Site hostwinds.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344854
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTWINDS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 18
Views (unique): 60

IP: 104.168.240.4
Date update: 2017-03-01
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-01
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTWINDS.COM ASN: AS54290


Site name

Hostwinds Web Hosting Services

Site description
Cheapest website hosting in the industry. Satisfaction guarantee. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space. Customize your Hostwinds web hosting services today!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 24,940 (22.6%) visitors
  India 23,348 (12.5%) visitors
  Nigeria 3,117 (10.0%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 34,144 (6.3%) visitors
  Romania 12,813 (2.9%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   win-vps 13.12% of search traffic
2   hostwinds 10.57% of search traffic
3   windows vps 9.67% of search traffic
4   hostwinds affiliate 4.71% of search traffic
5   hostwinds login 3.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 46 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 22131
Referring domains 450 External links 128
References to other sites 23 Found anchor 274
External anchor 17 iGood donors 546364
Referring IPs 312 Referring Subnets 289
Alexa Rank 40591 Alexa Links: 280

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostwinds.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostwinds.com (18)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

To put it simply, Hostwinds is the best web host

2017-09-13
5.62.60.***  

#EN-31933

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Every service person was helpful and knowledgeable.
They helped me on the phone. I have since become a web designer professionally and still use them. They are absolutely fabulous. I can only hope that Hostwinds won’t change their high level services, but to continue to increase their quality.
In conclusion, my sites are in good hands and I want to recommend this web host.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Experience has been good!

2017-09-06
185.183.107.***  

#EN-31922

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

My Hostwinds experience has been a good one, especially with technical support.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Really great Uptime and super fast Speed

2017-08-11
5.62.60.***  

#EN-31880

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have only needed support once and my issue was attended to immediately and swiftly fixed. I have never been up and running so quickly in all my years working with hosting companies. They are a small team here which means they work closely together and care about the support they provide. Do not be put off by the very low price!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Professional service

2017-08-08
168.1.195.***  

#EN-31878

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Their service is quick and professional. Customer support team was courteous and offered real help rather than just canned responses. Bearing in mind the costs, speed, uptime, and service provided by Hostwinds, I highly recommend them as fast stable solution.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I won't hesitate to call again!

2017-07-26
177.47.27.***  

#EN-31870

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I called to set up my account and again later to get help transferring my old site to the new hosting. Everyone I talked to was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great company to be hosted with

2017-07-21
91.233.116.***  

#EN-31864

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

In the past year my experience continues to be a pleasant one and I definitely recommend Hostwinds. Their service is stable, fast and full on user-friendly features. Never experienced any hardware or software outage. They got mostly latest in software versions and always track everything is uptodated. Overall, they have very friendly and fast service!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I have chosen them!

2017-07-18
5.62.43.***  

#EN-31858

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Believe me I will be their customer until I have my own hosting company!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good server up-time and speed connectivity.

2017-06-22
5.62.57.***  

#EN-31828

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have really enjoyed having my site hosted by Hostwinds.com, as the people there, are very friendly and are quick to respond to your inquiry if the need arises. I also, have had no major downtime. When i transfer my files they are so fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Useful features, high uptime

2017-05-26
185.2.179.***  

#EN-31810

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds offers reasonable prices on their plans and gives nice features included, user-friendly cpanel and properly support their clients like me. They are always there and ready to assist with even dumb questions that I frequently ask. There were literally zero non-expected downtime in a year - highest reliability of server.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

There is no downtime on them!

2017-05-25
5.62.41.***  

#EN-31809

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They provide trustworthy hosting services with fast problem solving. There is no downtime on them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostwinds.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostwinds.com (Hostwinds Web Hosting Services) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostwinds.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostwinds.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostwinds.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostwinds.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostwinds.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostwinds.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!