Screenshot hostplay.com Get site code!
ID: EN-316161
Freedom /

Reviews - site
HOSTPLAY.COM

LUXEMBOURG
Number of reviews: 6
Views (unique): 24

IP: 185.7.35.5
Date update: 2016-11-15
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2016-11-15
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code
Category: Internet

Information about site HOSTPLAY.COM ASN: AS60778


Favicon hostplay.com Site name

Web Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Servers | HostPlay.Com

Site description
HostPlay.Com is the place for cheap and reliable offshore Web Hosting services including Offshore Web Hosting with Semi-Dedicated Hosting, Managed VPS and Dedicated Servers and Domain Registration.



Traffic

Flag Country Rate
  Morocco 9,493 (27.6%) visitors
  BosniaandHerzegovina 4,520 (15.5%) visitors
  Romania 39,550 (14.4%) visitors
Visitors by Country




Keywords

1   hostplay 91.23% of search traffic
2   host play 4.53% of search traffic
3   offshore hosting 0.90% of search traffic
4   sweden dedicated 0.77% of search traffic
5   sweden dedicated server 0.58% of search traffic


Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 18 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 2 Backlinks 12552
Referring domains 61 External links 133
References to other sites 35 Found anchor 32
External anchor 5 iGood donors 27712
Referring IPs 47 Referring Subnets 45
Alexa Rank 510935 Alexa Links: 86

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site hostplay.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site hostplay.com (6)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

I found them to be very professional and quick

2017-04-03
5.62.16.***  

#EN-31735

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Before I made the decision to go with Hostplay as they offer Netherlands VPS, I called to ask a few questions about their service. The sales person was very polite and helpful in answering my questions. I read all of the postings about the various providers (good and bad). With all of the positive press and the helpful salesperson, I made the decision to go with Hostplay.

I found the online process and tutorials provided by hostplay to be very valuable in guiding me through the design and publishing process. When I stumbled twice during the process, their email support group helped guide me through. I found them to be very professional and quick to respond (with the right solution).
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I 100% recommend this hosting provider. Hostplay is cool

2017-03-13
216.31.12.***  

#EN-31702

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Having done a search on all web hosts with servers in Russia, I found Hostplay.com. I am 100% satisfied dealing with this decent web host. Their tech helped me sift through an issue explaining why my site was down. He worked with me on a resolution and I appreciate his service. This is an A web hosting service! They provide excellent support and customer service and over all is just a great hosting provider! I 100% recommend this hosting provider as I have used many before this and hostplay definitely beat them all.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I highly recommend hostplay offshore hosting to anyone

2016-12-23
173.193.204.***  

#EN-31489

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I run an adult content-based site in Netherlands that posts several articles, videos a day and my traffic only hits the hundreds on some days when we go nuts on the articles. Support is ok. If you're planning on doing a adult content site, Hostplay works well. If you plan on having 100s to 1000s of visitors a day and plan on having 100s of articles many videos a month. Hostplay maybe a temp solution! Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

I am happy using HostPlay offshore hosting

2016-12-19
45.59.169.***  

#EN-31479

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

The best thing is that even though I am a newbie into offshore hosting, HostPlay Hosting made me feel as if I knew what I was doing. In fact, I was completely sure that any problems I had would be rectified. What you can be sure of is that you will be given the right service for the money you pay. ===>> It is the best option for getting hosting in Bulgaria I think!With HostPlay, I have never felt that I have gone wrong. I strongly recommend them to all those that need to find out where they can get a good reliable web host they can work with.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

100% satisfied with hostplay offshore web host

2016-12-12
37.46.118.***  

#EN-31459

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

It was very hard to me in comparing different web hosts offering vps hosting plans in offshore zones.There were 5 web hosts and I decided to give Hostplay a try. Their offshore vps plans (linux) in Netherlands impressed me with the price, features, bonuses and discounts. I paid via paypal and their support contacted me immediate and proposed me any help, so setup was very fast and my website was up and running. Now I am happy with their uptime and speed.100% satisfied and highly recommend hostplay to those who are looking for reliable offshore hosting in Netherlands.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Hostplay team've gained a cutomer for life!

2016-11-15
50.60.135.***  

#EN-31409

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Hostplay is a good offshore web host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. The things which I like about them are: - Unique offshore zones: Sweden, Russia, Bulgaria, Netherlands - Helpful customer support (works 24/7 and always ready to help) - Super fast speed connectivity (visitors of my sites are happy) - Perfect network and server uptime - Affordable feature-rich offshore hosting packagesSpecial requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host. Will continue to use Hostplay for as long as physically possible.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site hostplay.com, to share your thoughts about the site hostplay.com (Web Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Servers | HostPlay.Com) or to read other people’sreviews on the site hostplay.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/hostplay.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site hostplay.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site hostplay.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site hostplay.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site hostplay.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!