Site hostwinds.com Get site code!
ID: EN-344854
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTWINDS.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 11
Views (unique): 38

IP: 104.168.240.4
Date update: 2017-03-01
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2017-03-01
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTWINDS.COM ASN: AS54290


Site name

Hostwinds Web Hosting Services

Site description
Cheapest website hosting in the industry. Satisfaction guarantee. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space. Customize your Hostwinds web hosting services today!



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  UnitedStates 24,940 (22.6%) visitors
  India 23,348 (12.5%) visitors
  Nigeria 3,117 (10.0%) visitors
  UnitedKingdom 34,144 (6.3%) visitors
  Romania 12,813 (2.9%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   win-vps 13.12% of search traffic
2   hostwinds 10.57% of search traffic
3   windows vps 9.67% of search traffic
4   hostwinds affiliate 4.71% of search traffic
5   hostwinds login 3.79% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 46 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 22131
Referring domains 450 External links 128
References to other sites 23 Found anchor 274
External anchor 17 iGood donors 546364
Referring IPs 312 Referring Subnets 289
Alexa Rank 40591 Alexa Links: 280

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostwinds.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostwinds.com (11)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Good server up-time and speed connectivity.

2017-06-22
5.62.57.***  

#EN-31828

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have really enjoyed having my site hosted by Hostwinds.com, as the people there, are very friendly and are quick to respond to your inquiry if the need arises. I also, have had no major downtime. When i transfer my files they are so fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Useful features, high uptime

2017-05-26
185.2.179.***  

#EN-31810

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds offers reasonable prices on their plans and gives nice features included, user-friendly cpanel and properly support their clients like me. They are always there and ready to assist with even dumb questions that I frequently ask. There were literally zero non-expected downtime in a year - highest reliability of server.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

There is no downtime on them!

2017-05-25
5.62.41.***  

#EN-31809

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

They provide trustworthy hosting services with fast problem solving. There is no downtime on them!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

great support indeed

2017-05-15
77.234.40.***  

#EN-31784

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The first contact with sales person I spoke was knowledgeable, discussed options, and adjusted packages to suit my particular business needs. After that I understood Hostwinds is good in support and they approve it every day to me in tech support chat. They have gone above and beyond with their service and server stability.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Cheap and reliable hosting provider.

2017-04-26
202.60.90.***  

#EN-31761

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The best support I have ever found. Price: cheap. I recommend you try it if you are looking for a good hosting plan with high uptime!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Hostwinds are far above the average host.

2017-04-19
79.172.242.***  

#EN-31759

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds are far above the average host. Not only do my sites load faster, but the support they provide is second to none.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

service you can trust.

2017-04-10
66.187.64.***  

#EN-31749

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostwinds have provided to me every feature I needed: high stability near 100% with shared package, fast loading and server performance and skilled responsive support. No doubts they are aimed on clients and know how to run business properly.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I like almost everything

2017-03-20
192.230.48.***  

#EN-31722

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I pay ~$5 per month and get food service: high uptime, fast network and really great service. But when I contacted support they replied not really fast.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Impressive!

2017-03-15
155.254.235.***  

#EN-31717

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I am thankful and satisfied customer of Hostwinds web hosting service. I really love how they deal with customers like me, always helpful and courteous. Their technical team have good knowledge which is definitely enough to handle any my question and issue. They are offering useful features like cpanel and webmail and my website has uptime higher than guaranteed.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

The server uptime and overall speed performance are great

2017-03-10
91.229.61.***  

#EN-31699

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

For me, Hostwinds reliability is at the very bottom. Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and the network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price.The value shines through when you need any support at all, they go above and beyond anything you would expect. Whether it's usual script problems or issues migrating from some crappy host they're on the case, no fuss.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostwinds.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostwinds.com (Hostwinds Web Hosting Services) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostwinds.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostwinds.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostwinds.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostwinds.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostwinds.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostwinds.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!