Site hostslayer.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344260
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTSLAYER.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 7
Views (unique): 25

IP: 104.24.112.187
Date update: 2017-02-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-02-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTSLAYER.COM ASN: AS13335


Site name

HostSlayer - Cheap DDoS Protection

Site description
vps hosting providers, vps hosting web, vps server hosting, affordable web hosting services, affordable web hosting companies, small business web hosting, cheap and Best USA Dedicated Servers,VPS Servers, web hosting Service, Buy linux or windows servers for domain hosting and reseller prupose, wholesale price servers



Traffic

No information





Keywords

1   hostslayer 70.79% of search traffic
2   clients.hostslayer 13.23% of search traffic
3   hostslayer.com 9.35% of search traffic
4   host slayer 3.70% of search traffic
5   how to install zpanel 1.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 2146
Referring domains 24 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 20
External anchor 0 iGood donors 21889
Referring IPs 23 Referring Subnets 23
Alexa Rank 1144151 Alexa Links: 25

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostslayer.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostslayer.com (7)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I am glad with hostslayer uptime, speed and support

2017-06-16
5.62.60.***  

#EN-31824

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostslayer has provided me hosting since 2015 for my local business. They grew so fast and want to thank them.
Ill probably be sending them a free order of pizza for being so perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Top web host for running Joomla, wordpress and forums

2017-06-06
5.39.107.***  

#EN-31820

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I want to thank HostSlayer for helping me on setting up my ddos protected web hosting.
The agent called Victor did a teamviewer and skype call with me to setup my forums that
i was having problem with. Big thanks to him now im finally online!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

No problems. No Downtime. No Lag.

2017-04-13
50.97.183.***  

#EN-31751

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Using their service for my own personal VPN, so far its been up 100% and have not gotten hit offline while playing CS:GO!
Thanks for awesome server.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

HostSlayer customer service is excellent

2017-04-06
5.62.43.***  

#EN-31742

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I had experience with an old provider SpetsnazHost, I didnt really like them because of the price.
I looked for a new company and found Hostslayer. Probably the best switch of companies i have ever made.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Extremely fast for USA customers

2017-03-30
5.62.21.***  

#EN-31731

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Outstanding service and great value for your money.
Never had issues within the 3months ive been with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have already recommend this company to some co-workers

2017-03-02
155.254.246.***  

#EN-31684

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Dont really do reviews for hosting companies as I always switch every other 2weeks. But my confession is that I recently moved to HostSlayer about 8 weeks ago and I think its time i write my review.I have switched to this awesome company because of their promotion of $1.99 ddos protected vps this is a great deal as i need to have about various VPS for my databases and websites. So far their DDoS protection is really reliable and also their network speed is amazing.I have already recommend this company to some co-workers. Keep it up guys! I enjoy your service.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Company information

2017-02-24
195.88.112.***  

#EN-31671

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

HostSlayer was established under the corporation of HYDRABURX CORPORATION in 2016, looking to provide customers with high quality hosting and support. We continue to expand and grow bigger everyday which is the key of our success. At HostSlayer, we keep everything at a very affordable price while maintaining our hosting qualities and expectations high. All of our servers uses RAID to maintain your important data with high redundancy and premium networks for quick loading speeds. We keep a high uptime promise at 99.9%. If you aren't completely satisfied with our hosting we offer a 7 day money back guarantee regardless of reason*!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostslayer.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostslayer.com (HostSlayer - Cheap DDoS Protection) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostslayer.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostslayer.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostslayer.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostslayer.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostslayer.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostslayer.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!