Screenshot hostslayer.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344260
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTSLAYER.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 14
Views (unique): 47

IP: 104.24.112.187
Date update: 2017-02-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-02-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTSLAYER.COM ASN: AS13335


Favicon hostslayer.com Site name

HostSlayer - Cheap DDoS Protection

Site description
vps hosting providers, vps hosting web, vps server hosting, affordable web hosting services, affordable web hosting companies, small business web hosting, cheap and Best USA Dedicated Servers,VPS Servers, web hosting Service, Buy linux or windows servers for domain hosting and reseller prupose, wholesale price servers



Traffic

No information





Keywords

1   hostslayer 70.79% of search traffic
2   clients.hostslayer 13.23% of search traffic
3   hostslayer.com 9.35% of search traffic
4   host slayer 3.70% of search traffic
5   how to install zpanel 1.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 2146
Referring domains 24 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 20
External anchor 0 iGood donors 21889
Referring IPs 23 Referring Subnets 23
Alexa Rank 1144151 Alexa Links: 25

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostslayer.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostslayer.com (14)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I am completely satisfied with their service

2017-12-04
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32047

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I love this company as they have the best customer support and their servers so far have had 100% uptime and thats for a course of 3months! Keep it up guys
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have never seen such an elite service

2017-11-20
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32026

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Could improve a bit better their price, but besides that... All great to my standards.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Willing to work with customers

2017-11-16
119.81.128.***  

#EN-32016

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thank God I found HS as they helped me through difficult times, they took me in as I couldnt pay for a new server and was able to pay them back 2months later without a problem. :thumps up: thanks Vic for the help.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The speed is amazing, very reliable

2017-11-14
185.183.107.***  

#EN-32007

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I bought their VPS for the ddos protection as I always got booted offline while playing CS:GO. Now I can play cs:go with my new vpn :)
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The support team is second to none.

2017-11-01
178.18.201.***  

#EN-31987

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I just had the best conversation with a live agent called Abraham, he helped me on changing my required information for my domain in order to get hostslayer host package.
Cheers to Abraham.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

More than competitive and fair price

2017-10-26
5.62.61.***  

#EN-31985

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have trusted this company over 1year and 6months with my lawfirm files and so far they have done an excellent job at keeping my files secured!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their work is based on quality

2017-10-25
5.62.56.***  

#EN-31980

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Thanks for the fastest servers and support response! I appreciate it. Give Gabriel a raise, very helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am glad with hostslayer uptime, speed and support

2017-06-16
5.62.60.***  

#EN-31824

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostslayer has provided me hosting since 2015 for my local business. They grew so fast and want to thank them.
Ill probably be sending them a free order of pizza for being so perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top web host for running Joomla, wordpress and forums

2017-06-06
5.39.107.***  

#EN-31820

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I want to thank HostSlayer for helping me on setting up my ddos protected web hosting.
The agent called Victor did a teamviewer and skype call with me to setup my forums that
i was having problem with. Big thanks to him now im finally online!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

No problems. No Downtime. No Lag.

2017-04-13
50.97.183.***  

#EN-31751

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Using their service for my own personal VPN, so far its been up 100% and have not gotten hit offline while playing CS:GO!
Thanks for awesome server.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostslayer.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostslayer.com (HostSlayer - Cheap DDoS Protection) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostslayer.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostslayer.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostslayer.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostslayer.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostslayer.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostslayer.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!