Screenshot hostwinds.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344854
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTWINDS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 34
Views (unique): 155

IP: 104.168.240.4
Date update: 2017-03-01
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-01
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTWINDS.COM ASN: AS54290


Favicon hostwinds.com Site name

Hostwinds Web Hosting Services

Site description
Cheapest website hosting in the industry. Satisfaction guarantee. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space. Customize your Hostwinds web hosting services today!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 24,940 (22.6%) visitors
  India 23,348 (12.5%) visitors
  Nigeria 3,117 (10.0%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 34,144 (6.3%) visitors
  Romania 12,813 (2.9%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   win-vps 13.12% of search traffic
2   hostwinds 10.57% of search traffic
3   windows vps 9.67% of search traffic
4   hostwinds affiliate 4.71% of search traffic
5   hostwinds login 3.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 46 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 22131
Referring domains 450 External links 128
References to other sites 23 Found anchor 274
External anchor 17 iGood donors 546364
Referring IPs 312 Referring Subnets 289
Alexa Rank 40591 Alexa Links: 280

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostwinds.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostwinds.com (34)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Very easy to use for admin. Not complicated.

2018-04-26
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32246

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I selected a monthly shared hosting plan. It was great and after one month I signup for an annual subscription. Today I complete one year with them. I did not have any problem to manage my site. It provides me great customer support, uptime, reliability and also flexibility.
The pricing offered by Hostwinds is competitive - you will get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have always received answers promptly

2018-04-16
194.88.143.***  

#EN-32234

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been seriously impressed by the high standard of service that you deliver, as well as the speediness of response to any enquiry that I have raised. Hostwinds.com hosting were very helpful from the start. Fantastic friendly service. After sales help and advice is first class. They always provided useful input and advice where needed, as well as rapidly responding to all my alterations – at all hours, which was helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My website response times have never been faster

2018-04-13
81.171.58.***  

#EN-32233

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Highly recommend hostwinds.com web hosting services. Their plans have become somewhat bewildering lately so you need to be a little careful with backup arrangements, but I have found their support to be excellent, their up time to be very good, and their accessibility to be total. Best Recommendation to all. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Pricing is fair for the service and support respond is fast

2018-04-04
172.111.181.***  

#EN-32222

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Pricing is fair for the service and support respond is fast. You can call 24 7 days a week and someone will there to help you. They work well for me and I am grateful for their unmatched services. Their technicians are skillful and knowledgeable. And they are online around the clock. Even at night hours.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like Hostwinds. Uptime and speed are great

2018-03-19
5.62.62.***  

#EN-32195

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Hostwinds for about a year and a half. The prices are unbeatable. I have been quite happy with my basic plan. It is got everything I need. Tech support is very helpful. Thanks! In fact, their patience in trying to solve a mistake that I MADE was exceptional. So thanks and keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

So happy with Hostwinds Litespeed hosting

2018-03-15
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32188

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds is the best hosing service that we have come across so far. Their cost effective hosting services packaged into an unmatched range of features, the server speeds, the prompt support and the empathy towards the customer are the best that we have experienced.

It has been a pleasure working with hostwinds. Keep it up, and we will be with you!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

All is good for me! Nothing negative to say!

2018-02-28
172.111.141.***  

#EN-32168

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All good, nothing negative to say, support is very fast, all problems are solved in a very short time, if you get it when a big discount is available you can get it for a year at a very affordable price . I commend it without any reservation, go for it .
The website is incredibly easy to navigate, and they provide amazing guides that have made my life so much easier. Moreover, they go above
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very knowledgeable fast and friendly support

2018-02-08
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32145

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

well, hostwinds.com is great ssd host. He was very pleasant and helpful and fixed my problem very quickly. I really appreciate the tech support that these guys provide. They are definitely the best hosting service on the internet.
Everything from my standpoint this has gone extremely well. In particular, I wanted to thank all of them for their professional, polite, knowledgeable, timely and helpful support.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very stable and reliable hosting provider – Thanks Hostwinds

2018-02-07
209.95.58.***  

#EN-32142

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

These employees have given me extremely fast and pleasant customer service. I have never dealt with a company whose online forum support is so quick and reliable. I usually do not go out of my way to send messages like this but Hostwinds customer service has been that extraordinary. Thank them and I look forward to working with hostwinds for many years to come.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Reliable and cheap and I like them.

2018-01-16
82.102.17.***  

#EN-32107

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So far my experience at Hostwinds is great. Their prices are reasonable and it is fairly simple to sign up and pay. I was also pleased with the amount of space and bandwidth they give you. I am very satisfied and will continue to do business with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostwinds.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostwinds.com (Hostwinds Web Hosting Services) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostwinds.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostwinds.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostwinds.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostwinds.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostwinds.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostwinds.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!