Site hostwinds.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344854
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTWINDS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 28
Views (unique): 136

IP: 104.168.240.4
Date update: 2017-03-01
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-01
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTWINDS.COM ASN: AS54290


Site name

Hostwinds Web Hosting Services

Site description
Cheapest website hosting in the industry. Satisfaction guarantee. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space. Customize your Hostwinds web hosting services today!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 24,940 (22.6%) visitors
  India 23,348 (12.5%) visitors
  Nigeria 3,117 (10.0%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 34,144 (6.3%) visitors
  Romania 12,813 (2.9%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   win-vps 13.12% of search traffic
2   hostwinds 10.57% of search traffic
3   windows vps 9.67% of search traffic
4   hostwinds affiliate 4.71% of search traffic
5   hostwinds login 3.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 46 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 22131
Referring domains 450 External links 128
References to other sites 23 Found anchor 274
External anchor 17 iGood donors 546364
Referring IPs 312 Referring Subnets 289
Alexa Rank 40591 Alexa Links: 280

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostwinds.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostwinds.com (28)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

All is good for me! Nothing negative to say!

2018-02-28
172.111.141.***  

#EN-32168

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

All good, nothing negative to say, support is very fast, all problems are solved in a very short time, if you get it when a big discount is available you can get it for a year at a very affordable price . I commend it without any reservation, go for it .
The website is incredibly easy to navigate, and they provide amazing guides that have made my life so much easier. Moreover, they go above
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very knowledgeable fast and friendly support

2018-02-08
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32145

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

well, hostwinds.com is great ssd host. He was very pleasant and helpful and fixed my problem very quickly. I really appreciate the tech support that these guys provide. They are definitely the best hosting service on the internet.
Everything from my standpoint this has gone extremely well. In particular, I wanted to thank all of them for their professional, polite, knowledgeable, timely and helpful support.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Very stable and reliable hosting provider – Thanks Hostwinds

2018-02-07
209.95.58.***  

#EN-32142

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

These employees have given me extremely fast and pleasant customer service. I have never dealt with a company whose online forum support is so quick and reliable. I usually do not go out of my way to send messages like this but Hostwinds customer service has been that extraordinary. Thank them and I look forward to working with hostwinds for many years to come.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Reliable and cheap and I like them.

2018-01-16
82.102.17.***  

#EN-32107

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

So far my experience at Hostwinds is great. Their prices are reasonable and it is fairly simple to sign up and pay. I was also pleased with the amount of space and bandwidth they give you. I am very satisfied and will continue to do business with them.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Double Thumbs UP to Hostwinds Techs

2018-01-10
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32101

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients.
Hostwinds.com is superb web host!
I shifted to ssd vps hosting plan and I’m relatively satisfied. I’m never going to use any other web host. I’d highly recommend it to anyone interested!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Everything works fine – I enjoy using Hostwinds hosting!

2018-01-09
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32099

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Their custom control panel is a dream. With c-panel on other hosts, I always felt that there were mysterious files being made all over my account—things felt like they got cluttered and confusing quickly. I suppose their panel tries to be more of an automated sys admin rather than a webmaster, although they do still have some one-click installs and site builders.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

They repond quickly, know how to fix problems

2017-12-14
62.128.217.***  

#EN-32057

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

With a strong blend of support, performance, price and features, we were very impressed with hostwinds.com. Provided you don’t need linux ssd hosting, hostwinds is a great option for everyone from beginners through advanced webmasters.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great service!

2017-12-11
113.29.230.***  

#EN-32052

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds has never let me down. Recently had a problem with a new Wordpress installation and their tech staff resolved it using their live chat in a flash. Great service!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime is amazing, the servers are top notch!

2017-11-07
5.62.62.***  

#EN-31997

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They offer one-step installs of many popular applications.
I would recommend hostwinds hosting to anyone that is looking to do some hosting, Personal or Professional.

Great Job Team!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Would highly recommend to anyone.

2017-10-11
185.212.169.***  

#EN-31971

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They are always helpful, responsive and thorough - very happy to be using Hostwinds for my web hosting. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostwinds.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostwinds.com (Hostwinds Web Hosting Services) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostwinds.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostwinds.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostwinds.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostwinds.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostwinds.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostwinds.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites