-32710

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thank you very much for your help. I have been telling anyone looking for web hosting to check this provider out. Your support is top notch. You are making my learning curve very easy. Trust me, not all web hosts are the same! With Gigapros, I am confident of an excellent product at a very reasonable price with outstanding service and support. I recommend Gigapros to all of my website clients. Many, many thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great work provided by Gigapros Techs – thanks!

2019-02-27
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32668

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Compare that to Gigapros shopping cart (all shopping carts supported) with full MySQL support at less than few dollars a month. Choice should be very easy. Reliable uptime (99.9% guarantee), and decent customer support (works 24/7 and really helpful) on 2 occasions when I have had trouble with my site. They solved all the troubles within 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great hosting provider with responsive techs

2019-02-25
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32663

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have used Gigapros for about 4 months now for my personal website, and it has been great. My say: Stick with gigapros web hosting provider. Their pricing looks reasonable, you pay $10/mo for so many useful features and unique tools... This host is cheap, fast and has great customer service. If I have a problem, they respond quickly and are friendly whilst providing their service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like their stable work. Recommend Gigapros

2019-02-21
5.62.63.***  

#EN-32656

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Excellent support. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Pricing is good. I think the people who have posted negative comments and slurs here are ignorant fools. They have not let me down yet - i never have spam problems and I strongly doubt that another company could offer better service for less money.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site gigapros.com, to share your thoughts about the site gigapros.com (gigapros.com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site gigapros.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/gigapros.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site gigapros.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site gigapros.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site gigapros.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site gigapros.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites