Screenshot cloudarion.com Get site code!
ID: EN-378328
Freedom /

Reviews - online store
CLOUDARION.COM

UNITED STATES
Number of reviews: 17
Views (unique): 8

IP: 198.100.127.47
Date update: 2018-05-24
Rank in FR: -
Date added: 2018-05-24
Facebook VKontakte Twitter Google+ Blogger LinkedIn Print
Total rating

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Get code

Information about site CLOUDARION.COM ASN: AS53850


Favicon cloudarion.com Site name

CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU

Site description
CloudArion - Cheap SSD/HDD VPS Hosting provider offers Xen/KVM Vps platforms, Windows and Linux operating systems from $10 with instant activation.



Traffic

No information





Keywords

No information



Graphics


Google traffic

Alexa traffic


SEO

Indexed 203 Domain mirrors 0
Domains on same IP 0 Backlinks 174
Referring domains 23 External links 1194
References to other sites 12 Found anchor 13
External anchor 9 iGood donors 20427
Referring IPs 19 Referring Subnets 19
Alexa Rank - Alexa Links: 2

  • Site
  • Traffic
  • Tags
  • Keywords
  • Graphics
  • SEO




The most useful feedback about site cloudarion.com



Press-releases



Reviews of site cloudarion.com (17)

Sort by:
Display all comments         Language:

Convenience, value, and service

2018-08-03
5.62.56.***  

#EN-32399

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion for 4 months now and could not be happier!
I switched all my WordPress sites over to them and have been VERY impressed with these guys. Top notch service and always an immediate response.
Easy admin functionality, billing etc. Their pricing is quite cheap/
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Good service and timely support

2018-07-30
5.62.60.***  

#EN-32387

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have found that the performance on your system is better than previous ones I have used, and this is critical to the project I have hosted with you. Again, thanks, and keep up the excellent work. Most of them, I am happy to say, are also Cloudarion customers. Thanks again to all of the wonderful staff at Cloudarion. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Their network and server uptime is really great

2018-07-16
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32359

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been with Cloudarion host for more than 4 months now and we are extremely pleased with their services. We are happy with the continuous support from the developers and the website loads with good speed. Although we experienced some technical issues with the e-mail system, Cloudarion dealt with the situation effectively and gave extra support in limited time. We hope cloudarion will continue to grow as an excellent web service provider.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed)

2018-07-13
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32358

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I have been dealing with Nicolas predominantly on support issues and would like to say what a fantastic individual he is. He is polite, informative and nothing appears to be too much trouble despite some of the most ridiculous things I have thrown his way. He is a credit to your business.
Recommend Cloudarion hosting to other webmasters!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Great uptime, nothing problematic to report.

2018-07-06
5.62.61.***  

#EN-32345

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

I was interested in changing my hosting provider, and I found Cloudarion website.. I live chatted with Peter and he answered all of my questions and was great to deal with, and gave me a great price as well. The process has been excellent so far and then I received a phone call from Alex after I made my purchase. The process has been so smooth and I thank Cloudarion for that because I need some help with the technical side of this sometimes. I just wanted to let you know that Cloudarion have great employees that have made this experience of switching from a different provider great.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Just wonderful! You have the finest support

2018-06-07
31.3.152.***  

#EN-32309

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Value for money and helpful service. Ive had a couple of hosting packages with cloudarion.com hosting always found their services fast and reliable... Reliable hosting. I have used cloudarion host for 3 months and have to say I have had no problems at all! Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   

Cloudarion review - web hosting provider #1

2018-05-24
5.62.58.***  

#EN-32291

Overall rating:

Reliability:

Usability:

Support:

Cloudarion is one of a number of subsidiaries that are maintained by our IT group, which allows us to cater to a wide range of audiences and to provide our clients with high quality at low prices. Any company that chooses us for their business hosting needs will have the peace of mind of knowing that our IT group has been in operation since 2011 and that we have both a powerful infrastructure and substantial financial backing.

Today is the day! Let Cloudarion take your hosting to the next level!
Was this review helpful to you?
no (0)
yes
Reply   


Join FREEDOM.REVIEWS

Online service of reviews FREEDOM.REVIEWS is apublic, available to everybody, multilingual platform, the leading international community of reviewers united to exchange ideas, reviews and comments on websites, products and services presented on the Internet.

So, if you want to leave a true feedback about the site cloudarion.com, to share your thoughts about the site cloudarion.com (CloudArion – Cheap VPS/VDS Hosting in USA, Switss, DE and RU) or to read other people’sreviews on the site cloudarion.com,visit the page: https://freedom.reviews/en/cloudarion.com.html, intended for an exchange of views, comments and reviews about the site cloudarion.com.

Please leave your honest feedback about the site cloudarion.com to help other Internet users to form their opinion about the site cloudarion.com, its business, services, and features of customer service and / or other well-known features, connected with the site cloudarion.com. Your impartial feedback will help users to make the right choice when looking for quality services, the best online stores, to choose goods and services, to prevent fraud, and to avoid possible risks when using the sites listed in the catalogue of our service of free reviews. We ask you to be loyal, polite and impartial!



Last added sites