Screenshot superbithost.com Get site code!
ID: EN-34095
Freedom /

Reviews - site
SUPERBITHOST.COM

NETHERLANDS
Number of reviews: 4
Views (unique): 45

IP: 5.39.216.183
Date update: 2015-12-01
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2015-12-01
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site SUPERBITHOST.COM ASN: AS57043


Favicon superbithost.com Site name

Bitcoin Hosting :: Only Offshore Hosting :: Bitcoin web hosting, Dedicated Server, VPS, Domains and SSL Certificates

Site description
Bitcoin Offshore Hosting Servers - Anon offshore hosting and bitcoin web hosting for everyone. Buy with Bitcoin your Bitcoin VPS, Bitcoin Dedicated server or Bitcoin Shared hosting.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 0 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 0
Referring domains 0 External links 0
References to other sites 0 Found anchor 0
External anchor 0 iGood donors 0
Referring IPs 0 Referring Subnets 0
Alexa Rank 901005 Alexa Links: 458

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site superbithost.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site superbithost.com (4)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

This Bitcoin host has been perfect. Well done, Superbithost!

2017-02-22
107.153.244.***  

#EN-31664

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I've been a regular customer at superbithost.com, purchasing domain names for well over 3 months now. Other than that, most of the time, the people they have working for them are professional and know what they are talking about.They always have promos and discounts. Paid $9.30/mo for their offshore shared hosting account via bitcoin.Their European servers is really fast - great plus for their team. All in all, the quality of the hosting is very good, I can proudly say I am hosted with superbithost.Keep up the good work, thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Best Hosting Provider For Hosting Apps!

2016-05-18
79.142.74.***  

#EN-30970

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I would like to express the point that Superbithost.com is totally super hosting solutions for those webmasters who want to host their applications. I host Revive Adserver application with them, their team helped me with setup, it took over 15 minutes or so. My site is sorealwording(dot)club - I am happy to have built it. And I chose really good professional host. They offer so many useful features for this and I must say that these factors impressed me a lot: - Perfect Server and Network Uptime (they offer 99.9% guarantee, but for me it is 100%) - Super Fast Speed Connectivity (this is due to their fast processors) - Customer Support is Very Professional (they work 24/7, they know what they do, they are experts) - So Many Useful Features
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

My positive experience with Superbithost!

2016-03-09
162.211.178.***  

#EN-30659

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I decided to write a review where I could share my experience dealing with SuperbitHost and their team.I think they provide one of the best offshore hosting I had, and I have been with them long time. I needed an offshore server close to the target of my audience in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. So I've done a search and found positive feedbacks about Superbithost and decided to give them a try. Having ordered the server, their support contacted me immediately and said if I needed any help. Well, I must say that they have spent over an hour helping me with setup and all the staff. to their support service - it is perfect.As for the price, it is quite ok for what I got. They accept Bitcoin, this is what I also like. They offered me SSL Certificates at a good price. I am happy with everything - uptime, speed, pricing, features, payment, 24/7 customer support. Thank you, guys. Steady so!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   

Quality Bitcoin offshore hosting!

2015-10-17
146.29.164.***  

#EN-13074

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Long story short. I have web hosting account with Superbithost and use that for the WP blog of mine. I used Bitcoin as payment method to start using them - they accepted that with no problem. Next 30 seconds and I got my account details. Installation was easy as they use Softaculous. Then I setup everything and start using them. I have 2 emails at my domain name hosted with them - no delays, no problems, no span related issues.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (1)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site superbithost.com, to share your thoughts about the site superbithost.com (Bitcoin Hosting :: Only Offshore Hosting :: Bitcoin web hosting, Dedicated Server, VPS, Domains and SSL Certificates) or to read other people’sreviews on the site superbithost.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/superbithost.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site superbithost.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site superbithost.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site superbithost.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site superbithost.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!