Site ewallhost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-346357
Freedom /

Reviews - site
EWALLHOST.COM

NETHERLANDS
Number of reviews: 7
Views (unique): 21

IP: 5.104.225.66
Date update: 2017-03-13
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-13
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site EWALLHOST.COM ASN: AS62370


Site name

Domain Registration | Domain Transfer | Bulk Domain Booking

Site description
Buy .COM Domain Names and other Domain Extensions at best prices at eWallHost..Just check domain name availability and buy domain names fast and simple with eWallHost.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  India 27,960 (72.6%) visitors
  Vietnam 39,832 (7.4%) visitors
  Indonesia 89,772 (3.8%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   ewallhost affiliate 25.48% of search traffic
2   reseller hosting india 13.12% of search traffic
3   ewallhost coupon 4.81% of search traffic
4   switzerland vps 3.48% of search traffic
5   ewallhost 99 2.91% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 17 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 247
Referring domains 92 External links 2
References to other sites 1 Found anchor 53
External anchor 1 iGood donors 26524
Referring IPs 59 Referring Subnets 58
Alexa Rank 336222 Alexa Links: 53

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site ewallhost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site ewallhost.com (7)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Good and nice!

2017-04-13
184.75.216.***  

#EN-31754

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am a new customer with Hostwinds. I saw recommendations for Hostwinds at different hosting forums. So I checked them out. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Nice and reliable.

2017-04-13
179.61.194.***  

#EN-31753

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am a new customer with Hostwinds.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Freat Company to sign up with.

2017-04-07
191.101.71.***  

#EN-31746

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This company is great for me. Very helpful, quick to turn around a problem also.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like being a client of eWallHost company.

2017-03-31
107.181.66.***  

#EN-31732

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I like being a client of eWallHost company. Especially how they support my website. I liked how easy it was to get my word press blog up and running.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Thank you for you quality services!

2017-03-23
104.222.134.***  

#EN-31726

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They provide the best and most reliable hositng services I have ever used. I appreciate their quality services which make my life easier.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Quality and reliable services!

2017-03-17
5.62.12.***  

#EN-31720

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

This is a great place to be. I am a non techy so was able to ask in plain English and get a sensible and patient reply.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I recommend them!

2017-03-13
155.254.235.***  

#EN-31704

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The service of eWallHost is easy, fast in all, very good prices and excellent customer service.In just 5 minutes I have my new web site.I recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site ewallhost.com, to share your thoughts about the site ewallhost.com ( Domain Registration | Domain Transfer | Bulk Domain Booking ) or to read other people’sreviews on the site ewallhost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/ewallhost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site ewallhost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site ewallhost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site ewallhost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site ewallhost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites