Site ewallhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-346357
Freedom /

Reviews - site
EWALLHOST.COM

NETHERLANDS
Number of reviews: 13
Views (unique): 49

IP: 5.104.225.66
Date update: 2017-03-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-13
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site EWALLHOST.COM ASN: AS62370


Site name

Domain Registration | Domain Transfer | Bulk Domain Booking

Site description
Buy .COM Domain Names and other Domain Extensions at best prices at eWallHost..Just check domain name availability and buy domain names fast and simple with eWallHost.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 27,960 (72.6%) visitors
  Vietnam 39,832 (7.4%) visitors
  Indonesia 89,772 (3.8%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   ewallhost affiliate 25.48% of search traffic
2   reseller hosting india 13.12% of search traffic
3   ewallhost coupon 4.81% of search traffic
4   switzerland vps 3.48% of search traffic
5   ewallhost 99 2.91% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 17 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 247
Referring domains 92 External links 2
References to other sites 1 Found anchor 53
External anchor 1 iGood donors 26524
Referring IPs 59 Referring Subnets 58
Alexa Rank 336222 Alexa Links: 53

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site ewallhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site ewallhost.com (13)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Highly recommend this company.

2017-05-23
79.172.242.***  

#EN-31794

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

EwallHost rocks they are the best company and I am very happy that I transferred my site over to them and have never felt sorry about that.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Simple and quick.

2017-05-17
104.222.128.***  

#EN-31788

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Good and quality web hosting is available from eWallHost company because of their top-notch services. Prices are low.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

It's really cool.

2017-05-12
107.153.244.***  

#EN-31777

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am extremely satisfied with the service has been providing. I have a VPS account and the service has kept my site up longer than either of my two previous hosting companies. And it is really cool.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really good prices.

2017-05-04
107.169.129.***  

#EN-31768

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have bought a few domains from eWallHost. Really good prices.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Everyone is very satisfied.

2017-04-27
185.17.159.***  

#EN-31763

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I own a web design studio and I need web hosting services all the time for my clients. I found my way with eWallHost. Everyone is very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I already recommended them to many friends of mine.

2017-04-19
103.250.234.***  

#EN-31760

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They offer the perfect combination of low prices, lost of storage and bandwidth, all sorts of site software and features, and good support. I already recommended them to many friends of mine.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good and nice!

2017-04-13
184.75.216.***  

#EN-31754

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am a new customer with Hostwinds. I saw recommendations for Hostwinds at different hosting forums. So I checked them out. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nice and reliable.

2017-04-13
179.61.194.***  

#EN-31753

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am a new customer with Hostwinds.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Freat Company to sign up with.

2017-04-07
191.101.71.***  

#EN-31746

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This company is great for me. Very helpful, quick to turn around a problem also.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like being a client of eWallHost company.

2017-03-31
107.181.66.***  

#EN-31732

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like being a client of eWallHost company. Especially how they support my website. I liked how easy it was to get my word press blog up and running.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site ewallhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site ewallhost.com ( Domain Registration | Domain Transfer | Bulk Domain Booking ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site ewallhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/ewallhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site ewallhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site ewallhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site ewallhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site ewallhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites